Stats: 3,328,200 members, 8,434,608 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 10:49 PM

Yemmight's Posts

Nairaland ForumYemmight's ProfileYemmight's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 (of 191 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: When Will Torres Score His First Chelsea Goal? by yemmight(m): 6:24pm On Apr 12, 2011
Why are you guys worrying yourselves, Ancelloti said he was not bought to score goals. shocked
PoliticsRe: Oyo: Acn Takes Two Out Of The Three Available Senatorial Seats by yemmight(m): 6:06pm On Apr 12, 2011
Eko Ile:
Day of reckoning is fast coming for Akala,
Won't be easy to unsit Akala. If the 3 of them go neck-neck meaning that the votes are shared. The only the that really work against Akala is for Ladoja to step down for Ajimobi as he did last time. Otherwise it will be tight.
PoliticsRe: Oyo: Acn Takes Two Out Of The Three Available Senatorial Seats by yemmight(m): 6:03pm On Apr 12, 2011
afam4eva:
A party named Accord is also holding sway in Oyo state. I never saw this coming.
Ladoja is a stong politician in IB.
PoliticsRe: Oyo: Acn Takes Two Out Of The Three Available Senatorial Seats by yemmight(m): 9:49am On Apr 12, 2011
Good one for ACN.
PoliticsRe: Omisore Concedes Defeat ! by yemmight(m): 9:39am On Apr 12, 2011
With this statement, he has been approaching ACN for possible defection. He becomes useless/irrelevant from the day he lost that election.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Ucl: Manchester United Vs Chelsea [2 - 1] On 12th April 2011 by yemmight(m): 9:30am On Apr 12, 2011
@ poster,

I disagree with you. Torres will be under serious presure and will never be at his best.
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Liberated, Igbos Still In Bondage by yemmight(m): 6:28pm On Apr 11, 2011
While Yorubas are fighting to get right people to lead them here, ibos are settling for the old politicians that have terrorised them in the past. Kai tufiapa.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan Thread: In Fergie We Trust! by yemmight(m): 6:00pm On Apr 07, 2011
;d ;d ;d

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Digging His Grave. by yemmight(m): 4:08pm On Apr 07, 2011
ANother PDP agent.
PoliticsRe: Elections Suspended In 13 Senatorial Districts by yemmight(m): 4:02pm On Apr 07, 2011
I feel very sorry for Jega. I still believe the guy meants well.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Ucl: Chelsea Vs Manchester United [0 - 1]On 6th April 2011 by yemmight(m): 8:44am On Apr 06, 2011
medjai:
Torres to open his goal scoring account in this one. Vamos El Nino
You have forgotten that his manual is still with Liverpool?
CelebritiesRe: Comedian, Seyi Law Weds Ebere Cham by yemmight(m): 4:55pm On Apr 01, 2011
Crude Oil:
wetin concern me?
Rotten Belle.
PoliticsRe: Return Fayose’s Houses, Court Tells Efcc by yemmight(m): 12:17pm On Mar 31, 2011
lepa001:
Fayose is Tunubu of Ekiti
Why must you guys mention Tinubu here again?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A Beautiful God Sent Wife & Virgin by yemmight(m): 10:11am On Mar 31, 2011
A Senator searching for virgin on Nairaland. Wetin we no go see for here.
PoliticsRe: Rochas Okorocha Finally Opens Up: I Need Only Four Years In Office by yemmight(m): 8:11am On Mar 30, 2011
Me I thought the guy has been nurturing presidential ambition before.
PoliticsRe: Incumbency Or Not, Cpc’ll Sweep Lagos Polls by yemmight(m): 8:09am On Mar 30, 2011
Who be this?
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Signs Human Rights Commission Bill Into Law by yemmight(m): 4:03pm On Mar 28, 2011
ndu1988:
A vote for GEJ is a vote for Goodluck,patience,Peace, Justice,equity, Fairness and Harmony. I implore you guys to vote for a man with vision of bringing about developmental changes.He is the leading Exponent and catalyst for change Nigerians are yearning for. Goodluck to me to you and to Nigeria.
You people have used goodluck to deceive nigerians. We don't want goodluck anymore. All we need is a well-deserved president and not a trial and error president, I beg.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Signs Human Rights Commission Bill Into Law by yemmight(m): 3:51pm On Mar 28, 2011
blink182:
Stop wasting our time, sign the FOI, minimum wage and PIB bills angry
Seconded. And let his political advisers advice him what to do at the right time and let him face other presidential candidates and tell the whole world programmes he has for this country.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Signs Human Rights Commission Bill Into Law by yemmight(m): 2:22pm On Mar 28, 2011
ndu1988:
Thank you Mr. President for Signing Human Rights Commission Bill Into Law. It further justify your capability, Tenaciousness, and vision for Naija.
angry angry angry
PoliticsRe: kwara politics by yemmight(m): 3:18pm On Mar 22, 2011
iyimide:
@lfj i wonder what makes you think senator ruquayat is irresponsible as you have assumed!
I like to make everyone of you here know that SENATOR GBEMI SARAKI HAS NEVER SMOKED AND WAS NEVER A DRUNKARD>>>
I am a cardiologist and a respiratory anatomist, and no one with those presumed attributes that wont have a visible reaction to it.
if she does like you claim, the must have a bluish skin, which is otherwise called cyanosis, i have seen her and i can even tell u that she is pure,
as for u people with the first picture, that picture was taken on 18th april, 1997, that is how many years from nowhuh??
that was even before she became a legislative member in the country,
and you who said she doesnt attend senate plenaries, you are very wrong,
here are details
she was a lead opposition in the 3rd term bid,
she is chairman Maritime committee
vice chairman MDGS,
would the house be silly to make a truant a member of a sensitive committee?

