Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by zuraking(m): 6:07pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
emperorblog21: if u focus on soccer alone u might not get it right. go for basketball and handball also.
daily u will get less dan 1.50odd
we can give it a Trial sha am,i. las las i go join win 1k let's make it happen. We can start tomorrow. Bet9ja only. |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by zuraking(m): 6:06pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
idongesit88: Don't try it with 10k maybe 1k if you're lucky. As you progress, the pressure is always too much, which leads to being too careful and then Alabi comes in and the surest odd of 1.02 cuts it. Money wasted, data wasted, time wasted and at that point you realise nothing works in Alabi's ministry. This is not to discourage you but it extremely difficult, if you what to roller over and succeed, it shouldn't be more than four times. I can't waste my time with 1k bro. Millions or nothing. I am ready to lose the 10k |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by zuraking(m): 5:41pm On Nov 26, 2019 |
Can we successfully win 20 days of 1.35 odds dialy? I want to win 4m with 10k and smile this Xmas. I don't care if we stake 5 games to get 1.35 odds daily for 20 days.
I can't do it alone, I want it to happen right on this thread. let's share idea on games to pick and hope for the best.
This is a serious game and needs attention to *only* those that are interested and can decide games to stake.
Don't tell me rollover crash or craps like that. I am ready to lose the 10k so my hope isn't on it. Win or lose is the game for the risk. |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by zuraking(m): 10:52am On Nov 26, 2019 |
Tolu121: i Like the game
But it just had to do with luck that game is stupid luck.it won't come. |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by zuraking(m): 10:01am On Nov 26, 2019 |
Carbon2Oxide: i feel the game will be a low scoring one
[color=#25D215]Thats why i went for 1x cos i feel Juventus won't lose at home as they will want to finish top of the group. Besides Diego Costa won't be playing [/color] stop assuming in football. Na the odd for over 1.5 odd dey fear u. These bookies just assume too they aren't playing the match. because Alt Madrid are defensive that's why their odds for goals are alws high. Na so I win 1.5odds for over 1.5 Alt Madrid vs genrade. I don play your game for rollover 2 0dds. BC3YNHRA |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by zuraking(m): 9:33am On Nov 26, 2019 |
Carbon2Oxide: BC3YN5M9 (sporty)
[color=#25D215]Does this game looks good enough for a 15k stake?[/color]
Kindly drop your opinion please instead of double chance for Juventus, play over 1.5 |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by zuraking(m): 9:24am On Nov 26, 2019 |
Shegzo: Sure bet no bet is sure bro. Check what Ajax played yesterday |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by zuraking(m): 8:04am On Aug 20, 2019 |
zuraking: MLQQ4 1xbet
700+ odd. Try with 1k game going well. 11games won 19 games to go |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by zuraking(m): 6:04pm On Aug 19, 2019 |
MLQQ4 1xbet
700+ odd. Try with 1k |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by zuraking(m): 11:16am On Aug 19, 2019 |
JWTheocracy1: Good morning all.... I have an important question. Can 13.million naira build a portable 5bedroom duplex from scratch to finish? If yes, I will like to see a building sample of that value . yes, on dry land. Start it!!!!! |
Agriculture › Re: I Need Chicken Feeds (layers And Growers) Suppliers by zuraking(op): 7:14pm On Jun 18, 2019 |
bry8ted: Where is your location and how do I reach you? lagos. Drop your contact |
Agriculture › I Need Chicken Feeds (layers And Growers) Suppliers by zuraking(op): 6:05pm On Jun 18, 2019 |
Hello everyone, I want to venture into selling of feeds cos no one is doing that In my area and they go far places to get it. Shop is ready. If you are a supplier, I mean company price you can reply my post. Thanks.  |
Science/Technology › Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by zuraking(m): 6:11pm On May 15, 2019 |
econome: Thanks, I already got two 150w, make I deh manage am till will get another two 150w..
I understand that 300w panel is poor, even the 600w panel will not fully charge it for 5 sun hour, but make e deh charge above %50 is my priority.. When I deh use NEPA charge, %100 charge would last for 3 days.. So there is no need for %100 charge as fas say sun go shine next day.. I am not a heavy user though.
What's your best price for MONO 150W & 200W? 200W 30k 150W 24k |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by zuraking(m): 7:15am On May 14, 2019 |
Enuoyan: Please who can help me sell a plot of land in Agbara. I need the cash urgently where in agbara? |
Science/Technology › Re: How To Create A Locally Made Inverter With Ease by zuraking(m): 9:41pm On May 12, 2019 |
econome: Please I need size of charge controller/solar system Formulas
I have 30amp charge controller(PWM)..(have plan to buy a 60amp in future)
2 batteries, 165ah each(connected in series)
A 24v Mpower MSW Inverter
Want to get 2 Mono 160watts solar panel
Bcuz them don shut down our power transformer, only God knows when they will fix it for they said they need N500k...
