Stats: 3,158,313 members, 7,836,355 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 06:09 AM

Zachxolan's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Zachxolan's Profile / Zachxolan's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Free Immigration Past Que & Ans (happy Sallah Celebration) by Zachxolan(m): 10:28am On Oct 16, 2013
zachxolan@gmail.com
Islam for Muslims / Re: Live Updates Of Our Sallah Day. Every Muslim Is Welcome by Zachxolan(m): 8:03am On Oct 15, 2013
it's rainy here around ikeja, any Nairalander around ikeja to join in their celebration.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: British American Tobacco (BAT) Management Trainee Manufacturing Programme 2013 by Zachxolan(m): 9:43pm On Oct 13, 2013
teeibo: please I need help oooooo.............after taking my practise test,cant seem to find a link for the test proper!!!! Hw would i go about it
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: British American Tobacco (BAT) Management Trainee Manufacturing Programme 2013 by Zachxolan(m): 9:42pm On Oct 13, 2013
teeibo: please I need help oooooo.............after taking my practise test,cant seem to find a link for the test proper!!!! Hw would i go about it

copy and paste the link that was sent to you from the test invitation into your browser and then take the test.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: BAT Management Trainee Test Invitation by Zachxolan(m): 7:35pm On Oct 10, 2013
yeah...I just got the mail, please does anyone have an idea of what their tests looks like?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Want To Help ONLY One Person Rewrite His/her CV by Zachxolan(m): 5:30pm On Oct 05, 2013
brotherlyn: One smart person (Jaji) for short has sent his CV. Once i'm done i'll let him know and also update the house.

Cheers!

Thank you so much sir, I really appreciate the hardwork and effort you have out in editing my cv, I have made corrections that you pointed out and am more confident about sending it out. Once again "Nairaland" has proven that there are still honest Nigerians willing to help without paying a dime.

Cheers

Phones / Re: HTC G2 (Android Phone) Owners Thread by Zachxolan(m): 5:59am On Oct 01, 2013
Thanks Bekas sensewitch finally worked, but its time to move on to a more powerful android phone, HTC G2 for sale, fully rooted and with custom roms of android 4.2.2 (Jelly bean), sensewitch call me on 08121618924 or whatsapp me on 08060953940
Phones / Re: HTC G2 (Android Phone) Owners Thread by Zachxolan(m): 5:57am On Oct 01, 2013
HTC G2 for sale, fully rooted and with custom roms of android 4.2.2 (Jelly bean) call me on 08121618924 or whatsapp me on 08060953940
Technology Market / Re: HTC G2(4g) and white bb curve 4 For Urgent Sale! by Zachxolan(m): 5:57am On Oct 01, 2013
HTC G2 for sale, fully rooted and with custom roms of android 4.2.2 (Jelly bean) call me on 08121618924 or whatsapp me on 08060953940
Phones / Re: HTC G2 (Android Phone) Owners Thread by Zachxolan(m): 5:57pm On Sep 28, 2013
Bekas: goto page 33 and follow sleekymeeky's post
i Find it difficult understanding the part of rebooting into Hboot and the pc101.zip did automatic updates, how is this possible
Phones / Re: HTC G2 (Android Phone) Owners Thread by Zachxolan(m): 4:09pm On Sep 28, 2013
sleekymicky:

Fenks bor. Got a problem oh!! Got a lil ish. I tried to flash stockrom but its saying unknown error: cannot load stockrom.zip: unknown error...pls what's d cause? I'm stuck
please this is exactly whats happening to me,how did you pass this stage
Phones / Re: HTC G2 (Android Phone) Owners Thread by Zachxolan(m): 12:55pm On Sep 28, 2013
Please How do you flash the sensewitch rom via recovery? Thats were I am stuck nau
Phones / Re: HTC G2 (Android Phone) Owners Thread by Zachxolan(m): 4:06pm On Sep 25, 2013
Bekas: download htc sync(google it) and all htc drivers will install on ur pc plus ion use whatsapp daht much
Thanks my phone is now fully rooted, I used srs root after I downloaded the drivers and it was so fast...SENSEWICH am coming for u grin
Phones / Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by Zachxolan(m): 9:43am On Sep 24, 2013
Luvly devin: Am enjoying 160mb with 100 naira, I gave the cheat to some of my friends but to my surprise it did not work for them Holla @ me if it works for you
Please what is d code?
Phones / Re: HTC G2 (Android Phone) Owners Thread by Zachxolan(m): 7:55pm On Sep 23, 2013
Bekas: it is

Please where do I get the drivers, and can I add you on whatsapp cos am really interested in that custom rom of yours.
Phones / Re: HTC G2 (Android Phone) Owners Thread by Zachxolan(m): 7:35pm On Sep 23, 2013
CODE-EATER:
Just got anoda g2 2day...wit 4g radio band...but na 2.3.3...can dat srsroot it?...watin b d process again sef

