Stats: 3,155,599 members, 7,827,260 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 09:46 AM

YPYP's Posts

Nairaland Forum / YPYP's Profile / YPYP's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Music/Radio / Re: Tems Wins Grammy Award For "Best Melodic Rap Performance” Category by YPYP: 7:00am On Feb 06, 2023
Congratulations dear
Politics / Re: Throwback Photo Of Pastor Adeboye, Tinubu & Fashola (A Case study) by YPYP: 5:03pm On Feb 05, 2023
The way some Christian talk about this Muslim Muslim ticket of a thing,as if,is not same God that created them both
Politics / Re: #TwitterBan: Twitter Deletes Nnamdi Kanu’s Tweets by YPYP: 4:03am On Jun 06, 2021
LibertyRep:
Twitter wouldn't have noticed and deleted Buhari's post but for the people who reported the post.

Same thing for Kanu's post, the FG should have reported that earlier.

Twitter has millions of users, how will Jack and his comrades effectively police the app against misuse if offenders aren't reported?

@MBuhari shouldn't take it personally. Even if he does, he shouldn't drag the rest of us into the personal clash he has with the bird app.
Hey u re selfish,they disrepect ur country and ur president,oh cos is buhari nw is nw an offence,my brother advice ur brainwasher 2 stop inciting falasy into Igbos,cos he ll cause us more harm than good
Sports / Re: Buhari: With Good Organization Nigerian Football Can Match European Counterpart by YPYP: 8:32am On Jun 05, 2021
Nezzjnr:
Please shut the Bleep up and resign

You are clueless
But he more clue and vision than u,resign go where d more u hate him d more him go offend u,so live wit him
Politics / Re: Obasanjo: Nigeria Is Presently Dripping Bitterness, Sadness by YPYP: 6:40pm On Jun 03, 2021
jaxxy:

I disagree with ur submission why? because obasanjo was President for 8years, yaradua 2, Jonathan 6 years and nobody questioned them about any terms of union this and that. And if they did obasanjo and Jonathan weren’t Hausa Fulani and cud have addressed this nagging issue if legitimate. I don’t believe this issue just existed when Buhari came up.
correct man,u re d wises i hv read his comment,u just said d whole truth,

Let’s addre the real issues or do it correctly.
Politics / Re: Obasanjo: Nigeria Is Presently Dripping Bitterness, Sadness by YPYP: 6:34pm On Jun 03, 2021
IamFINESSE:
All thanks to the lifeless bigot in Aso rock
IamFINESSE:
IamFINESSE:
hey can u gv life,u may hate ur president but it does nt gv u d rite mock his creator
Politics / Re: United African Republic (UAR): A Proposal To Change Nigeria's Name by YPYP: 11:20am On Jun 03, 2021
Fahdiga:
Will it make any difference so far the lifeless man is still in saddle
hello u don't respect and fear for ur creator,in as much that u can't create or giver of life,stop mocking my GOD that his work is lifeless,u re free to ur option but dat lifeless stop it
Crime / Re: Bandits Block Kaduna-Abuja Road, Kidnap Scores Of People by YPYP: 9:49pm On May 28, 2021
lalasticlala:
As shared by Senator Shehu Sani:
not that u were there neither u re a jonalist but u just post things,have u done ur investigate 2 confirm d information

https://mobile.twitter.com/ShehuSani/status/1398302519571451906
Romance / Re: My Relationship Is About Crashing by YPYP: 11:27am On May 28, 2021
Guy both of u re lost,she doesn't love u and u too love either,u guys re only enjoying ur inner room meeting i hope u knw wat i mean,just keep having fun and b wise n smart cos one she ll gv u heart breaking news
Politics / Re: Edo 2020, Obaseki Vs Ize-Iyamu: Supreme Court To Deliver Judgment Today by YPYP: 11:13am On May 28, 2021
WNRblog:

https://igberetvnews.com/1391373/edo-2020-obaseki-vs-ize-iyamu-supreme-court-deliver-judgment-today/
obaseki going 2 get victory 2day but anytin is possible,edo might hv d lastest supreme court governor
Politics / Re: APC: Rally For Ayade In Calabar (Pictures) by YPYP: 11:05am On May 28, 2021
cybertron88:

We know a useless politician when we see one. Ayade decamped to negotiate his retirement benefits
really ayade is one of best preforming pdp governors from d ss,u lose some, u win some.
Politics / Re: APC: Rally For Ayade In Calabar (Pictures) by YPYP: 11:01am On May 28, 2021
Pdp may likely lose oyo 2023 cos yoruba re rooting 4 presidency come 2023,i see pdp losing more of their governors,house of reps n senators.pdp house is divided,they need 2 work on theirselve
South west may spring a surprise. The people are not particularly impressed with APC.

Oyo is already PDP

Lagos state deep down do not care about APC anymore.

I doubt if APC will get massi
Politics / Re: Mailafia: "Presidency Is After My Life, Even My Wife Doesn't Know Where I Am" by YPYP: 7:54pm On May 14, 2021
This man is looking 4 cheap sympathy and pupolarity,like he said they've attend his life 7 times,most of u that comment here are nt mature,u hate a man,who don't knw u,guys make una go find work do
Religion / Re: Prophet Wale Olagunju 2019 Prophecies About Nigeria, Saraki, Buhari, Agbaje by YPYP: 9:18pm On Jan 24, 2019
All dis cut one prophet,na only atiku b d only presidential candidate,dis guy dey afta his tithe n offer wey no dey like b4 n make all those wey dey lie say buhari dey kill christian stop am cos na division dem dey wan cos
Politics / Re: Obasanjo Featured On BBC, Slams Buhari Again, Nigerians React , by YPYP: 11:50am On Jan 22, 2019
OBJ is the genesis of your problem,hold him responsible cos is leader of thieves
Politics / Re: "See My Buhari, See Natural Love, This Man Don Win" - Man As PMB Storms Warri by YPYP: 8:55pm On Jan 17, 2019
U FIT PUT UR MONI

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24