Stats: 3,153,242 members, 7,818,827 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:07 AM

Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). - Video Games And Gadgets For Sale (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). (85340 Views)

Ps3 Games For Sale @ The BEST PRICES / High-end HP Laptop For Sale: The Beast N280,000 / PC Games For Sale/swap @ N100 Upwards (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (40) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by Ferocious: 11:26pm On Jul 19, 2014
Rily nyc games... Pls I nid 20 copies
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by wkid(m): 11:31pm On Jul 19, 2014
Ferocious: Rily nyc games... Pls I nid 20 copies

Call me on 08069557440 or send me a mail at seyi.whizkid@gmail.com
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by Ferocious: 7:52pm On Jul 20, 2014
Bro I'd be needing this games :pes2014,football manager 2014, sleeping dogs2012,call of duty(black ops 2)2012,xpadder,splinter cell(conviction), need for speed (Most wanted 2), devil may cry 4,max payne3,Prince of persia (forgotten sand), assassin creed 3(the tyranny of King George), X-men 3,nba2k13,matrix(path of neo), tekken 5,the real WWE 12 (d one similar to the Ps3 version), Dragon Ball Z, the Amazing spiderman..... It's a mouth full buh aw much shud all this cost

Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by orlaryhincah(m): 7:57am On Jul 30, 2014
Hello Wkid, what laptop is best for gaming pls give some suggestions cause I want to buy a new laptop. Am a big fan of PC Games
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by dljbd1(m): 12:47pm On Jul 30, 2014
orlaryhincah: Hello Wkid, what laptop is best for gaming pls give some suggestions cause I want to buy a new laptop. Am a big fan of PC Games
HP Pavilion 15 Notebook PC grin
It has a 2gb dedicated.

Or any other system with at least a 1gb dedicated graphics memory cool

Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by dammie3(m): 1:54pm On Jul 30, 2014
How many processors. Processor speed ram and how much
dljbd1:
HP Pavilion 15 Notebook PC grin
It has a 2gb dedicated.

Or any other system with at least a 1gb dedicated graphics memory cool
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by dljbd1(m): 2:09pm On Jul 30, 2014
dammie3: How many processors. Processor speed ram and how much
Its a 2.30GHz core i5, 6gb ram, 750gb hdd.
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by dammie3(m): 2:52pm On Jul 30, 2014
dljbd1:
Its a 2.30GHz core i5, 6gb ram, 750gb hdd.
pls how much is it na
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by dljbd1(m): 3:23pm On Jul 30, 2014
dammie3: pls how much is it na
Oh..sorry bro

It's about 120-125k.
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by orlaryhincah(m): 4:36am On Jul 31, 2014
dljbd1:
Oh..sorry bro

It's about 120-125k.
Will this be okay HP 250 G2 Dual Core | 4GB, 500GB HDD | 15.6-Inch Windows 8.1 Laptop?
Processor- Intel Pentium N3510 with Intel HD Graphics (2.0Ghz, 2 MB cache, 4 cores)
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by dljbd1(m): 6:25am On Jul 31, 2014
orlaryhincah:
Will this be okay HP 250 G2 Dual Core | 4GB, 500GB HDD | 15.6-Inch Windows 8.1 Laptop?
Processor- Intel Pentium N3510 with Intel HD Graphics (2.0Ghz, 2 MB cache, 4 cores)
For gaming? Hell No!
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by orlaryhincah(m): 6:33am On Jul 31, 2014
dljbd1:
For gaming? Hell No!
OMG!!! What if I get this HP Pav 15 IntelĀ® Pentium N3520 with Intel HD Graphics (2.4 GHz, 2 MB cache, 4 cores) and put in additional ram?
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by dljbd1(m): 7:01am On Jul 31, 2014
orlaryhincah:
OMG!!! What if I get this HP Pav 15 IntelĀ® Pentium N3520 with Intel HD Graphics (2.4 GHz, 2 MB cache, 4 cores) and put in additional ram?
Ok, let me not conclude.

Let's check something

>>Right-click on your desktop
>>When you see the menu, click "Screen resolution"
>>In the window that pops up, look for "Advanced settings" and click it.
>>Another window pops up. I want to know the value of your "Dedicated Video Memory"

If it is less than 512 MB you won't be able to play some huge games. It should play PES though smiley With that processor type and the Intel HD Graphics of this your PC I reckon the Dedicated Vid Mem will be 128 MB at most which is not too cool.

In gaming, it is the Dedicated Video Memory that's the koko
>>then your processor speed
>>then the ram
>>then others cool (like the screen size, etc)

If you wanna get a cheap and gaming gadget go for Dell N4050. That's what I use. It's a 2.40GHz core i3, 4gb ram, 500 hdd, 1gb dedicated video memory. Got it for 85k last year Feb.

Gurus...abeg make una come drop system specs so guys to fit buy nice lappy
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by orlaryhincah(m): 7:15am On Jul 31, 2014
dljbd1:
Ok, let me not conclude.

Let's check something

>>Right-click on your desktop
>>When you see the menu, click "Screen resolution"
>>In the window that pops up, look for "Advanced settings" and click it.
>>Another window pops up. I want to know the value of your "Dedicated Video Memory"

If it is less than 512 MB you won't be able to play some huge games. It should play PES though smiley With that processor type and the Intel HD Graphics of this your PC I reckon the Dedicated Vid Mem will be 128 MB at most which is not too cool.

In gaming, it is the Dedicated Video Memory that's the koko
>>then your processor speed
>>then the ram
>>then others cool (like the screen size, etc)

If you wanna get a cheap and gaming gadget go for Dell N4050. That's what I use. It's a 2.40GHz core i3, 4gb ram, 500 hdd, 1gb dedicated video memory. Got it for 85k last year Feb.

