Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,588 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 05:40 AM

Zeedof's Posts

Nairaland ForumZeedof's ProfileZeedof's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 22 pages)

EducationRe: FUOYE Cancels Governing Council Election As 440 Voters Cast 955 Votes by zeedof(m): 4:49am On Jun 01, 2019
They need to consider their votes right. Some might have access to 2 votes grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: APGA Gets 2 National Chairman by zeedof(m): 4:45am On Jun 01, 2019
One for AP and the other for GA
SportsRe: Chelsea Celebrate Their Europa League Final Win In Dressing Room (Photos, Video) by zeedof(m): 11:45am On May 30, 2019
Blues for life.....
SportsRe: Sarri Furious After Higuain Tackled Luiz Roughly In Training by zeedof(m): 10:26am On May 29, 2019
Why is he angry? Is he not the one that brought Higuain? Or is he not the that brought Luiz from dust bin where Conte dumped him?

Sarri out
Higuain Out

By God grace

Arsenal should try and win, I want to see 5 EPL playing Champions league and also to help us send Sarri to where he belongs
Nairaland GeneralRe: A White Snake Killed By My Neighbors by zeedof(m): 5:00am On May 27, 2019
Asquare84:
Too bad you will never see this specie anywhere again In the world
please what should he do? Catch the snake or chase the snake away or go to UI zoo to come carry the snake? Has snake bite you before? Let me know if you want to know how snake bite be.... unforgettable day...January 1, 1998...
CelebritiesRe: Olamide Reveals Why Lyta He Unfollowed Lyta And Sent Him Away by zeedof(m): 6:22am On May 25, 2019
And this boy lyta has very good lyrics .....
SportsRe: Pundits: See How Rio Ferdinand And Glenn Hoddle Reacted To Tottenham Win(video) by zeedof(m): 11:29am On May 09, 2019
Liverpool vs Tottenham............?

Arsenal vs Chelsea..........?

Up EPL
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Ajax Vs Tottenham Hotspur: UCL Semi-Finals (2 - 3) On 8th May 2019 by zeedof(m): 9:22pm On May 08, 2019
It's now 2.2
PoliticsRe: ADP Expels The Former Secretary, 16 Executive Members, Gives Reason. by zeedof(m): 8:17am On May 05, 2019
Is the ADP existing itself?
HealthRe: How Do I Cure This Pile, Please Help? by zeedof(m): 9:30am On Apr 27, 2019
rotadota:
I have been having this discomfort in my anus for almost five years now, it bites my anus and makes me uncomfortable. I've gone to doctors upon doctors, they end up packing drugs for me to take still yet nothing has changed.

The last doctor I went to, I suggested surgery to him cause I read about it online, he packed drugs for me and told me to come back if nothing changed. I know he will still pack drugs for me.

Please has anyone here suffered this pile of a thing, if yes pls suggest to me what you used in curing it please.
I had this during my NYSC, I suffer like mad, took different drugs, even got busted.. do you what cure it? Agbo jedi... again I have it some months and met a woman selling agbo, as soon as I start taking it, it went off... if you are in ibadan or close to ibadan.. quote me....
PoliticsRe: El-Zakzaky: Foreign Doctors Arrive Nigeria To Examine Shiite Leader's Health by zeedof(m): 10:43pm On Apr 25, 2019
Only few understand this is a formality... just to show to his follower his been taken care that all... anyway, I am tired of this country....
CrimeRe: Faye Mooney: Briton Shot Dead At Kaduna Resort – UK Govt by zeedof(m): 11:42am On Apr 22, 2019
I wish to spend the rest of my life in Canada or any better country but I don't have means...... any help please? I am hardworking with Msc...

Abeg I am tired of this country
CelebritiesRe: Olajumoke Orisaguna Confirms Divorce, Places Curse Of Misfortunes On Follower by zeedof(m): 9:26pm On Apr 21, 2019
Her success or marital life has never put food on my table, so why will I be concerned about her divorce...

