Stats: 3,150,729 members, 7,809,799 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:10 PM

Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? (3087 Views)

Who Wants 2 Chat? / Looking For A Nice Goodlooking Gurl That Stays In Portharcourt Not Older Than 25 / Young,goodlooking Guy In Need Of A Female Friend Age 20-26. (2) (3) (4)

Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by onila(f): 7:22pm On Aug 05, 2012
have you realized when you are really beautiful . .pple wanna know whats going on in your life ALL THE TIME?

hey Onila angry? who is your boyfriend? babe who be the bobo now? gist us angry

babe whats happening

what are u doing @ the moment

for fuc-king sake, when my friends ask me that question and all these random questions= I CUT YOU OUT OF MY LIFE!!
i am very reserved when it comes 2 my sexuality or my relationship life

I AM TIRED OF THESE OF THESE STUPI=D QUESTIONS angry angry angry angry angry
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by onila(f): 7:51pm On Aug 05, 2012
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by Acidosis(m): 8:04pm On Aug 05, 2012
Onila, which village are you from?
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by kandiikane(m): 8:49pm On Aug 05, 2012
Lol!

Again, I ask. Which igbo having you been smoking? I want some. tongue
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by onila(f): 8:50pm On Aug 05, 2012
kandiikane: Lol!

Again, I ask. Which igbo having you been smoking? I want some. tongue

you rock, Kandi smiley
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by ArQueBusieR(m): 9:01pm On Aug 05, 2012
Your question is pretty awkward, but I'll answer it. My female colleagues are always asking questions about my lady. I guess I can live with that. grin
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by kandiikane(m): 9:05pm On Aug 05, 2012
onila:

you rock, Kandi smiley

Ha! You rock more, so tell me which igbo so I can rock just like you. tongue
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by nikkyshyne(f): 11:26pm On Aug 05, 2012
Onila, I am in your damn shoes angry angry angry
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by onila(f): 11:54pm On Aug 05, 2012
nikkyshyne: Onila, I am in your damn shoes angry angry angry

I know my pretty babes when dey show! cool
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by onila(f): 11:54pm On Aug 05, 2012
kandiikane:

Ha! You rock more, so tell me which igbo so I can rock just like you. tongue

right from Jamaica cheesy
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by Nobody: 12:16am On Aug 06, 2012
No offence intended...
Bt plz... What's d purpose of dis thread

Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by Ucheosefoh(m): 12:16am On Aug 06, 2012
All of una wey de form beauty 4 here make una upload una pix 4 una profile make we see
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by Ucheosefoh(m): 12:17am On Aug 06, 2012
Imanuelle: No offence intended...
Bt plz... What's d purpose of dis thread
to seek 4 attention as usual
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by onila(f): 12:37am On Aug 06, 2012
Ucheosefoh: All of una wey de form beauty 4 here make una upload una pix 4 una profile make we see
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by Nobody: 12:55am On Aug 06, 2012
Ucheosefoh: to seek 4 attention as usual

Dis is regretably lugubrious
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by kandiikane(m): 2:44am On Aug 06, 2012
^oga, wetin consign you? The op said beautiful people, ugly ppl like us shouldn't comment. tongue
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by Fulaman198(m): 2:50am On Aug 06, 2012
kandiikane: ^oga, wetin consign you? The op said beautiful people, ugly ppl like us shouldn't comment. tongue

Are you really an ugly woman? I need pictures for proof. also change your gender thing Kandiikane, everyone knows your a girl now. How would you like it if I changed my name to Fulawoman198 and changed my icon to F lol jk that would never happen.
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by kandiikane(m): 3:01am On Aug 06, 2012
Lmao@ pictures to prove I'm not ugly.

Fulaman, I am in transition to male. So, I have to keep it.smiley
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by Fulaman198(m): 3:57am On Aug 06, 2012
kandiikane: Lmao@ pictures to prove I'm not ugly.

