Stats: 3,162,612 members, 7,851,085 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 01:12 PM

ZORO47's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ZORO47's Profile / ZORO47's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Romance / Re: See What A Guy Did To Me Becus I Deny Him Access To My Pussy by ZORO47(m): 9:35pm On May 20, 2016
These are evil days indeed. What sort of post is this op? undecided
What are my supposed to discuss inukwa?

Religion / Re: Check Out This Follower Of Christ by ZORO47(m): 9:26pm On May 20, 2016
This is why I hate religion. angry

Nairaland / General / Re: White House Under Attack by ZORO47(m): 9:14pm On May 20, 2016
The attackers get mind o shocked
Travel / Re: Plane Crashes In Spain After Hitting A Vulture by ZORO47(m): 8:43pm On May 20, 2016
Maybe one of our Edo boys been dey return from yankee.real end time vulture

#ZOROsaidit
Education / Re: Shocking!!! Fuab Student Beaten To Death By Sars (photo) by ZORO47(m): 8:40pm On May 20, 2016
Pishures nko
Politics / Re: Check This Picture; Tell Me What You Think by ZORO47(m): 8:28pm On May 20, 2016
MrKong:

Aliko Dangote ko, Tafa Balogun ni
you don't see it ni,doesn't mean ts not there tongue

Dangote and Rochas look alike
#ZOROsaidit
Politics / Re: If The Kidnap Of The Chibok Girls Was A Scam........ by ZORO47(m): 8:16pm On May 20, 2016
Wetin this one dey yarn
Jokes Etc / Re: When APC Tells Us That A Third Chibok Girl Has Been Rescued (photo) by ZORO47(m): 8:14pm On May 20, 2016
Hahaha
Romance / Re: Need An Online Gf by ZORO47(m): 8:13pm On May 20, 2016
Online gf What for?
Politics / Re: Check This Picture; Tell Me What You Think by ZORO47(m): 7:53pm On May 20, 2016
Make it Maleye, Okorocha and Aliko Dangote grin
#ZOROsaidit

NYSC / Re: Nysc 2016 , Stream 2 Orientation Date : May 25 Or June 20 , 2016. by ZORO47(m): 7:44pm On May 20, 2016
Make them carry their nysc dey go. We don't want again. We af vex and tire for them angry

#ZORsaidit

Celebrities / Re: Freeze Humiliates A Lady Who Mocked His Watch & Pen by ZORO47(m): 7:03pm On May 20, 2016
Lols, they say you should mind ya business you no gree. Oya come and collect ya own grin
Nairaland / General / Re: Nigerian Man Meets His Look Alike At Work You'd Think They Were Brothers. by ZORO47(m): 6:55pm On May 20, 2016
shocked they should both go for a DNA test ASAP. This kind look alike is too much iyo grin
Celebrities / Re: J Martins Writes On Rescued Chibok Girl & 'Husband Boko Haram Terrorist' by ZORO47(m): 6:48pm On May 20, 2016
Choi!! Naija my country. Who even write this script sef.? undecided
Politics / Re: Why There Are Doubts That A REAL Chibok Girl Was Found - Cramjones by ZORO47(m): 6:31pm On May 20, 2016
shocked shocked shocked omo!! So this Amina na nollywood actress for Asorock?? See as them dey play film for us sha.. Continue!! grin

#ZOROsaidit
Education / Re: How Do I Help This Student by ZORO47(m): 1:33am On May 20, 2016
IYADARA:
Hello people

I just got this job in a secondary school to teach civic education...I gave the student in SS2 today a test and I saw a student script....I called him and asked some of the class mate of what the problem is....they told me he is never coherent when answering questions

He sometimes and question in English when asked questions in Government...

Psychologist in the house ples what could be responsible for this?

How can I help this student?

A part of me wants to help him

This is the script below
maybe he needs to see a doctor. He has good writing tho wink
#ZOROsaidit
Jokes Etc / Re: When You Waited Till Marriage And You Can't Wait To Start Your Honeymoon by ZORO47(m): 1:13am On May 20, 2016
Adeniyi077:
SOLAR-POWERED KONJI.
Lmao grin
Celebrities / Re: Is This Phyno's Twin Brother ? by ZORO47(m): 8:33pm On May 19, 2016
Yea, they do look alike
Science/Technology / Re: Graphic Pictures- Manatee Sea Monster Caught In Rivers State by ZORO47(m): 8:27pm On May 19, 2016
Lalasticlala come and see o shocked
Africans sef, the first and nly thing we think of when we see any living thing na to chop am, even this strange one grin

See as that guy go sitdon for the thing belle like say person wan steal am from am angry
Religion / Re: Which Nigerian Pastor Does This Looks Like? by ZORO47(m): 8:00pm On May 19, 2016
DifferentBoy1:

Hmmmm,look well or change your browser.
shocked just saw the pic. Why would you wanna compare a thumb with sombori's head there is God o grin

Religion / Re: Rilwayne 001 I Say You Better BELIEVE The Ways Of Annunaki And His Followers. by ZORO47(m): 4:08pm On May 19, 2016
You could easily find a handful of peoople that could deny their friends if their friend was in court and would be sentenced to death in conjunction with their allies. Peter was simply afraid for his life ni, if just a little white lie would allow him live and go back to his fishing boat the next day, you feel most people won't taje that opportunity?
Politics / Re: Nigeria Is Ready For Nuclear Energy- FASHOLA by ZORO47(m): 3:44pm On May 19, 2016
Politics / Re: Amina Ali Arrives Presidential Villa(Photos) by ZORO47(m): 3:29pm On May 19, 2016
wink

But op, where is your joy?, na you still be ftc for your own thread angry
Religion / Re: Which Nigerian Pastor Does This Looks Like? by ZORO47(m): 3:25pm On May 19, 2016
DifferentBoy1:

Pishure no show?
picture is not viewing o
Romance / Re: Question Of The Day! by ZORO47(m): 3:22pm On May 19, 2016
It depends on the reason of the mom's disapproval. In countries like naija, you can easily find moms hating on the lady their son is dating simply based on flimsy reasons like her ethnicity or where the lady is from, without even trying to know the lady and her character. But I no dey joke with mother's instincts too. Them dey see far well well grin

Religion / Re: Which Nigerian Pastor Does This Looks Like? by ZORO47(m): 3:13pm On May 19, 2016
undecidedwhere is the pishure?
Health / Re: Medical Doctors, Is This Normal? by ZORO47(m): 12:00pm On May 19, 2016
odijeks:
I don't know if this is a medical condition or not, but I've always known myself to use only one of my nostrils to breathe. I've been puzzled about it because it feels weird to make use of only one nostril when God provided me with two. Another funny thing about this phenomenon is the effective nostril always switches. Today, only the left nostril is working, tomorrow, the left nostril is clogged and the right one opens up. In all of these, I don't experience any breathing distress though. Does anyone also experience this or is it strange?
Duddde!! Your body aint right. You probably been having catarrh all your life cheesy grin

Jokes Etc / Re: You Won't Believe The Example Longman Dictionary Used For The Word 'devalue' by ZORO47(m): 11:48am On May 19, 2016
grin cheesycheesy grin
Lalasticlala
Ishilove
Semid4lyfe
Obinoscopy come and see epic beef grin
Jokes Etc / Re: We All Have Experienced This Before, Dont Lie! by ZORO47(m): 11:44am On May 19, 2016
Hahaha. I concur

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21