That's her problem
Christianity EtcRe: Sri Lanka Easter Bombings In Churches And Hotels: Mass Casualties Recorded by zeedof(m): 2:55pm On Apr 21, 2019
ClitRaider:
Go away, you three-inch fool!
lol and I can help you honestly... You have been disturbed...
Christianity EtcRe: Sri Lanka Easter Bombings In Churches And Hotels: Mass Casualties Recorded by zeedof(m): 2:43pm On Apr 21, 2019
ClitRaider:
Go away, you starvelling, you elf-skin, you dried neat’s-tongue, bull’s-pizzle, you virgin seeker, you stock-fish!

werey omo-ale jati jati.
are you preparing for WAEC or JAMB?
Christianity EtcRe: Sri Lanka Easter Bombings In Churches And Hotels: Mass Casualties Recorded by zeedof(m): 2:43pm On Apr 21, 2019
ClitRaider:
Go away, you starvelling, you elf-skin, you dried neat’s-tongue, bull’s-pizzle, you virgin seeker, you stock-fish!

werey omo-ale jati jati.
you seems to be frustrated with all these your stock fish palava... take life easy bro... hahaha
Christianity EtcRe: Sri Lanka Easter Bombings In Churches And Hotels: Mass Casualties Recorded by zeedof(m): 2:31pm On Apr 21, 2019
ikennaf1:
When 9/11 happened, Muslims in the US were far fewer than 9,7%. Islamic terrorism has little to do with numbers. Stop posting that trash.
don't be so fanatics... read through about scenario, you will understand is a revenge which I don't support also the victims are from different religions and countries... fanaticism will not take you anywhere good in life... just an advice
Christianity EtcRe: Sri Lanka Easter Bombings In Churches And Hotels: Mass Casualties Recorded by zeedof(m): 2:29pm On Apr 21, 2019
ClitRaider:
You're a most notable coward, an infinite and endless liar, an hourly promise breaker, the owner of no one good quality.

Islam is the cause, accept it.
lol weyrey
Christianity EtcRe: Sri Lanka Easter Bombings In Churches And Hotels: Mass Casualties Recorded by zeedof(m): 1:56pm On Apr 21, 2019
perdollar:
Islam is too anti life to exist
the stupidity is above you

Christianity EtcRe: Sri Lanka Easter Bombings In Churches And Hotels: Mass Casualties Recorded by zeedof(m): 1:55pm On Apr 21, 2019
Mutemenot:
That's how our brothers form d other side wishes Christian happy Easter.
be specific idiot

Christianity EtcRe: Sri Lanka Easter Bombings In Churches And Hotels: Mass Casualties Recorded by zeedof(m): 1:52pm On Apr 21, 2019
Shelumiel:
This smells like radical Islam
..... goat is better than you..

CelebritiesRe: Olajumoke Orisaguna Officially Divorces Her Husband, Changes Last Name To Chris by zeedof(m): 9:55am On Apr 21, 2019
She just want to trend....
CelebritiesRe: Sparko Yankee Seeks For Funds From Community To Move To Lagos by zeedof(m): 2:44pm On Apr 20, 2019
MiaB:
so Lagos is now london
I get like 3 in osogbo, osun state near lagos that didn't blow...
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy "Abena" (Video) by zeedof(m): 12:45pm On Apr 19, 2019
Who sang the song or who owns the track please?
HealthRe: Elizabeth Amoah: Ghanaian Born With 2 Vaginas, 2 Wombs Opens Up On Condition by zeedof(m): 7:28pm On Apr 14, 2019
Enemyofpeace:
especially igbo
me I no mention tribe oooo�
HealthRe: Elizabeth Amoah: Ghanaian Born With 2 Vaginas, 2 Wombs Opens Up On Condition by zeedof(m): 7:25pm On Apr 14, 2019
Any man that marry should be ready to practice polygamy...

But wait ooo... if the 1st get 3 months pregnant and 2nd get 1 months in the process of satisfy the two virginal meaning she will labour twice with a year? Just asking ooo
HealthRe: Elizabeth Amoah: Ghanaian Born With 2 Vaginas, 2 Wombs Opens Up On Condition by zeedof(m): 7:22pm On Apr 14, 2019
Damiriel:
Pic or we don't believe
may be you should show us the pics sample of yours

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 22 pages)