Stats: 3,154,656 members, 7,823,856 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 04:34 PM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (725) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5767230 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (722) (723) (724) (725) (726) (727) (728) ... (3479) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Omolaadun000: 4:39pm On Jun 21, 2018
tabithababy:

Please how did you make this doughnut kiss
I'll post soon
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Omolaadun000: 4:42pm On Jun 21, 2018
chaarly:

Damn!!!!!!!!!! shocked
you killed it!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Cheapy: 4:58pm On Jun 21, 2018
jummiefoodie:

I'm all ears

Are you married?Cos I need to forward my proposal.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by breadplanets(f): 5:17pm On Jun 21, 2018
Omolaadun000:

Heyyah...it'll be better next time.
Thanks you grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 5:24pm On Jun 21, 2018
chaarly:

Hehehe
after Mariangeles made baby noodles yesterday
dis wan looks like teens food cheesy

No pun intended oo
you guys are doing great
"No pun intended" indeed! angry
Trouble maker why don't you show us how to make "adult" noodles... angry

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Rhemy2013(f): 6:03pm On Jun 21, 2018
Home made jollof rice and turkey kiss

18 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Rhemy2013(f): 6:08pm On Jun 21, 2018
Omolaadun000:
Freshly made doughnut.
Just pick one....you're welcome cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin

This doughnut is muah kiss..

Jummiefoodie welcome back kiss,where do you go to all this while.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 6:38pm On Jun 21, 2018
Omolaadun000:
Freshly made doughnut.
DHL you guys attention is needed.So attractive..Me Gusta..

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chaarly(m): 6:51pm On Jun 21, 2018
Mariangeles:
"No pun intended" indeed! angry
Trouble maker why don't you show us how to make "adult" noodles... angry

hahahahaha cheesy
i wanto learn myself wink
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chaarly(m): 6:53pm On Jun 21, 2018
dopeJemi:

Tonight, with garri. I will fry the garri with the onions, crayfish and oil

yay!
ok dear. . lets see how it goes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ogorwyne(f): 7:05pm On Jun 21, 2018
Omolaadun000:
Freshly made doughnut.
Looks good. Very neat too.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jummiefoodie: 7:41pm On Jun 21, 2018
Cheapy:

Are you married?Cos I need to forward my proposal.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jummiefoodie: 7:44pm On Jun 21, 2018
Rhemy2013:

This doughnut is muah kiss..

Jummiefoodie welcome back kiss,where do you go to all this while.

Been busy
Plus someone wrote something sometime like that, so had to take a step backward.
How have you been?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pemiakd: 8:01pm On Jun 21, 2018
Con chop. Sorry I don dey chop before I remember my fam

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by casby: 8:05pm On Jun 21, 2018
kingreign:
@ 12:22AM eating plantain yam and egg sauce yet you claim something light?

you need PRAYERS tongue
na was for u o, u know since when I don finish my Donna? Was just playing around with my phone and decided to post it.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 8:36pm On Jun 21, 2018
chaarly:

hahahahaha cheesy
i wanto learn myself wink
No try to sweeten talk... tongue

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chaarly(m): 8:53pm On Jun 21, 2018
Mariangeles:
No try to sweeten talk... tongue
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 8:58pm On Jun 21, 2018
Nnemuka:

We prepared such meal in school and it's called gusgus. Very delicious, you will certainly enjoy it.
it reminds me of a northern recipe called burabisco...very nice looking dish

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Seahawk: 12:55am On Jun 22, 2018
Ronniedee:
Oha soup and Ikokore with orisirisi � and yam porridge with spicy smoked catfish.
ooh yum.

I miss oha so much
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Seahawk: 12:58am On Jun 22, 2018
Omolaadun000:
Freshly made doughnut.
That looks soooo good
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Seahawk: 1:04am On Jun 22, 2018
Beef stir fry

Super easy and goes well over white jasmine rice . Yum

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 1:10am On Jun 22, 2018
Seahawk:
Beef stir fry

Looks colourful and appetizing....coming with my plate of rice

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Seahawk: 1:56am On Jun 22, 2018
Mariangeles:
Looks colourful and appetizing....coming with my plate of rice
Please hurry.

It’s about to finish grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by iomoge2(f): 3:37am On Jun 22, 2018
emmadiva:
Lunch ,where are my low crab family, we need to start our own thread.. Keeping fit is not easy
please quote me when you do
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by zaynie(f): 5:47am On Jun 22, 2018
iomoge2:
please quote me when you do

Coughs

Coughs

Coughs

Whistles away

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Lalas247(f): 6:47am On Jun 22, 2018
Seahawk:
Beef stir fry

Folake4u this is a healthy option .... maybe eat it with a little bit of basmati rice ...
I’m Mia from wtsapp for a bit ... not forgotten .. will message once bk on

Nice Seahawk
I’m having some bacon and eggs too wink no bagel though just a bun

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Lalas247(f): 6:49am On Jun 22, 2018
emmadiva:
Lunch ,where are my low crab family, we need to start our own thread.. Keeping fit is not easy

U mean low carb?

Me too will be doing a no carb diet for those who wants to get rid of their weight n fitness

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Lalas247(f): 6:50am On Jun 22, 2018
Omolaadun000:
Freshly made doughnut.

Tell me you put jam in it so I can take the whole plate cheesy
5* very good job wink
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jummiefoodie: 7:05am On Jun 22, 2018
Breakfast!!!
Good to go

15 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Seahawk: 7:06am On Jun 22, 2018
Lalas247:

Folake4u this is a healthy option .... maybe eat it with a little bit of basmati rice ...
I’m Mia from wtsapp for a bit ... not forgotten .. will message once bk on

Nice Seahawk
I’m having some bacon and eggs too wink no bagel though just a bun

Nice smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jummiefoodie: 7:07am On Jun 22, 2018
Seahawk:
Beef stir fry

Well done

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jummiefoodie: 7:07am On Jun 22, 2018
Rhemy2013:
Home made jollof rice and turkey kiss

Where is our own?

(1) (2) (3) ... (722) (723) (724) (725) (726) (727) (728) ... (3479) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Aitty(f), olac21(m) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38