Education › Re: Hardest Courses To Study In Nigeria by zigger(m): 8:43am On Oct 31, 2014 |
Never knew engineering was dis interetin until I got into it. Engineering rocks #ilovesteelfabricationandweldingengineering |
Romance › Re: What Most Dudes Are Guilty Of.. Where Do you Belong ? by zigger(m): 12:38pm On Oct 30, 2014 |
lacreamieboie: see this fresher o! she just dey yab people anyhow! u better take am easy o... Nairalanders mouth na razor o.
IKILO PATAKI! Wetin be dat, is dat trending. New way to pose? Dis pix jst made ma day, I no fit laugh |
Romance › Re: What Most Dudes Are Guilty Of.. Where Do you Belong ? by zigger(m): 12:31pm On Oct 30, 2014 |
VickyyB: You can bend for all I care. It amazes me how you're playing a victim when it's obvious you quoted me first and I asked you to get brain soon.
The other one posted a dumb post and I corrected him bluntly. Who be dis |
Romance › Re: What Most Dudes Are Guilty Of.. Where Do you Belong ? by zigger(m): 12:27pm On Oct 30, 2014 |
Lolz @ no1, guys be sweating for nofin |
Romance › Re: What Most Dudes Are Guilty Of.. Where Do you Belong ? by zigger(m): 12:23pm On Oct 30, 2014 |
Lmao @ no 1, guys even carry it around incase of incasity |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Receives N100.5m Donations To Buy PDP Form by zigger(m): 8:33am On Oct 30, 2014 |
Blood of God, nomination fee N20m!!! |
Politics › Re: Army, Police, Others May Pay Electricity Bills - Senate by zigger(m): 6:49am On Oct 29, 2014 |
This is Nigeria. So army n police have been owing 'HUGE DEPTS' to electricity companies yet no one can comfront them abt it. This shIt does nt happen in the west |
Celebrities › Re: I've Stopped Abusive Songs - Saheed Osupa by zigger(m): 6:39am On Oct 29, 2014 |
Pls who is osupa? |
Travel › Re: Niger Bridge Is Shaking. by zigger(m): 7:05am On Oct 28, 2014 |
This is so embarrasing, having only one bridge to cross the niger |
Romance › Re: At What Age Did You Have Your First Kiss? Where? by zigger(m): 4:26pm On Oct 27, 2014 |
Thadford: LIAR!!! LIAR!!! LIAR!!! U catch am broda |
Romance › Re: At What Age Did You Have Your First Kiss? Where? by zigger(m): 4:23pm On Oct 27, 2014 |
Can't rememba my age then, mayb 6 or 7; it happened in our room during a little drama where I playd husband (with our neighbours sister |
Romance › Re: At What Age Did You Have Your First Kiss? Where? by zigger(m): 4:18pm On Oct 27, 2014 |
Wonderlands: first kiss was awesome damn!!! felt like heaven. like this if your first kiss was also awesome No likes yet? Jst give it more time |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 26th October 2014 by zigger(m): 4:12pm On Oct 27, 2014 |
jimmy4x: With these guys playing over the weeks, how many small teams have you been able to beat. Didn't u notice that my performance against chelsea is better than against d small teams |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 26th October 2014 by zigger(m): 4:10pm On Oct 27, 2014 |
jimmy4x: With these guys playing over the weeks, how many small teams have you been able to beat. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria At Risk Over Falling Oil Price : FG by zigger(m): 4:09pm On Oct 27, 2014 |
datguru: You don't seem to understand, they seem to concentrate more on oil, if the attention that is given to the oil sector is also given to other sectors my brother you and I will think of travelling to any other country because things will change I understand pal, I was jst kidding |
Sports › Re: FIFA To Ban Nigeria By The End Of Today If... by zigger(m): 4:06pm On Oct 27, 2014 |
Mtcheeew I don tire for dis kin talk |
Politics › Re: Nigeria At Risk Over Falling Oil Price : FG by zigger(m): 7:31am On Oct 27, 2014 |
datguru: That is a good reason why the country's economy should be diversified. We should not be putting all our eggs in one basket U sound likE dat man dat was asked to name d countries in Africa; in d mans voice "its diversified, I do not like to lie, we have abeokuta,ilorin, ijebu ode... |
Politics › Re: Photos Of President Jonathan Praying At Mount Carmel on Sunday by zigger(m): 7:14am On Oct 27, 2014 |
Dem go pray make dem win the upcoming election, but when it coMes they forget what they prayed for and RIG |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 26th October 2014 by zigger(m): 11:23pm On Oct 26, 2014 |
pamcode: enough of this shit,no costa,no remy, no aziplicueta remy ke |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 26th October 2014 by zigger(m): 7:09pm On Oct 26, 2014 |
KingMEXX: Football can be cruel sometimes, but its all good!
