Stats: 3,154,164 members, 7,821,952 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:37 PM

People R So Gullible - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / People R So Gullible (675 Views)

Hurray, It's One Year Now After Our Gullible Ebola Salt Bath!!! / {ebola} To All Gullible Heart. I'm So Sorry. (2) (3) (4)

(1)

People R So Gullible by peroskyeze(m): 2:31am On Sep 09, 2012
WHY IS THAT PEOPLE ARE SO GULLIBLE IN BELIEVING THERE ARE A SUCH THINGS AS AIDS AND OTHER STIs. NNA EHH SEE ME SEE TROUBLE MY FORE FATHERS NEVER EXPERIENCE AM TALKLESS OF HEARING ABOUT AM SO WHY IS EVERYONE LISTENING TO THE GOSSIP OF THE WHITE MAN. UNA TO DEY GULLIBLE 4 MY LIKING.
Re: People R So Gullible by k2039: 2:38am On Sep 09, 2012
Are you so Dotish?
Do you really have to show you stupidity on nairaland.
You can as well have sex with harlots without a condom,fool.
Re: People R So Gullible by peroskyeze(m): 2:59am On Sep 09, 2012
k2039: Are you so Dotish?
Do you really have to show you stupidity on nairaland.
You can as well have sex with harlots without a condom,fool.

SEE ME SEE WAHALA OOO. BECAUSE U GUYS R STUPID 4 BELIEVIN IN THE WHITE MANS LIE HOW DOES THAT MAKE ME STUPID? ABEG SEE NA U WEY DEY DOTISH IF U R SO GULLIBLE U INGRID. WHAT RUBBISH! SEE AS I DEY OPEN UR EYES TO THE WHITE MANS LIE U R HERE INSULTIN ME. FOOL I DONT BLAME UR FAT ASS

(1)

Bathing In Hot/cold Water And Why? / Any Gym Within Ibeju-lekki L.g.a? / Lagos State Health Data

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10