Fulaman, I am in transition to male. So, I have to keep it.smiley

??
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by bknight: 6:53am On Aug 06, 2012
I think ppl want to know abt what's happening in d life of an ugly person more. Friends&fam get more curious asking an ugly person 'who's ur boyfriend' etc more tongue

Dnt u jst wannt to knnw how an ugly onila copes and gets on with life? grin
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by CrazyMan(m): 7:03am On Aug 06, 2012
onila: have you realized when you are really beautiful . .pple wanna know whats going on in your life ALL THE TIME?

hey Onila angry? who is your boyfriend? babe who be the bobo now? gist us angry

babe whats happening

what are u doing @ the moment

for fuc-king sake, when my friends ask me that question and all these random questions= I CUT YOU OUT OF MY LIFE!!
i am very reserved when it comes 2 my sexuality or my relationship life

I AM TIRED OF THESE OF THESE STUPI=D QUESTIONS angry angry angry angry angry
onila: shocked
At last, I've finally found a crazy mate.

Long ago I used to think that I was the only abnormal person here.

Dear this thread you started has given me much hope. I'm very glad to find a crazy partner. Together we shall overthrow Seun and ban all moderators cool

Welcome home dear wink

Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by poshqueen(f): 8:05am On Aug 06, 2012
Truth is I hate been pretty jo
Peeps have higher expectations from u
No one believes when u say u broke,they all say common u re fine na,
As if I wanna eat beauty,I hate been center of attention,so
Annoying I just wanna be lowkey,guess am stucked wit it...

Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by kandiikane(m): 8:16am On Aug 06, 2012
Lool! Poshqueen grin
I agree with hate being center of attention.

I know you are lying, you don't hate being pretty at all. You love it but you are always embarrassed because people are always mentioning it.

I know how you pretty things roll. tongue
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by seedord247(m): 8:16am On Aug 06, 2012
people always mistake me for frank ocean. shocked
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by kandiikane(m): 8:20am On Aug 06, 2012
I had to google him. Let me see your picture smiley
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by seedord247(m): 8:25am On Aug 06, 2012
sorry it's chris brown not frank ocean.
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by Ishilove: 11:09am On Aug 06, 2012
So much vanity . . .

My university professor always told us that a lot of people dont give a damn about your looks, its what you have upstairs that counts.

His favourite quote was "show me your skills because i dont give a flying fucck about your skin". (rephrased by Yours Truly grin)

Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by kandiikane(m): 11:11am On Aug 06, 2012
^it's funny how people call others who know they are beautiful vain.

I don't see anything wrong in knowing you fine.
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by claremont(m): 12:15pm On Aug 06, 2012
Brains without beauty is manageable, but beauty without brains is akin to the biblical clanging of the empty vessel. So much noise without an iota of substance whatsoever.

Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by Nobody: 12:27pm On Aug 06, 2012
kandiikane: ^oga, wetin consign you? The op said beautiful people, ugly ppl like us shouldn't comment. tongue

Like us?? Nah!!! I'm one fine dude...
U ® On Ur Own!! tongue

Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by Idowuogbo(f): 12:33pm On Aug 06, 2012
poshqueen: Truth is I hate been pretty jo
Peeps have higher expectations from u
No one believes when u say u broke,they all say common u re fine na,
As if I wanna eat beauty,I hate been center of attention,so
Annoying I just wanna be lowkey,guess am stucked wit it...
Yeah friggin rite!U hate bin judged but u had no problems posting ur pics? stop chatting shyte!
Re: Goodlooking Pple! Everyone One Wants 2 Know Whats Going In Yr Life? by kandiikane(m): 12:40pm On Aug 06, 2012
^Lool.
Imanuelle:

Like us?? Nah!!! I'm one fine dude...
U ® On Ur Own!! tongue

Aha, lie lie. I have seen you. We both fell down from the ugly tree. tongue

Romantic Football Match (live Match) : Nl Guyz Vs. Nl Ladies. >>> / Are There Hausa/fulani Babes On These Forum / Singles And Relationship Forum

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23