Stats: 3,325,409 members, 8,421,778 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 02:16 AM

Xanderj22's Posts

Nairaland ForumXanderj22's ProfileXanderj22's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by xanderj22(m): 6:22pm On Feb 22, 2020
sterlingD:
Have you been able to apply after creating your profile.l am not seeing any job listing while navigating on the site
After creating your profile click on the single page profile then click proceed to application and choose your preferred job.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by xanderj22(m): 5:41pm On Feb 22, 2020
Juliearth:
LOL, even NYSC won't ask for call up number in its recruitment .
Say the one you know and leave those you know little or nothing about.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by xanderj22(m): 6:01pm On Feb 21, 2020
achiever1991:
candidate.nyscjobs.org/account/register

NYSC recruitment link... Do it asap
Bro what do they mean by NYSC Video CV URL?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by xanderj22(m): 5:54pm On Feb 21, 2020
Lekison:
Bro please help with the NYSC recruitment link
http://candidate.nyscjobs.org
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by xanderj22(m): 5:13pm On Feb 21, 2020
ALCRIS23:
Anyone heard about NYSC RECRUITMENT?
Yea am already on it. What do they mean by NYSC Video CV URL?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by xanderj22(m): 2:25pm On Feb 20, 2020
Princefineman:
BRAND NEW AND FAIRLY USED ITEMS FOR SALE IN ABUJA

1)Brand new Anchor pressure cooker - 12 litres - N17,500

2) Brand new Qasa pressure cooker - N15,500

3) Fairly used Bicycle (Plus free tyre pump and chain) - N11,500

4) Fairly used Generator cage/house (plus free chain and padlock) - N8,000

Prices are Negotiable.

Contact 0.8.1. 85 927 448 if interested.
Imagine your price #17,500 is the pressure pot ya selling different from these one? Thought this is a clearance thread....obviously the aim has been defeated....and pls don't say the buyer will bargain.

Fashion/Clothing MarketRe: For Sale. Two Lion Industrial Sewing Machines. Brand New. N70,000. by xanderj22(m): 1:11pm On Feb 16, 2020
afriBytes:
I just called you. I gave you my last price. Lets restrict our conversation here. The last digits of my line is 849
okay got it.
Fashion/Clothing MarketRe: For Sale. Two Lion Industrial Sewing Machines. Brand New. N70,000. by xanderj22(m): 1:08pm On Feb 16, 2020
afriBytes:
Sent a message to you.
pls whats the last 3 digit of your phone number am receiving multiple chats on this issue, scammers everywhere
Fashion/Clothing MarketRe: For Sale. Two Lion Industrial Sewing Machines. Brand New. N70,000. by xanderj22(m):
afriBytes:
For Sale. Two Lion industrial sewing machines. N70,000.

Still in original packaging

Was won during Globacom's Promo.

TWO Lion is one of the best Industrial Sewing Machine

High Speed straight industrial Sewing Machine.

Uses Clutch Motor

It is designed using quality assured components and modern machines installed on it.

It is used in all fabric sewing jobs for a high quality finish.

Accurate dimension
Maintenance free
Optimum performance
Complete set with its accessories
Table stand
Fashion/Clothing MarketRe: For Sale. Two Lion Industrial Sewing Machines. Brand New. N70,000. by xanderj22(m): 12:47pm On Feb 16, 2020
afriBytes:
I am unable to do it.
Whats your last price cos am in Abuja and will still pay to get it down here.
Fashion/Clothing MarketRe: For Sale. Two Lion Industrial Sewing Machines. Brand New. N70,000. by xanderj22(m): 12:35pm On Feb 16, 2020
afriBytes:
For Sale. Two Lion industrial sewing machines. N70,000.

Still in original packaging

Was won during Globacom's Promo.

TWO Lion is one of the best Industrial Sewing Machine

High Speed straight industrial Sewing Machine.

Uses Clutch Motor

It is designed using quality assured components and modern machines installed on it.

It is used in all fabric sewing jobs for a high quality finish.

Accurate dimension
Maintenance free
Optimum performance
Complete set with its accessories
Table stand
Hello, Will you sell for 50k?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by xanderj22(m): 9:26am On Feb 03, 2020
Brother QL-570 Label Printer for 35K, quote if you are interested.
slightly negotiable.
Brand new is currently 55k on Jumia.
Location Abuja.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by xanderj22(m): 12:44pm On Jan 16, 2020
imonisweet:
Same with me ooo. I received text around 11:29 pm today for an exam this same day with the time of the exam been 9:30am
What a country
I guess it was done deliberately.
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Do You Quote Someone In Ur Nl Comment Abeg? by xanderj22(m): 12:43pm On Jan 16, 2020
jydmak:
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Do You Quote Someone In Ur Nl Comment Abeg? by xanderj22(m): 12:42pm On Jan 16, 2020
xanderj22:
. 2 Webb
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Do You Quote Someone In Ur Nl Comment Abeg? by xanderj22(m): 12:41pm On Jan 16, 2020
[.].[/quote]
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Do You Quote Someone In Ur Nl Comment Abeg? by xanderj22(m): 12:40pm On Jan 16, 2020
[quote author=xanderj22 post=85843808].[.]
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Do You Quote Someone In Ur Nl Comment Abeg? by xanderj22(m): 12:40pm On Jan 16, 2020
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by xanderj22(m): 12:06pm On Jan 16, 2020
[quote author=Bobshege post=85842885]Good morning all,
I got my mail around 10:45am this morning that i should check and print my slip.
checking it now and discovered that i have been selected and the date of the exam is today at federal polytechnic ede, osun state by 7am today

Please what i do?
do we have any similar case like this?

