Stats: 3,152,746 members, 7,817,058 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:01 AM

Ygowon's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ygowon's Profile / Ygowon's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 60 pages)

Politics / Re: Ekiti Governorship Election: Tinubu Campaigns For Oyebanji, APC Candidate by ygowon: 3:06pm On Jun 14, 2022
plaindealer:
This is Asiwaju effect, w great sign of many massive rallies and support all over Nigeria.

State level is different from national level. No one wants a piss piss old man as president

Politics / Re: Peter Obi's Achievements. Anambra State Teaching Hospital. Picture. by ygowon: 2:47pm On Jun 14, 2022
Highways:
This is Iragbiji... Tinubus hometown..... grin grin

old man Tinubu

Politics / Re: Sowore’s attack against Peter Obi is funny - RENO OMOKRI by ygowon: 2:46pm On Jun 14, 2022
ayoolataiwo:
U guys ain't different,please drag yourself in the mud
That's why I love Peter Pandora Obituary. You hardly see him criticise anyone. I don't think he has ever done that before.

Politics / Re: Fg’s Borrowing From CBN Hits N19tn, Inflation May Worsen – Report by ygowon: 2:38pm On Jun 14, 2022
Godjone:
Buhari will never know peace for plundering this great nation in to disaster
Not only Buhari but all those who put him there, APC, Tinubu and Co

107 Likes 7 Shares

Politics / Re: Sowore’s attack against Peter Obi is funny - RENO OMOKRI by ygowon: 2:37pm On Jun 14, 2022
Godjone:
Look like mr Momockry is getting sense gradually. He is very obedient daily
The man is actually confused. He wants to follow Obi and he also wants to follow Atiku. But tinubu is a no no for him
Politics / Re: Let Tinube Be by ygowon: 2:25pm On Jun 14, 2022
derecho:
Point of correction..

It's not only SouthEast and SouthSouth alone.
Omoluabis are not in support of him.

The more his slaves here in the south west continue to showcase him as what he's not, we would drown the lies.
Supported

Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Praises Peter Obi In A Video by ygowon: 2:24pm On Jun 14, 2022
PresidObi:
Peter Obi is the best presidential material that will work for the benefit of the whole Nigeria.
true

Politics / Re: Fg’s Borrowing From CBN Hits N19tn, Inflation May Worsen – Report by ygowon: 2:23pm On Jun 14, 2022
AO. Na disaster. Never again

Politics / Re: BRF Is A Better Presidential Material Than Peter OBI by ygowon: 2:22pm On Jun 14, 2022
princeabdul:
Babatunde Raji fashola has a higher ceiling and bigger track record and legacy than Peter OBI, Under Peter OBI's watch the whole of Anambra was kidnappers den, left an empty treasury for his successor and carted away billions of naira that was meant to develop the state.
how about this piss piss for body old man?

Politics / Re: Labour Party Will Win Ekiti Governorship Election - Peter Obi by ygowon: 2:19pm On Jun 14, 2022
noleflendum:
I expect Pandora Peter Obi to go and campaign for Labour party candidate in Ekiti Governorship election to test his popularity but he lacks political will to do it.
This old man will be worst than Buhari

Politics / Re: Let Tinube Be by ygowon: 2:17pm On Jun 14, 2022
Tell Tinubu urchins to focus on marketing Tinubu and not attacking other candidates.

An old man that's suffering from Oldman disease is whom u want to rule this country. Never

Politics / Re: Sowore Tackles Peter Obi: Labour Party Is An Orphanage For Homeless Politicians by ygowon: 2:15pm On Jun 14, 2022
adekolaelect:
Don't wast too much energy on Obi his political and election is 4th above. Keep this till after election.
Obi will shock u guys next year.

Continue Dreaming.

By the way, is it Tinubu that's suffering from old man sickness u want me to support? Never.

Even Atiku is better than Tinubu but Peter Pandora Obituary is the best.

Politics / Re: Sowore’s attack against Peter Obi is funny - RENO OMOKRI by ygowon: 2:13pm On Jun 14, 2022
Mickykarim:
I DO NOT KNOW, NEITHER COULD I POSSIBLY TELL WHICH IS THE DUMBEST DELUSIONAL DAY DREAMER BETWEEN THE WORST KINDS OF A Peter Obi AND THE CLOWNISH MISCREANT Sowore.

This is a classic case of the KETTLE and the black POT. A movie of the two JOKERS.
You don't have to compare the two. Peter Pandora Obituary is classic. Sowore just wants to relate with the people that matter.

Unfortunately, Peter Obi won't reply him.
Politics / Re: Sowore’s attack against Peter Obi is funny - RENO OMOKRI by ygowon: 2:10pm On Jun 14, 2022
derecho:
Sowore's unforgivable sin is helping to bring Buhari to power.
Tinubu would be given same treatment.
Thank u
Politics / Sowore’s attack against Peter Obi is funny - RENO OMOKRI by ygowon: 2:03pm On Jun 14, 2022
Sowore’s attack against Peter Obi is funny. How can a man with millions of followers be an “orphan” politician? Nigerian youths rejected Sowore during the #EndSARS protests. Peter Obi is more embraced by our youths than Sowore may ever be. That is why he is pained!

https://mobile.twitter.com/renoomokri/status/1536657070459609088

Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Posts Video Evidence Of Tinubu’s Mental Decline by ygowon: 2:00pm On Jun 14, 2022
helinues:
You could have posted Reno's tweets to back this up.

