Stats: 3,153,195 members, 7,818,651 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:46 PM

You Just Have To Read This - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / You Just Have To Read This (719 Views)

If God Grants You Just One Wish, What Would It Be? / Do You Really Own Anything In This World ? Or Are You Just Borrowing It / Pope And Michael Jackson In Hell? Pls Find Time To Read This! (2) (3) (4)

You Just Have To Read This by REMMEI(m): 11:09am On Dec 04, 2012
STUPIDITY is when you don’t have a bicycle and you give your last penny to your pastor to buy a jet.......
MUMU is when you can’t pay your children’s school fees and yet have money to contribute to your church to build expensive schools which your children will never attend..
IGNORANCE is when you believe it when your pastor tells you not to live a worldly life, yet he enjoys all the best things in the world;the fine houses, cars, jets, babes etc, while you
are waiting till you get to heaven to enjoy your own....
IDIOCY is when you refuse to take your very sick child to the hospital because your pastor said you should not do so, yet that same pastor secretly runs to USA for medical attention any time he has a headache...
KOLO is when you see a poor beggar on the road and you refuse to give
him 50 naira out of the 5000 naira in your pocket because it is your tithe money....
YOU are a zombie when you trek,dance and gallivant for 30 kilometers under the hot sun sweating and smelling like shit during your revival program, while your pastor is inside a full option, factory fitted air-conditioned ­ state of the art SUV with
his delectable wife slow driving along the road.

Add yours if you feel like..

Re: You Just Have To Read This by UyiIredia(m): 1:25am On May 28, 2013
Nice write-up. Some people will fail to see the wisdom in it though.
Re: You Just Have To Read This by ghostofsparta(m): 2:27pm On Mar 20, 2015
DOGMATISM: is when you literally believe Adam and Eve begat the whole humanb race and that ala and yawe created the universe in seven days.

HYPOCRISY: is when you are glad to use the tesubiu and rosary but feel the need to condemn someone wearing a cultural artifact as demonic and satanic yet eats the indigenous foods which the ancestors not only eat but ascribe to their deities. Buy and use automobiles manufactured by and from pagan nations.

INDOCTRINATION: is to claim and defend fables and stories of the bibool and kohan as the true word of ala and yawe and yet knows nothing about his/her ancestor's history, origin and believe system.

Men Of God Conference Live In Lagos / Sexiest Preacher Ever / Vital Facts You Must Know About The Mark Of The Beast (RFID Chip/666)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10