Man Utd fans celebrating like its World Cup Finals...You wrestled to get a draw in front of your home fans even with a studded Team...Enough reason to cover your faces in shame!!!
CHELSEA Ruthless even without Diego Costa... Step aside Haters, EPL is ours this Season!  With d form of chelsea and dat of manutd, it calls for celebration |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 26th October 2014 by zigger(m): 7:07pm On Oct 26, 2014 |
Without Falcao, rooney, hererra, carrick, jones etc(NB these re key players) |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Chelsea (1 - 1) On 26th October 2014 by zigger(m): 7:03pm On Oct 26, 2014 |
We re united, we will nt die |
Health › Re: Ask The Eye Doctor Any Problem Concerning The Eyes by zigger(m): 11:55am On Oct 26, 2014 |
drsteroid: good day,difficulty seeing distance objects is mainly cause by refractive error and in some cases pathology..I wil advise u 2 visit an eye clinic 4 proper diagnosis and treatment plan..the discharge is as a result of infections and I wil advise u not 2 use ur hands 2 remove it anymore,hence,try use a clean tissue or handkerchief and always wash ur eyes after touching ur eyes,so as not 2 spread it 2 oda persons..u can get gentamycin or chloramphenicol eye drop 4 the main time and use 2drops 3x daily b4 visiting an eye clinic...tanx Tanx doc but wat abt the incessant itchiness |
Health › Re: Ask The Eye Doctor Any Problem Concerning The Eyes by zigger(m): 11:41am On Oct 26, 2014 |
drsteroid: I am an Eye doctor, I discovered through clinical experience that most Patients don't really know about some basic things and problems affecting the eyesn and these has led to simple eye problems being seen as complicated and frightening to most patients and they don't really know how to go about it. There are some eye problems that are hereditary,which requires normal routine eye examinations but due to ignorance most patients tend to lose their sight to eye problems that could have been prevented. I want to use this opportunity to enlighten us and provide solutions to problems affecting the eyes,in line with WHO Vision 2020-Right to sight for all, so all questions concerning the eyes are welcomed Dear doc, (dis ur name tho) I am short sighted (can't see far objects clearly), I don't use glasses, my eye are very itchy and it produces...ehm those whitish or milkish...ehm mucor(if dats d name) frequently which made me form a habit of putting my hands in d eye always tryna remove em. Wot do I do to stop d itchiness and frequent mucor production and also make it whiter. Thanks |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona: El Clasico (3 - 1) On 25th October 2014 by zigger(m): 8:59pm On Oct 25, 2014 |
Amaechi5: have little respect for the two cause if it is in their time/prime, nitric is of on match. yea I knw, they re way past their best |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona: El Clasico (3 - 1) On 25th October 2014 by zigger(m): 7:07pm On Oct 25, 2014 |
Luka modric I too lyk dat guy. A midfield maestro who chased uncle xavi and broda iniesta out of the pitch. I bow to u oooo |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona: El Clasico (3 - 1) On 25th October 2014 by zigger(m): 7:03pm On Oct 25, 2014 |
Baddestguyp: isn't it the same 3 points? . Do u knw dat the el clasico is d second most watched football match in the world. If not for anyfin win it for the bragging right. Seems u re a newbie in football |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona: El Clasico (3 - 1) On 25th October 2014 by zigger(m): 6:57pm On Oct 25, 2014 |
Baddestguyp: we lost, ok, abeg who still dey top league? . U didn't jst loze a game, u lost the el CLASICO |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona: El Clasico (3 - 1) On 25th October 2014 by zigger(m): 6:56pm On Oct 25, 2014 |
This is Y I love football |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona: El Clasico (3 - 1) On 25th October 2014 by zigger(m): 6:53pm On Oct 25, 2014 |
Baddestguyp: dis Madrid team just too hot but na initial gragra, their temper go soon cool down and atletico and barca go yansh them as usual . Shut up |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona: El Clasico (3 - 1) On 25th October 2014 by zigger(m): 6:52pm On Oct 25, 2014 |
EL cLaSicO more than just a game |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona: El Clasico (3 - 1) On 25th October 2014 by zigger(m): 6:43pm On Oct 25, 2014 |
Luka luka luka luka luka luka luka luka luka luka luka luka luka luka MODRIIIIIIIC. Man of the match |