Stats: 3,195,105 members, 7,957,138 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 07:48 AM

Zenith Bank Restructuring - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Zenith Bank Restructuring (1418 Views)

Zenith Bank Sacks 1,200 Employees - Premium Times / Please Help Me Choose Between Zenith And UBA / Zenith Bank Sacks Marketers & Managers (2) (3) (4)

Zenith Bank Restructuring by shostar: 8:32am On Dec 18, 2007
Hi,
Fellow nairalanders, I learnt from a reliable source that Zenith bank will be restructurin and staffs are to experience a pay slash due to the high loss experienced in the failed T24 software switch saga. If u happen to be a member of the team, How will U react to this news few days to xmas. Pls, drop a comment here.
Re: Zenith Bank Restructuring by kamsi(f): 11:52pm On Dec 18, 2007
@ shostar
pls could it affect recruitment into Zenith bank?
Re: Zenith Bank Restructuring by Idey: 7:31pm On Dec 19, 2007
Bros, am not hapi atall. if time is nt taken they will loose their staffs. for instance,some guys are planning to leave. Anybodi know d monthly salarly of E.A, after restructing. Minus their productivity wahala. I still believe, it is a bank to be.
Re: Zenith Bank Restructuring by konye(m): 9:40pm On Dec 19, 2007
smiley
Re: Zenith Bank Restructuring by Finecat(m): 3:34pm On Dec 20, 2007
@Shostar

I'll be surprised if some of these banks don't cut staffs. They have bitten more than they can chew.

Postgraduate Degree Has Minimal Significance In Nigeria Compared To: / What Can A Diploma In Business Management Do To Your Career Anyway? A Study / 10 Career Opportunities In The Nigerian Construction Industry

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8