Gurus...abeg make una come drop system specs so guys to fit buy nice lappy
Bro I really appreciate your effort helping on this I came across this PC also
15-e037cl
Product Number E8B20UA
Microprocessor 2.0GHz AMD Quad-Core A6-5200 Accelerated Processor
Microprocessor Cache 2MB L2 Cache
Memory 4GB DDR3L SDRAM (1 DIMM)
Memory Max Maximum supported = 8GB
Memory Slots 2 user accessible
Video Graphics AMD Radeon HD 8400 graphics with up to 2030MB total graphics memory
Display 15.6-inch diagonal HD BrightView LED-backlit display (1366x768)
Hard Drive 750GB 5400RPM hard drive with HP ProtectSmart Hard Drive Protection
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by dljbd1(m): 9:10am On Jul 31, 2014
orlaryhincah:
Bro I really appreciate your effort helping on this I came across this PC also
15-e037cl
Product Number E8B20UA
Microprocessor 2.0GHz AMD Quad-Core A6-5200 Accelerated Processor
Microprocessor Cache 2MB L2 Cache
Memory 4GB DDR3L SDRAM (1 DIMM)
Memory Max Maximum supported = 8GB
Memory Slots 2 user accessible
Video Graphics AMD Radeon HD 8400 graphics with up to 2030MB total graphics memory
Display 15.6-inch diagonal HD BrightView LED-backlit display (1366x768)
Hard Drive 750GB 5400RPM hard drive with HP ProtectSmart Hard Drive Protection

It's OK for gaming but latest games (2013 and above) will must likely have lags due to the processor.
From the brief research I just made (and from my experience cool) I'd recommend an Intel processor (at least a core i3) with switchable graphics. If you have enough dough then go for a i7

You can google it. LAPTOPS WITH SWITCHABLE GRAPHICS

Before I continue, what's your budget? smiley
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by orlaryhincah(m): 11:43am On Jul 31, 2014
dljbd1:

It's OK for gaming but latest games (2013 and above) will must likely have lags due to the processor.
From the brief research I just made (and from my experience cool) I'd recommend an Intel processor (at least a core i3) with switchable graphics. If you have enough dough then go for a i7

You can google it. LAPTOPS WITH SWITCHABLE GRAPHICS

Before I continue, what's your budget? smiley
80k and HP is my brand
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by bigiyaro(m): 9:50am On Aug 04, 2014
xfay: Just built myself a new gaming pc ....now am in need of games. How do we go about it I stay in ibadan
bros, how much did u spend n what r d specs.tanks
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by xfay(m): 7:16pm On Aug 04, 2014
bigiyaro: bros, how much did u spend n what r d specs.tanks
about 130,000?? shocked
CPU: INTEL 4670K
RAM: CORSIAR 8GB
GPU: EVGA NVIDIA GTX 760

Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by xfay(m): 7:22pm On Aug 04, 2014
For the pics or it didn't happen folks

Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by dljbd1(m): 7:31pm On Aug 04, 2014
xfay: For the pics or it didn't happen folks
You have murdered games shocked

Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by purplekayc(m): 10:12pm On Aug 04, 2014
xfay: For the pics or it didn't happen folks
Abeg where did u get your
Graphics card?
What is the memory of the gtx 760?
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by dljbd1(m): 10:19pm On Aug 04, 2014
Connect us na...I won't mind getting something like this smiley
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by xfay(m): 8:50pm On Aug 05, 2014
purplekayc: Abeg where did u get your
Graphics card?
What is the memory of the gtx 760?

A friend of mine was coming for his wedding in Nigeria so I just closed my eyes and bought everything so as to avoid shipping fees(very expensive!!)
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by xfay(m): 8:52pm On Aug 05, 2014
The Geforce 760 is 2GB GDDR5 its really fast compared to my former 8800GT

Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by drajjay: 9:18am On Aug 07, 2014
abeg i wan get gamin laptop for that will be able to play next five years games .budget is 150 thousand .which is the best laptop to go for
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by wilson61(m): 11:13am On Aug 07, 2014
Pls how do i run god of war -ghost of sparta on my pc,it's telin me ''your display format is not compatible with jpcsp or d anti-aliasing settings is not supported by your display...it's an hp elitebook 6930p,2gb ram,2.40ghz,256vram
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by omotolsy(m): 12:22pm On Aug 07, 2014
drajjay: abeg i wan get gamin laptop for that will be able to play next five years games .budget is 150 thousand .which is the best laptop to go for
Nice budget, it will get u a nice system atleast from a core i5 to a core i7 with switchable graphics, try buying a laptop with more dan 4gig Ram. ur graphics can be either radeon or nvidia. 150k isnt bad at all
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by drajjay: 1:36pm On Aug 07, 2014
omotolsy: Nice budget, it will get u a nice system atleast from a core i5 to a core i7 with switchable graphics, try buying a laptop with more dan 4gig Ram. ur graphics can be either radeon or nvidia. 150k isnt bad at all
ok do you have any particular product to recommend .besides wat do you mean by switchable graphics
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by omotolsy(m): 5:37pm On Aug 07, 2014
google ur speca, thats what the internet is for young man
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by xfay(m): 6:53pm On Aug 07, 2014
drajjay: ok do you have any particular product to recommend .besides wat do you mean by switchable graphics
Try lenovo y510p, or y410p
Re: Garnet PC Games For Sale @ The Cheapest Price (N100 Upwards). by Nobody: 9:20pm On Aug 07, 2014
@xfay:what were your specifications when you wanted to put together your rig?
And how many inches is the Dell monitor and its price?
Thank you

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (40) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42