My questions are: 1. Will two mono 160w of solar panel power my 2 165 battery connected in series daily?
Please advice... will supply you new 200 watts mono panel at cheap price. 12v and 24v available To your question, you will need up to 1000 watts panel to charge you batteries with 5-6 hours sun. |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by zuraking(m): 9:28pm On May 12, 2019 |
Fabulux: sold 2 of the 150ah, have two left and I could let go if u up ur price how much will you sell the 4 for me (200ah (2) 150ah (2)? |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by zuraking(m): 7:43pm On May 12, 2019 |
Fabulux: which are you interested in 200ah or 150ah? all the 150ah and if your price for the 200ah is cool too, I can buy all |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by zuraking(m): 4:11pm On May 12, 2019 |
gabbytabby: Nigerians sha them tell you say it’s carcinogenic you dey talk of durability. I tire for Una. send me links so I can read reported and confirmed cases here in Nigeria. If it cause cancer, 20% of Nigerians would have died already Cos u will see them everywhere .  |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by zuraking(m): 4:09pm On May 12, 2019 |
Fabulux: Hello all, I have some inverter batteries for sale, the specification are 12v 200ah and 12v 150h, do reach out on WhatsApp 080six7eight5seven8one4 or call 080two 9four115six9. Batteries are very efficient. Thanks. you have used it for almost a year already and are weak. 100k I take if you are in Lagos. |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by zuraking(m): 9:28am On May 12, 2019 |
This is another quotation I got for solo coloured slate including inside ceilings. 
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by zuraking(m): 9:20am On May 12, 2019 |
Adaowerri111: I don't have the quote for woodwork, the 2*4 was 200, 2*2 150, Im not too sure of the rest, the first carpenter gave twice as much as what I spent, get estimates from different roofer, loof for roofers around and tell them you already got an estimate but you will to for lesser one, quotation for the metrotiles
quotation of metro tiles,total meter of metro tiles 180 and each is #2800=504000, reage cap 35 pieces by 2 miter, each #1500=#52500,cilant two packet=#5000,nail three packets=#15000,transport=#8000,labour=60,000,total=#644500 metro tiles is 2500/2550 Check the quotation I got for my 4 bedroom flat. Still chewing my teeth if I will go for the metro tiles or other alternatives
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by zuraking(m): 5:00am On May 12, 2019 |
Pius4me: In some countries you will go to jail for trying to buy asbestos, but in Nigeria you are eyeing to buy asbestos to save cost. WOW. Using your money to buy illness for you and everyone around you. My brother better use Zinc To save cost and be alive oo it has been clarified that it's not "abestos" that causes cancer. The type I am talking now is been used in sites now. |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by zuraking(m): 6:48am On May 11, 2019 |
jabolo: Asbestos? ... Don't you have Google?
It will distribute carcinogens that will shorten your life, and the lives of innocent people that come into the property
Who still uses Asbestos in this day and age?
Who is still allowed to sell it? segzy14:
Asbestos causes cancer, please don’t use it. Thanks for your swift response sir's, I have read a lot about abestos and it's only risky if it's broken which will therefore release fiber to the air and that can be harmful if inhale. But there is nothing if it's not damaged or broken. We have lived for decades in an abestos house and we still live strong and healthy. Using abestos doesn't automatically means you will have lung cancer, ( there is precautions) please let's try and research more about abestos Abestos is still everywhere in the market and people are still using it. Pls let's talk about the DURABILITY between aluminum and abestos. |
Celebrities › Re: Uriel Oputa Replies A Troll Who Said She Looked Like A "Possessed Demon" (Pics) by zuraking(m): 5:34am On May 11, 2019 |
She actually looks like a doll |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by zuraking(m): 5:27am On May 11, 2019 |
Good morning all, Pls I need your contributions. Which is more durable between aluminum roofing and abestos? I am planning to use the new design colored abestos they sell 1600# per 1. I have a quotation of 800k for abestos including inside ceilings I have a quotation of 1m50k for aluminum step tiles (without inside ceiling) I have a quotation of 1m350 for stone coated roofing (without inside ceiling) I am eyeing the abestos to save cost and use the remaining money for another thing. I need your contributions pls  |