Same with me i got mine by 10:54am today that i should report to Enugu for CBT by 9:30am and am based in Abuja.
Crime. by xanderj22(op):
Foreign AffairsRe: Please I Need An Accommodation Help Please by xanderj22(m): 8:57pm On Dec 23, 2019
Where in Abuja are you at, maybe i could be of help.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Emiaso Oke Emir Curses Lady: "You Shall Die Without A Husband" by xanderj22(m): 6:11am On Dec 01, 2019
MGab25:
A lady on Facebook, Oghenetejiri Charity took to a Facebook group to share screenshots of her chat with a pastor, Emiaso Oke Emir who cursed her for refusing to give him phone number he requested for.

By the authority and power invested in me by God as a man who ruleth over the world and have dominion over the earth, you shall die without a husband” – The pastor said as revealed in the chats. He also went further to insult her parents and generations.

Read full Chats below;
“By The Power Invested In Me By God, You Shall Die Without A Husband” – Pastor Cursed Lady Who Refuse Giving Him Her Phone Number

https://naija4u.me/by-the-power-invested-in-me-by-god-you-shall-die-without-a-husband-pastor-cursed-lady-who-refuse-giving-him-her-phone-number/
TV/MoviesRe: Bbnaija Vs 2019 Presidential Elections: See How Nigerians Voted by xanderj22(m): 8:45am On Oct 07, 2019
Apeshy101:
Nigerians turned out enmass for the just concluded season of the popular reality TV show which Mercy was crowned winner of the season with N60M worth of Prizes.

Stats released by INEC shortly after the presidential Elections showed that only 28,614,190 Nigerians voted.

In the same vein, stats released today for the just concluded BBnaija Pepper Dem Season showed that over 240 Million votes were cast this season.

The votes cast for BBNaija doubled that cast for the 2019 Presidential Election.

News9naija reports that while the requirement to cast a vaild vote in an Election is having a Permanent Voter's Card and getting accredited during on the election day, It costs N30 naira to vote in the BBNAija Reality TV show.

https://www.news9naija.com.ng/2019/10/06/bbnaija-vs-2019-presidential-elections-see-how-nigerians-voted/
Multiple votes, i personally voted more than 40times and there was no age restriction for voters, that's why the huge figure.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by xanderj22(m): 9:35am On Sep 21, 2019
mogatti:
Hello house, am in abuja and clearing my house at a very affordable price, pls view few pics and contact me for more items and prices
how much the center rug, washing machine and stab.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: WAEC 2019 Job Recruitment (25 Positions) by xanderj22(m): 1:30pm On Aug 17, 2019
isah20064u:
https://www.nairaland.com/1360523/WAEC-recruitment-aptitude-test-let's kindly go through this link on their last recruitment.
Just finished from Sascon int school Abuja, Thanks bro these link actually helped cos most of the questions were repeated and it was answered in the link. God bless you and crown our efforts with success.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: WAEC 2019 Job Recruitment (25 Positions) by xanderj22(m): 6:22am On Aug 16, 2019
FSade:
Hi,
I received the sms invite for the test just yesterday 15/08. Even got the sms 4 times. Since then I've combed my mail and spam and the email invite is yet to drop. So I have just my exam no as indicated in the sms but no exam slip. Please who is also experiencing this and is there an email address of waec's that such complaint can be forwarded to ?
Thanks in advance
Since you got the sms with your exam number, just come with it and the acknowledgement copy you printed during your application and write your exam number on it that will be good, if you don't get the exam slip before the CBT date.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: WAEC 2019 Job Recruitment (25 Positions) by xanderj22(m): 6:03am On Aug 16, 2019
Same place.
SportsRe: Soraja Vucelic Crashes A ₦85m Lambo Into Swimming Pool,Blames High Heels by xanderj22(m): 3:03pm On Aug 08, 2019
See chest shocked grin
FamilyRe: Snake In My Roof by xanderj22(m): 6:35am On May 20, 2019
Get a cat and throw inside the ceiling and allow the cat do the needful.
FamilyRe: How Can I Ask A Friend To Leave My House In A Good Way? by xanderj22(m): 7:04am On Aug 10, 2018
From all you just said He's not your friend but an acquaintance cos true friends dont get tired of each other. Be wise in your decisions cos u might be in a position of need tomorrow and the so called friend that seems to be a bug to you now............might be your helper.
PoliticsRe: Road Leading To New Afrika Shrine Gets Rehabilitated Ahead Of Macron's Visit by xanderj22(m): 9:38pm On Jul 03, 2018
Macron Don see how the road be before he leave France for naija na , so all this NA eye service and the young man will know once he passes through the road.

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)