Don't you think
It has been posted
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Posts Video Evidence Of Tinubu’s Mental Decline by ygowon: 1:40pm On Jun 14, 2022
helinues:
You could have posted Reno's tweets to back this up.

Don't you think
Follow the link to see it
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Praises Peter Obi In A Video by ygowon: 1:38pm On Jun 14, 2022
Na so
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Unbelievable CV That Makes Him The Right Candidate For President by ygowon: 2:36am On Jun 14, 2022
Tingotoe:
He can sell that story to the gullible ones. He's just another power hungry politician who does not deserve my vote
Vote your conscience
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Praises Peter Obi In A Video by ygowon: 2:34am On Jun 14, 2022
html14java:
Reno is fighting for stomach infrastructure in this last one. He nolonger have national interest at heart
That video was in 2015, when Obi was still in PDP and he and Obi were going well
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Unbelievable CV That Makes Him The Right Candidate For President by ygowon: 2:21am On Jun 14, 2022
Afamed:

Multiple billions from Pandora fraud?
Why is he still walking free and not convicted? A suspect is innocent until proven guilty.

Politics / Kadaria Ahmed Encourages Youths Supporting Peter Obi For President by ygowon: 2:17am On Jun 14, 2022
Kadaria Ahmed is a Nigerian journalist, media entrepreneur, television host and the Chief Executive Officer of RadioNow 95.3FM. She started her career at the BBC in London and has worked in print, radio, television, online and social media platforms.

Kadaria Ahmed through her verified Twitter handle, expressed delight to see the youths come together to drum support for H.E. Peter Obi in the 2023 election. She twitted:

Watching and listening very carefully to young people organizing to support @PeterObi and I say good for them. Those trying to discourage them by saying success takes time etc don’t understand the significance of what is happening.

The largest demography in the country is interested in politics &governance.Not only does it increase participation,inclusion &diversity it also means they haven’t lost hope in Nigeria. They are engaging. This in itself is huge. Kudos to them!#NigeriaDecides2023

https://mobile.twitter.com/KadariaAhmed/status/1535892119985987584

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Unbelievable CV That Makes Him The Right Candidate For President by ygowon: 1:56am On Jun 14, 2022
Afamed:
Na pass the Pandora theif take comot for UNN
who that one help. Look for better point joor.

If Tinubu wins and MC oluomo is given minister, u won't complain oo
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Unbelievable CV That Makes Him The Right Candidate For President by ygowon: 1:53am On Jun 14, 2022
samlex12:

Is No Longer About him although it was never from day one. This now with him is turning into revolution for the youths. More like end sars something. Everyone believes in his project. I just hope he will make it
He will make it by God's grace

Politics / Reno Omokri Praises Peter Obi In A Video by ygowon: 1:51am On Jun 14, 2022
This video was in 2015 when Obi was in PDP

https://twitter.com/i/status/1536433018914603009
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Unbelievable CV That Makes Him The Right Candidate For President by ygowon: 1:47am On Jun 14, 2022
samlex12:

Thank you. When you see someone who is desperate you will know.he suppose dae PDP then where the bed is rosier than being in a party with no structure
He listened to his supporters. As it stands, Peter Obi listens to his supporters more. He is willing to serve and ever ready to serve. He has lost grip of the campaign because the supporters have taken over nationwide.

Right now, if he decides not to run, he will be dead because his supporters have really invested in this journey on their own.

Peter Pandora Obituary is the only hope most Nigerians have right now.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi:: All Youth Should Read This by ygowon: 1:45am On Jun 14, 2022
frndfghtr:
am a die hard pdp fanz but truth must be told, religion set aside, tribe set aside, party set aside, individually OBI HAVE STOLE MY HEART,
Almost everybody

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Unbelievable CV That Makes Him The Right Candidate For President by ygowon: 1:40am On Jun 14, 2022
Tingotoe:
And why does Peter Obi want to be president? Is he not power hungry like the rest of them?
He stated that he's not desperate to be President but he's desperate to see Nigeria work.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Unbelievable CV That Makes Him The Right Candidate For President by ygowon: 1:37am On Jun 14, 2022
Dreal1247:
The man is no match to any of his opponents. Patiently waiting for the presidential debate.
It is going to be very interesting. Those old men with mental decline will expose themselves since they are not tired.

Politics / Re: Asiwaju Tinubu And His Boys. Picture. by ygowon: 1:34am On Jun 14, 2022
plaindealer:

You are entitled to your irrelevant opinion and I don't need any warning from you. Promote and vote for your preferred candidate and let other people do the same without your fake Sanctimonious sermon, it's called democracy, hope you know the meaning.

Why then are you not promoting your own candidate?

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Unbelievable CV That Makes Him The Right Candidate For President by ygowon: 1:33am On Jun 14, 2022
Peter Pandora Obituary is simply a Godsent to we Nigerians. We have no choice but to push him to Aso rock.
It is now the real change is coming.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi:: All Youth Should Read This by ygowon: 1:31am On Jun 14, 2022
Atiku is better than Tinubu but Peter Obi is the best so far

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 60 pages)