Celebrities › Re: Nigerian Musicians With Expensive Fleet Of Cars In Their Garage (photos) by youngice(m): 10:50am On Oct 06, 2015 |
Read everything |
Politics › Re: Rear-admiral Alison Madueke (rtd) Flies In Legal Team To Defend His Wife Diezani by youngice(m): 10:37am On Oct 06, 2015 |
see his big nose and her big eyes |
Crime › Re: Communities Fine Two Men For Raping Their Daughters by youngice(m): 12:45pm On Oct 05, 2015 |
FruityLass: Seriously,
End time is here not near  I concur |
Sports › Re: John Ogu Proposes To Girlfriend On The Pitch (Photos) by youngice(m): 12:13pm On Oct 04, 2015*. Modified: 1:26pm On Oct 04, 2015 |
Imagine if they had lost |
Celebrities › Re: Liz Anjorin: I'm Too Pretty To Be Poor by youngice(m): 9:25pm On Oct 03, 2015 |
flawed mentality The fact that people can even conceive you selling Paraga.......... After all No one can imagine Joke Silva selling local gin and I think she is credited with some Yoruba movies
Food › Re: My Experience With Eating Tortoise For The First Time by youngice(m): 5:33pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
Chulex: Even sheep that is used to describe meekness and gentility people dey chop am. I am sure u have eaten too. What has the sheep done to deserve it? Sheep is a domesticated animal and is reared to be eaten |
Celebrities › Re: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro's Pre-wedding Photos by youngice(m): 9:23pm On Oct 01, 2015 |
oyomii: lolzzzzz.you wish. ... I thought it's General Buhari rtd He told not to call him gen |
Celebrities › Re: Ubi Franklin And Lilian Esoro's Pre-wedding Photos by youngice(m): 8:44pm On Oct 01, 2015 |
Please tell buhari to leave me be , I don't want to be the minister of power until NNPC is part of TSA, haba 4 missed calls, isn't prof Nebo available Arrant nonsense
Celebrities › Re: D'banj Grabs His Balls On Social Media (photo) by youngice(m): 11:38am On Oct 01, 2015 |
KeriBaby: There is homo 
After una don talk gay thing finish u people wee now end it with "no homo" Who are you people deceiving sef Please ohhh No homo |
Celebrities › Re: Segun Arinze Of Now Vs Segun Arinze Of Before:How Time Flies(pics) by youngice(m): 8:05am On Oct 01, 2015 |
How many of this nairaland babies know Mr black Arrow |
Romance › Re: Only True Ladies Follow These Rules...photo!! by youngice(m): 8:01am On Oct 01, 2015 |
happney65: Abi ohh my broda..See all those Guys as them dey attack me..Shiorr make the park for third mainland |
Jokes Etc › Re: Who Is The Stingiest Person Among This 6 Person??? by youngice(m): 4:56pm On Sep 30, 2015 |
Numbers 5
And 6 |
Jokes Etc › Re: Photo: When He Says He Lives In A Storey Building by youngice(m): 4:47pm On Sep 30, 2015 |
This guy park range for back |
Romance › Re: Only True Ladies Follow These Rules...photo!! by youngice(m): 4:44pm On Sep 30, 2015 |
happney65: Rubbish thread..Rubbish Topic..So a Man is now God that must be Pampered abi?What about the Woman?Means she can be belitted and treated like shit abi,cos everything is about a Man here..Abegi Jare..Shiorrr Asin the thing tire me Never this , is not he will those Never that, if not he will that What happened to strong willed men who moulded their wives |
Celebrities › Re: D'banj Grabs His Balls On Social Media (photo) by youngice(m): 4:39pm On Sep 30, 2015 |
if you check now the thing go small
No homo |
Events › Re: Photo Of The Day: The Groomsmen And The Bridesmaids (Extremely Funny) by youngice(m): 10:33am On Sep 30, 2015*. Modified: 11:04am On Sep 30, 2015 |
The photographer got what he intended You all are talking about it |
Politics › Re: Buhari, Obama, Ban Ki-Moon At UN General Meeting (Photos) by youngice(m): 9:47pm On Sep 29, 2015 |
Obama maker of bama mayonaise |
Education › Re: See The N40 Egg Soup broke CRUTECH Students cook To Survive by youngice(m): 9:45pm On Sep 29, 2015 |
just when I thought I'd seen it all |
