Stats: 3,153,571 members, 7,820,054 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:07 AM

How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria (740 Views)

What's The Favorite App In Your Phone You Can't Do Without / Pls Guys How Do I Subscribe 2 BB Plan On My Tecno D5..pls M New 2 Android / Plz Help Me.how Do I Subscribe To A Bb Plan On A New Tecno N7 (2) (3) (4)

How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria by Nobody: 12:52pm On Sep 16, 2012
Does anyone have the idea on how i can renew subscription package for whats app in nigeria after the one year free trial.
Re: How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria by werepeLeri: 12:53pm On Sep 16, 2012
no subscription - simply download and follow instructions to activate.
Re: How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria by Nobody: 12:57pm On Sep 16, 2012
werepeLeri: no subscription - simply download and follow instructions to activate.
it has expire and i need to renew it.
Re: How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria by werepeLeri: 1:11pm On Sep 16, 2012
does it expire?
Re: How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria by Nobody: 1:18pm On Sep 16, 2012
werepeLeri: does it expire?
Yeah it does after 1 year man...
Re: How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria by Nobody: 1:22pm On Sep 16, 2012
werepeLeri: does it expire?
Re: How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria by Lagusta(m): 1:28pm On Sep 16, 2012
oluface: Yeah it does after 1 year man...

Guy, just delete it and redownload it again, simple
Re: How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria by Nobody: 1:34pm On Sep 16, 2012
Lagusta:

Guy, just delete it and redownload it again, simple
Na their u sidon. No how u can do it with the same phone number of the account with the same phone number expired. U can only use it after 1 year with just 0.99 dollar a year
Re: How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria by ITbomb(m): 1:58pm On Sep 16, 2012
oluface: Na their u sidon. No how u can do it with the same phone number of the account with the same phone number expired. U can only use it after 1 year with just 0.99 dollar a year
I'm sure u just installed it and u r scare of the message .
Sincerely , I ve not seen anyone cut off the service. Mine was to expire last January but i'm still using it till now .
Re: How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria by Nobody: 2:45pm On Sep 16, 2012
ITbomb:
I'm sure u just installed it and u r scare of the message .
Sincerely , I ve not seen anyone cut off the service. Mine was to expire last January but i'm still using it till now .
i thought i will be cut off after a year. Make i wait till this month sef expire. Make we see
Re: How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria by chinig(m): 2:47pm On Sep 16, 2012
oluface: Does anyone have the idea on how i can renew subscription package for whats app in nigeria after the one year free trial.

I̶̲̥̅̊s 1yr nt enuf?
Re: How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria by walcolm(m): 7:58am On Sep 17, 2012
been using Whatsapp for over a year and i have 3 numbers i switch BB and data plans on...none has been cut off. i noticed they shifted my expiry date forward to 2013 from June 2012 after i recommended the app using the 'tell a friend' feature in the app under SETTINGS menu. grin
Re: How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria by Nobody: 9:20am On Sep 17, 2012
walcolm: been using Whatsapp for over a year and i have 3 numbers i switch BB and data plans on...none has been cut off. i noticed they shifted my expiry date forward to 2013 from June 2012 after i recommended the app using the 'tell a friend' feature in the app under SETTINGS menu. grin

Really?
Re: How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria by Nobody: 9:24am On Sep 17, 2012
chinig:

I̶̲̥̅̊s 1yr nt enuf?

you dey craze... Who call u make u come open ur stinky mouth take join my thread. Sey i tell u say one year no do. I say i wan subscribe again. Go start night school.
Re: How Do I Subscribe For What's App In Nigeria by walcolm(m): 9:27am On Sep 17, 2012
oluface: Really?

Really. try it and see wink

Should Google Deny Android To Huawei, ZTE And Amazon? / Blackberry Swings To Profit, Sells 1M Z10 Smartphones / THL Phones

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13