Stats: 3,150,849 members, 7,810,272 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:12 AM

Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? (9073 Views)

What Colours Of Shirt Will Best Fit A Dark Skinned Man. / ~Understanding Cool,Warm & Neutral Skin Tones & Colours ~ / What Fashion Item Will You Not Be Caught Dead In? (2) (3) (4)

Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by luvmijeje(f): 10:13am On Dec 01, 2012
I hate orange and yellow colours, it can't be found in my wardrobe not to talk of putting it on.

Share yours.

Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by Nobody: 10:50pm On Dec 01, 2012
exactly BRIGHT COLORS...does my complexion no justice. grin
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by chidyke77(m): 7:19am On Dec 03, 2012
luvmijeje: I hate orange and yellow colours,it can't be found in my wardrope nt to talk of putting on.Share yours.
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by kodylicky(f): 8:27am On Dec 03, 2012
hate yellow and green. No No No

Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by DANILSA(m): 2:33pm On Dec 03, 2012
MsDarkSkin: exactly BRIGHT COLORS...does my complexion no justice. grin
YOU BE ABINO? grin grin grin

Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by Nobody: 2:34pm On Dec 03, 2012
I love all colours, everything depends on shade & combination.
I used to hate green though. Then I discovered its not a colour that's d problem, its d shade of the colour. Dark shade of green is so eeeugh!!

Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by DANILSA(m): 2:34pm On Dec 03, 2012
HATE RED RED, WHITE-WHITE OR BLACK-BLACK
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by larrymoore(m): 2:35pm On Dec 03, 2012
Screaming yellow, out of choice. Highly crazy about blue- any blue will do it.
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by johndavid1(m): 2:36pm On Dec 03, 2012
Green trouser lie lie i no go ever fit wear ram even if i be Prophet Jonah grin grin grin grin
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by Spyker: 2:39pm On Dec 03, 2012
DANILSA: HATE RED RED, WHITE-WHITE OR BLACK-BLACK

Seconded
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by acidtalk: 2:42pm On Dec 03, 2012
john david: Green trouser lie lie i no go ever fit wear ram even if i be Prophet Jonah grin grin grin grin

When I see a man with Green or Red trousers the first thing that comes to my mind is "ehn ehn!!! Igbo man".

Igbo men love Green or Red COAT, trousers and shoes. Know 3 stars that always wera different shoes but all na either red or green colour.

Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by bunmila(f): 2:49pm On Dec 03, 2012
luvmijeje: I hate orange and yellow colours, it can't be found in my wardrobe not to talk of putting on.

Share yours.
Love all colours. The trick is finding the right shade

Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by kaydibs(f): 2:49pm On Dec 03, 2012
I absolutely hate dark green. Can't stand it plus it looks dreadful to me. White and lilac on the other hand, I love love love.

Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by bunmila(f): 2:53pm On Dec 03, 2012
acidtalk:

When I see a man with Green or Red trousers the first thing that comes to my mind is "ehn ehn!!! Igbo man".

Igbo men love Green or Red COAT, trousers and shoes. Know 3 stars that always wera different shoes but all na either red or green colour.
Don't forget yellow.

Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by igbsam(m): 2:54pm On Dec 03, 2012
Purple Boxers.............dang! i so much hate it. Makes me always Horn.y grin
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by valencia25(m): 2:54pm On Dec 03, 2012
I hate Green-White-Green lipsrsealed

Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by Nobody: 2:54pm On Dec 03, 2012
Any guy I see with Green or Red anywhere on his body looks absurd to me. That is why am always angry any Sunday we have to wear those as the Choir uniform angry
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by Popowaa: 3:03pm On Dec 03, 2012
I cant stand any person dat wears yellow,summer green,red,orange n hot pink on a sunny day.it irritates me a lot coolI cant stand any person dat wears yellow,summer green,red,orange n hot pink on a sunny day.it irritates me a lot
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by solid3(m): 3:03pm On Dec 03, 2012
Just passing.
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by jeyne(f): 3:04pm On Dec 03, 2012
Yellow & white is a no no, so love red & black.
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by Okijajuju1(m): 3:06pm On Dec 03, 2012
this colour

Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by aydriano(m): 3:07pm On Dec 03, 2012
Wel purple,i tink only galz can pul it off.wont b caught wearin it,also green trouser,pink trouserzg.wen i c guyz wearing those colorz i scream gay.
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by tunapawizzy: 3:08pm On Dec 03, 2012
YELLOW
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by Nobody: 3:17pm On Dec 03, 2012
Red its a suicide for me
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by MsObryan: 3:17pm On Dec 03, 2012
I detest BLUE though sky-blue color isint bad
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by megawax8: 3:19pm On Dec 03, 2012
cnt b caught wearin a yellow,purple or green trouser.........NEVA!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by Nobody: 3:20pm On Dec 03, 2012
None really, except when it's colour riot. grin

Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by Nobody: 3:21pm On Dec 03, 2012
red or orange....sat guru maraji colours ..
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by Goldieluks: 3:24pm On Dec 03, 2012
jammyng: None really, except when it's colour riot. grin
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by YOUNGKAHUNA: 3:40pm On Dec 03, 2012
DANILSA: YOU BE ABINO ? grin grin grin
ALBINO
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by omenziate(m): 3:56pm On Dec 03, 2012
Magenta and mauve colour.
Re: Colours You Will Not Be Caught Dead Wearing? by timbros(m): 3:56pm On Dec 03, 2012
I wont be caught wearing COLOUR RIOT grin grin grin

ugh!

Making A Good Hairstyle / Brazil’s 2015 Carnival: Check Out The 24 Incredible Costumes / Which Celebrities Dress To Your Taste?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28