Crime › Re: Nursing Students Rape 6-yr-old Pupil In Edo by youngice(m): 9:26pm On Sep 29, 2015 |
this is some sick shyte da fuq These bois shoulda been hanged man
Science/Technology › Re: See What A Nairalander Invented 6 Years Ago. (photos) by youngice(m): 7:23pm On Sep 29, 2015 |
ageraGT: naah!!! every thing is in a box at home....university happened to me! naija university dey aversive to talent |
Programming › Re: 24 Year Old Nigerian Builds A Functional And Intelligent Robot In Sri Lanka by youngice(m): 2:48pm On Sep 29, 2015 |
correct guy if to say na naija in dey Na to create one scrappy nail cutter Iranu |
Career › Re: My Story As An Underemployed Graduate In Lagos by youngice(m): 11:15am On Sep 29, 2015 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: Saraki/presidency Cold War: Senators Avoid C’ttee Chairmanship by youngice(m): 4:07pm On Sep 28, 2015 |
Lol |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerian Female Celebrities & Their Body Tattoos(photos) by youngice(m): 12:51pm On Sep 28, 2015 |
Only cheap have tattoos I can't see my self scratching my Bentley |
Islam › Re: Hajj Stampede: Nigerian Survivor Narrates Ordeal by youngice(m): 10:20am On Sep 28, 2015 |
bloody |
Food › Re: See What Was Killed In My Compound Yesterday Evening! by youngice(m): 10:20am On Sep 28, 2015 |
calaway: If you believe the bull story i conjured then you can believe anything!!!! no wonder you voted APC Lmfao |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: #60,000 Salary Job Or Masters Degree? Please Advise Me by youngice(m): 9:45am On Sep 28, 2015 |
go for the masters don't let anybody limit you You can be whoever you want to be The sky is you starting point I have finished motivating you Now go and take the job fast Experience is key , it is only on theory that every thing works |
Romance › Re: Why Don't We See Rich Nigerian Single Ladies Marry Not-so-rich Nigerian Guys? by youngice(m): 9:27am On Sep 28, 2015 |
pleiades45: bro, you are deviating from the topic. the topic does not say rich women who marry rich men whom they are richer than - the topic says rich women who marry men who are not so rich. please learn to stay on topic. Nick cannon is a rich man who married a rich woman who has more money than him. the topic requires that the man be ' not so rich, meaning somewhat poor ' this is sukkott. spambot ate my other ID My point is with Nick owning Nickelodeon |
Romance › Re: Why Don't We See Rich Nigerian Single Ladies Marry Not-so-rich Nigerian Guys? by youngice(m): 1:04am On Sep 28, 2015 |
Subom1: I think what he was trying to say is that Nick Cannon is not an average joe. Yes Mariah has more money and was more successful but he was not a broke dude and he had prospects as well. So you can't compare him to the 'average poor guy'. He was also a celebrity
Whether he borrowed money or not is besides the point. Was there not a point Mariah was almost bankrupt at a time when she was also having her mental breakdown. When I said stop embarrassing your self it was with respect to he insistence on Nick being the owner of Nickelodeon, |
Romance › Re: Why Don't We See Rich Nigerian Single Ladies Marry Not-so-rich Nigerian Guys? by youngice(m): 12:54am On Sep 28, 2015 |
sukkot: Bellanaija is your source ? like i said, nick cannon owns childrens TV channels and had made several films before marrying mariah. i was living in the USA at this time so i know. he also had several shows on MTV Stop embarrassing your self Mariah Carey and Nick no be mate and Nick doesn't own Nickelodeon, it's owned by Viacom, |
Romance › Re: Why Don't We See Rich Nigerian Single Ladies Marry Not-so-rich Nigerian Guys? by youngice(m): 12:43am On Sep 28, 2015 |
RedBenson: See this one. U think you are one of the referred Nigerian girls here? You are such a minor and therefore, your opinion is irrelevant here. red y u finish her na |