Agriculture › Re: . by zoltan02(m): 11:19am On Jun 13, 2018 |
mufasajr880@gmail.com |
Business › Re: What Would You Do With One Million Naira? by zoltan02(m): 6:42pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
Depending on where you live, if u can get a farm land between 100k-500k in a rural area close to you. Plant economic trees like hybrid guava (2yrs max), cashew (3-5yrs), sesame tree etc. Trees are low risk investments, only requires attention at early stage. Once it matures, you'll reap the harvest for years to come. You can sell locally or export. |
Literature › Re: Theblessedman Wins June 5k Literature Award by zoltan02(m): 5:48pm On Jun 10, 2018 |
COUNTLESS by "TBM" is an absolute master piece. Full of unending suspense and thrills... The Blessed Man all the way���. 1 Like |
Agriculture › Re: 8 Reasons You Should Grow A Tree Today by zoltan02(m): 1:30pm On Jun 05, 2018 |
Yankiss: lol. You will not know that trees prevent earthquake as in, if there is sudden deforestation the depths left by the roots of the trees cause changes in the seismology of the earth. Earthquake is possible. On rain, if you live close to a forest reserve, you don't need to be told. You will see it practically. The leaves of the trees give up water to the atmosphere. Some times, it is raining only around the forest and not elsewhere. True. |
Agriculture › Re: do wish you could practice AGRICULTURE full time? but have little or no FUND by zoltan02(m): 1:13pm On Jun 05, 2018 |
Hello. Pls Add me to the group. 09097810790 |
Business › Re: Iwriter (The Unrecognized Treasure)for Writers Only by zoltan02(m): 7:32pm On Jun 01, 2018 |
Wish i had the gift of writing... I admire writers each time i read through a nice article. |
Crime › Re: Not All Young Men Are Yahoo Boys - Dolapo Badmus Writes Open Letter To SARS by zoltan02(m): 9:28pm On May 31, 2018 |
NwaAmaikpe:

Quite unprofessional of a police PRO to publicly disagree with the judgement of a police department.
And yes I disagree with Dolapo.
All young boys who sag, Have tattoos Carry dreads, Wear big chains, Drive fancy cars, Visit clubs and shutdown the bar, Use iPhones, Have multiple handsets Have multiple foreign numbers on their call logs,
Are yahooboys. I stand to be corrected. I pray that you fall into their hands soon. Then you'll know that most of their victims are not yahoo boys. These guys are ruthless & arrogant men with weapons who sometimes indulge in robbery and all manner of illegal activities. Just wait your turn will soon come. |
Business › Re: The Best Site To Build A Website Free-not One But Two. by zoltan02(m): 5:35pm On May 31, 2018 |
mufasajr880@gmail.com |
Business › Re: Solar Energy In India Cheaper Than Fossil-fuel Power - Independent.co.uk by zoltan02(m): 12:02pm On May 31, 2018 |
CodeTemplar: Are you in doubt why Nigeria isn't working? Just ask yourself why isn't a topic like this on FP? This is an eye-opening news that can lead to vastly better power service and thousand of entreprenueral opportunities for electricians. It means solar energy when available is cheaper than most petrol generators but as you can see Nigerias largest forum with an average of a mod erator per board (64 topics ) can't spot this insightful topic. SMH! You have a point |
Business › Re: Are You In The Same Place As Last Year? by zoltan02(m): 12:58pm On May 23, 2018 |
Klin30: you can fund your PayPal account here in Nigeria and withdrawal too without direct contact with your bank, you use ecurrency exchanger to do so. You can fund your online business here in Nigeria and also withdraw too Ok. |
Sports › Re: Meet Usman Mohammed That Scored A Sensational Goal Against Atletico Madrid by zoltan02(m): 11:28pm On May 22, 2018 |
Looks really confident with the ball. |
Business › Re: How To Be Rich Selling EXPIRED Domain Names With Proofs. by zoltan02(m): 11:22pm On May 22, 2018 |
With you all the way |
Business › Re: How To Be Rich Selling EXPIRED Domain Names With Proofs. by zoltan02(m): 11:05pm On May 22, 2018 |
Following. |
Sports › Re: See What Torres Received As Prize After Friendly Match With Super Eagles. by zoltan02(m): 10:55pm On May 22, 2018 |
agukayode: wetin be dis chaii torres don suffer for naija, meanwhile its looks like radiator ��� |