Please how much?....and the srs root didnt work for me although I didnt have HTC drivers on my system. Could this have bin the reason?
Phones / Re: HTC G2 (Android Phone) Owners Thread by Zachxolan(m): 5:13am On Sep 22, 2013
Very neat T mobile G2 for sale, add me on whatsapp 08060953940
Phones / Re: BBM On Android And Related Issues by Zachxolan(m): 3:13pm On Sep 21, 2013
marcjoe1: So nobody want d new link...
Please I want o o
Phones / Re: BBM On Android And Related Issues by Zachxolan(m): 2:57pm On Sep 21, 2013
ojeffo:
Jefforacle@gmail.com
Kindly forward to my mail zachxolan@gmail.com
Thank you so much
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by Zachxolan(m): 12:51am On Sep 16, 2013
Please house, I will like to find out the cost of studying in Stellenbosch University for a master's degree in Engineering compared to other schools in cape town.
TV/Movies / Re: Olympus Has Fallen Vs White House Down: Which Is Better? by Zachxolan(m): 10:27pm On Sep 06, 2013
Just saw WHD, imagine chasing the presidential vehicle with rocket launchers its so annoying I have to watch Olympus has fallen to make my anger go away.....OLYMPUS HAS FALLEN all d way
Car Talk / Re: Green Cars by Zachxolan(m): 5:55pm On Jun 21, 2013
There is a prediction from world Energy bodies that oil well could soon dry up and even if it does not countries are shifting to green cars for climate change. One thing am certain of is Nigeria Loves Copying so am preparing for the future electric cars in Nigeria.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (3 - 0) On 22nd April 2013 by Zachxolan(m): 7:45pm On Apr 22, 2013
please where can we stream the match live....
Phones / Re: HTC G2 (Android Phone) Owners Thread by Zachxolan(m): 6:37pm On Apr 09, 2013
CODE-EATER:
ANOTHER SUCCESSFUL BREAK THROUGH
As u all know,i told u dat i brickd my g2 while trying to install 4.2 on it,and dat my pal at xda,d developer of d rom in question was helpin me recover it,well,we hav dne dat...and guess wat,as am talking to u'l nw,my htc vision/desire z/g2 is no more running stock 2.2 froyo,but now a fully rooted and customized Android 4.2.2 jelly bean...mehn,dis sht is kul....no wori,2moro i'l post d details...#chai,n pple say "tecno n3 is better than htc g2",nw we go knw who b who,power must change hands....me sef,i wan tweak this rom,add naija logo 4 inside

Bros I no fit wait...abeg do am quick
Phones / Re: HTC G2 (Android Phone) Owners Thread by Zachxolan(m): 7:07pm On Apr 08, 2013
CODE-EATER:
LADIES AND GENTLE MEN,WE FINALY HAVE ROOT ACCESS ON HTC G2!!
It has been tried and tested by me personally,and it works like a charm..am working on upgrading to icecream sandwitch,and overclocking will come aftr...

Its tym to put all g2 users(xpecially n3 users) to shame...HAHAHAHAHAHA..#evil laf
i watched a videon on youtube on how to root and put icecream on it but am afraid I no wan brick my lovely phone...pls can you please help with the upgrading
Phones / Re: HTC G2 (Android Phone) Owners Thread by Zachxolan(m): 7:03pm On Apr 08, 2013
jarva:

ehh!..if i hear?

Hw n3 tak beta pass am,c bro,i'v usd both devices,there is no way u can compare the 2....ntin wey n3 get wey g2 no get,;screen size big pass n3,memory big pass,camera:far much beta,browsin nku:g2 uses 4g,flashin of roms n stuff:also posible on g2....nw d only tin i knw n3 has as an advntage is price...but u cnt xpect sumtin wit doz specs to b anytin below 20k...d only tin n7 has ova dis g2 is d fact dat its dual core..although g2 na single core wit 800mhz processor,its overclockable to 1.42mhz...mehn...no talk say n3 beta pass o,owk,try play fifa 4 n3,n play am 4 g2..d difrnc is clear
I second you bro am using htc g2 and i can say the specs beat n3 anyday...n3 4where?
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by Zachxolan(m): 8:25pm On Mar 23, 2013
Zzzalexzzz: A first time traveller here,

1. Pls, Can anyone pls share their experience with ARIK or South Africa Airways, someone once said his valuables were once stolen on SA Airways
2. What is the cost for a return ticket for either of the two airliners
3. I'm Planning to Take along some quantity of Food Stuffs from here...pls wat are the traveling limits to carrying foods along
4. What oda documents shd i hold cos of immigration and customs
5. Any oda advise will be appreciated

Thanks Again

I will advise u to bring enough food o o as I didnt quite bring enough and am almost running out after a month...congrats bro am just opposite your school at Cape Peninsula University of Technology
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Real Madrid - UCL (1 - 2) On 5th March 2013 by Zachxolan(m): 6:36pm On Mar 05, 2013
please I need a link to stream this video live , Guys If you can help I would appreciate it,

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37