and you who thinks you can use this avenue to talk immoral about a respected nigerian, i wonder if you have brainshuh
you talking of someone's personal life and your country and you are busy saying bull poohuh

i hope you all think so fast and catch up with life,

GRS our choice
So what you are saying here is that anyone who smokes or drinks must have bluish and wont have clean skin abi? Haba why are you people like this. Awa wi tan eni GRS is your choice.  You are not even ashamed at all.  The more you people post here, the more you keep annoying people.  If you think properly you wont be drumming support for this woman.  Out of how many people in my state, the only good people should be from saraki family and after her 8 years Toyin should come on board.  I feel like squezzing somebody here. angry angry
PoliticsRe: Saraki Positioning His Daughter To Succeed His Son As Kwara Governor? by yemmight(m): 2:40pm On Mar 22, 2011
The senior saraki will nerver suceed. This is so embarrasing.
PoliticsRe: Daniel Dumps Pdp …. Appears At Ppn Rally by yemmight(m): 9:04am On Mar 22, 2011
Good for Amosun. ACN all the way. But that Faseun man really let me down. angry
Jokes EtcRe: Y U Shud Never Visit D Hr by yemmight(m): 4:13pm On Mar 21, 2011
I really enjoyed this.
PoliticsRe: I Will Bulldoze Ladoja, Ajimobi –alao-akala ! by yemmight(m): 2:57pm On Mar 21, 2011
The guy does not even have any right words to use "Bulldoze"
PoliticsRe: Orji Cautions Tinubu! by yemmight(m): 2:53pm On Mar 21, 2011
Because Tinubu talked about what he saw on ground in Abia, it has become an avenue to attack him. Tinubu is just trying to help you people so that you can be set free from the hands of orjis. Have you truly seen any development in part of Nigeria? We are experiencing development in the west here and thts what Asiwaju is spreading.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Champions League Quarter Final Draw @ 12PM Nigerian Time by yemmight(m): 11:14am On Mar 17, 2011
Borat, I understand your fear. You pushed ManU to Barca and Paired yourself with Shaktkta. You dey very selfish.
PoliticsRe: You’ll Go To Jail If…. Olurin Warns Daniel ! by yemmight(m): 9:30am On Mar 17, 2011
I thought they have settled.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan Thread: In Fergie We Trust! by yemmight(m): 9:39am On Mar 15, 2011
Emmanuel Petit, former arsenal players said the players need some phychological test and I think the coach also need one because there's a news going round that Wenger is close to signing Lehmann.
PoliticsRe: Gej Distributes Goodluck Biscuits by yemmight(m): 3:29pm On Mar 14, 2011
This guy does not have any good common sense.
Jokes EtcRe: Who Is The Most Funniest Comedian In Nigeria? by yemmight(m): 1:36pm On Mar 11, 2011
chima2011:
@yem its supose to be 4rm 10 to 1
How many show have u seen Klint features, anyway thats your opinion.
PoliticsRe: Oyo State Governorship Debate Live! by yemmight(m): 9:20am On Mar 11, 2011
Did Ajimobi attend the interview? How did he perform?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 (of 191 pages)