Yemstrad's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Yemstrad's Profile › Yemstrad's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 179 180 181 182 183 (of 183 pages)
Shameless indeed. The old papa is now deaf but not dumb. The woman at the center of this matter has to thunder into his ear to get him hear what people say. I guess the man is already getting his judgement on earth. |
Well Chigurl, U've been a little bit out of luck here. The bad one u've come in contact with might probably have derived their bad attitude from bad experiences they've had with Nigerian / African ladies. Afterall, their is no rain without a cloud either thick of light. |
nini, we've got to see ur live pix and not this flower (rose - am i right?). back to the point, dis man should be probed by ICPC i suppose. |
Well, he may have done so to prevent the woman from being out of his household. Who knows, the woman may be a very nice one whom he did not want to loose after the death of his son. As for me i can't do it but it happened live in Ife (Osun State). What do you think this old man deserve as reward? |
roomies, it happened in Ife (Osun State, Nigeria) and we heard & watch it some 3 weeks ago, on Galaxy TV via a popular TV show tagged Nkan Nbe being anchored weekly by Kola Olawuyi. I was perplexed when the father (100 yrs old) affirmed his relationship (3 kids now) with the late son's widow (2 kid before his death). Could it be that the father was instrumental to his son's death or could it be he has been digging the woman before the son's death. Is there anything wrong in what he has done. |
I agree with Seun. This is a problem in our society and it is always painful cos our ladies aren't patient at all. U end up with a spent woman if u decide to be Mr. somebody before u get to show interest. |
Sweetie, don't u think the guy will respect u for being bold enough to have gone for what you desire. As for me, i'll give the greatest respect to protect her pride. |
the Police Force should be scrapped without further delay. They make things worse for Nigerians thru their regular accidental discharge, misrepresentation, bribery on our roads, prostitution (largest patronizer of sex workers), bad drinking habit, etc. i just hate the social menace called Nigeria Police Force. |
lagbaja:Lagbaja, he should be made to serve his jail term in Nigerian highly degraded prisons cos he contributed to the poor state of our prisons, so he should also taste it afterall Obasanjo himself went to Nigerian prison. |
mmmmmmmmmmmh.....Now a sigh of relieve. That man is simply a criminal. Thank God if it is true. |
Hi roomies, I still find it difficult to see any nigerian lady making the first move at a guy (as in approach a guy seeking his luv). this is a common occurrence in the Western World, why not same back home? |
Mr. Samuel the Mathematician here. Luv no be Operations Research where you believe some Variables can be removed while some some factors may be considered constants. Optimization has no place in Luv rather Normalization as in Database Management is the key. Normalize the processes by starting from a Chart room, then progress. After getting hooked, you can start to optimize. |
da808cutie:Don't let us be too sarcastic about this, Samuel may need our help afterall. I guess the last part of his msg speaks volume. He may already have one but trying to provoke opinions here. |
Hi roomies, I guess this is also an important forum to discuss the future of our great country Nigeria. We've just been given about 60% concession on our External Debt profile, this we celeberated throughout the country. The question now is, how do we ensure a viable Post Debt Era economy. What are the things our leaders must put in place to forestall reoccurrence. Your entries are most welcome and who knows, may help our greedy leaders. Thanks a million times. |
Babes, this is got to be a play room, no upset here. Guys in this room, we've got to be careful of what we say. the queens are making it known to us that they all have stretch marks, and now my GOD! they are mad with us. Hot-Angel, lie it low babe; you are splendid. |
I guess we are just over flogging the issue here. We need say what our ladies should watch about themselves, so that they can continue to satisfy us as the queens they are. in short, flabs and overweight are not OK. ![]() |
Babes, this is got to be a play room, no upset here. Guys in this room, we've got to be careful of what we say. the queens are making it known to us that they all have stretch marks, and now my GOD! they are mad with us. Hot-Angel, lie it low babe; you are splendid.