Stats: 3,166,559 members, 7,865,322 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 03:44 PM

Yinkade's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Yinkade's Profile / Yinkade's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 19 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 10:55am On Aug 19, 2013
dimples*:
O jeeeez
Who2 vote for
Bev or mev undecided
throw in votes for bev
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 8:55am On Aug 19, 2013
Throw in some votes for beverly pple......she needs us too

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 10:08pm On Aug 18, 2013
Thumbs up guys keep doing ur ish for melvin......me I wld keep voting for bev....regardless of the outcome on sunday I know I wld still be happy with the results....btw...the amaka....also drop a few votes for her when u have the time #teamnaija
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 8:30pm On Aug 18, 2013
That was how iron barbell almost fell on my fac cos I was thinking of bba.....lol.....after seeing the country votes all I can say is trouble oooooo..u pple shld vote vote vote....atackk
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 7:44pm On Aug 18, 2013
My heart is crushed....how the hell did dilish survive this?....
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 7:19pm On Aug 18, 2013
I don't like this kind of eviction mehn.......no bye bye...kilode.....btw IK looks dapper tonight
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 10:19am On Aug 18, 2013
@ bizbloke thanks for the s/o
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 10:53pm On Aug 17, 2013
Cleo is starting to go off point tho...hian which wan be respect for this matter now
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 10:51pm On Aug 17, 2013
Angelo and cleo making so much sense mehn
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 10:46pm On Aug 17, 2013
You just have to love cleo
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 10:34pm On Aug 17, 2013
Loving the housemates tonight...thanks to alcohol
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 10:29pm On Aug 17, 2013
Angelo : cleo if you had to choose another guy in tje house who would go for aparty from hakeem
Cleo: it would be a tie btw bimp and melvin
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 9:47pm On Aug 17, 2013
Lmao someone just said the reason why bimp is not dancing is because he does not want to sweat on the shirt cos that's what he wants to wear tommorow
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 9:39pm On Aug 17, 2013
Dj don dey wake....see beverly in action.....melvin sef no dey carry last
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 9:29pm On Aug 17, 2013
Lol so na cleo give beverly that dress......I sometimes wished cleo was 9jerian.....that girl just has a very lovable character....if only....she might have had a good chance in winning the money
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 9:15pm On Aug 17, 2013
oh-lala:
Diliish na just to de look herself for mirror.
she don turn pokello.....distancing her self 4rm housemates and looking @ the mirror
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 9:14pm On Aug 17, 2013
I am actulally enjoying the old schl songs tho......DJ mixes well
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 9:05pm On Aug 17, 2013
Party zone DJ....not hip hop/rap zone.....these pple want to dance urghh
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 9:05pm On Aug 17, 2013
fork adict:

I swear down bro. Truth be told, na Bev still dey make me hang around. I don't know if Biggie can just end it tomorrow.
who is your prefered winner?
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 7:34pm On Aug 17, 2013
safarigirl: majority carries the vote and can be called as a whole. If Ghana like make dem shout from Kumasi to Cairo, the general consensus (SL, NIG, ROA) say it's Melvin and Melvin it shall be, anyone else is after-thought.

I know you don't like Melvin, you don't have to like him, just accept facts on ground. Melvin has WA on lockdown, it's not Ghana's one vote that will stop him from winning....and YES, I'm SURE we do NOT need Ghana's vote or Zim's either
I am indiffrent about him.....if he wins the bar cool....I am still rooting for bev....if either wins....its still a win win situation for me.....but don't yet be so sure about the west african thingy....voting patterns might just change nextweek

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 7:21pm On Aug 17, 2013
Nigerians on fb and twitter are already like....awww dilish that's so cute....they have started votinfg her wella....lol....this girls strategy is surely working.....btw imolite girl and ellacutest20 are having a twit fight.....on top this bba issue sha........And that comment “west africa has chosen their winner”...LOLz....be like say ghana don comot from west africa ba

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 7:21pm On Aug 17, 2013
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 11:35pm On Aug 16, 2013
ochongonoko:

She was doing it in a weird razz way tongue
you did not answer the question

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 11:27pm On Aug 16, 2013
Asin!! The guy dey make Sulu resemble Chris Brown[/quote] lmao assin ehn...although I think that picture was a bad one tho....cos even selly was looking ugly.....the comment section on bbas instagram page had me rolling on the floor
Phones / Re: Help With My Note 2 by Yinkade(m): 9:48pm On Aug 15, 2013
How did you solve it pls?.....I think I am in the same situation now
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 4:14pm On Aug 15, 2013
So uhuru tablet sef dey find ambassador for their product from...bba......so you guys can campaign for ur fav in lindaikejisblog...or on twitter and facebook on rLgnigeria....let the campaign begin
Phones / Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Yinkade(m): 11:57pm On Aug 14, 2013
good evening peeps....pls i recently rooted my note 2....only to find out that my dstv drifta app does not work on rooted devices...pls all i wana know is that is there an apk or an app that can allow me to bypass the security check ish...or can anyone here plds hekp me with a patch
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 11:01am On Aug 14, 2013
My God karen Igho is just very dense...see the dumb questions she is asking nando on twitter
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 12:18pm On Aug 13, 2013
Still can't forget that night b4 motamas eviction...After the party they went to ruby house to continue the party....that motama wore that short poker dot skirt.....jeez the way dem cam pple were zooming her ass and hips shocked grin cheesy that has some boooooooty
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 11:54am On Aug 13, 2013
Drahmah: I loved montana!!! Those hips...mehn!
the only thing good aboutthat motama was her hips.....her uncessary barbie behaviour made me dislike her....how u gon be behaving like barbie and have a grace jonea face...btw denzel was just irritating jeez
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 8:43am On Aug 13, 2013
Dannyxy: I JST NOTICE SOMETHING..."IT SEEMS NAMIBIAN'S GIRLS AlWAYS FIND NIGERIAN'S GUYS ATTRACTIVE"...am serious,even last bba,d namibian girl(junia)was attracted to ola,this year it's maria,even dillish...well maybe it's because our country names sound alike,nd they are both a 3 syllable word...hehehe
juniaaaa....I have been trying to remeber that name for month that olas friend....I always called her nkechi tho....cos she looked igbo to me......stargame wld have been the best after bba 2 if not for the volutary exit and diqualifications

TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread by Yinkade(m): 7:32pm On Aug 12, 2013
Oboy.....@ the amaka....my mind don come down now...beverly is on her way to the finals...ratataaaaaaaaaaa

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 19 pages)