Stats: 3,154,182 members, 7,821,992 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:04 AM

The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here - Adverts (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Adverts / The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here (1762 Views)

Google NG Announces Top Searches In Year 2013 / Goodbye Paypal, Get FREE Dollar Master Card To Receive Money Here In Naija / Money Here For Free (2) (3) (4)

Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by chiboy11(m): 10:48pm On Feb 08, 2013
gwnigeria operates multiple IDs and the office addresses he claims do not even exist after a detailed investigation. His real name is Mathew Adegbola and lives in Lagos yet he claims to have offices in Akwa Ibom, Accra and the U.S but with no office in Lagos where he actually stays.

He is a known and listed scammer on NL so please stay away from him if you dont want to lose your hard-earned money.

He claims to make over 200% in a month even though the richest people in the world dont make anything close to that even in a year. Going by his posts he does not even know how to calculate the 200% and can hardly put a correct sentence together.

Please dont be gullible; be smart to see that this guy is a scammer and stay away from him.
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by gwnigeria: 3:16pm On Feb 09, 2013
A trial will convince you

If anybody has any bad experiences concerning us, let us know, all these ones here do not have.

Thank You
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by FXKing2012(m): 7:41pm On Feb 09, 2013
gwnigeria: A trial will convince you

If anybody has any bad experiences concerning us, let us know, all these ones here do not have.

Thank You
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by gwnigeria: 3:43pm On Feb 10, 2013
Happy Valentine to all in advance.
GoldWise Nigeria (R.C. 62918)
www.goldwisenigeria.com
info@goldwisenigeria.com
goldwisenigeria@yahoo.com
Contact us at these Duration Periods Please to ensure maximum effectiveness:
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by FXKing2012(m): 6:12pm On Feb 10, 2013
This is a big scam!
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by gwnigeria: 8:15pm On Feb 11, 2013
Has the big scam taken your money off your pocket.
We are not a big scam because you have not done any successful or unsuccessful transaction with us neither have you seen anybody complaining about us....hmmm
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by chiboy11(m): 11:58am On Feb 12, 2013
gwnigeria: Has the big scam taken your money off your pocket.
We are not a big scam because you have not done any successful or unsuccessful transaction with us neither have you seen anybody complaining about us....hmmm
thief
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by gwnigeria: 12:39pm On Feb 12, 2013
Happy Valentine to all in advance.
www.goldwisenigeria.com
info@goldwisenigeria.com
Saturday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by chiboy11(m): 2:14pm On Feb 12, 2013
MAthew adegbola aka @gwnigeria s a scamer plss stay of this crook n por jobles fool.all his address re fake,he s a yoruba thief dat stays in lagos n yet claim he s in akwaibom. Tanks
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by gwnigeria: 3:53pm On Feb 12, 2013
Go get a life, do not put your hands in something that does not concern you @chiboy11.

That kind of lifestyle is not good for your health, you may commit suicide in the long run.

We know you are frustrated, we know ao.net scammed you but MOVE ON.

If Matthew Adegbola is @gwnigeria in your face, so be it but GET A LIFE.

What you are doing to yourself is not good at all.

DAMN..
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by chiboy11(m): 3:59pm On Feb 12, 2013
Lol grin let's c who comit d sucide 1st ok, I told u am here 4u, 24hours , 7days a wek ,u wil neva under my nose dupe any body here . Thief

MAthew adegbola aka @gwnigeria s a scamer plss stay of this crook n por jobles fool.all his address re fake,he s a yoruba thief dat stays in lagos n yet claim he s in akwaibom. Tanks
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by gwnigeria: 9:54pm On Feb 14, 2013
I know @chiboy11, @pcnwamadi, @Fxking2012 and let me guess @yeye4live are going to COMMENT their dirty exaggerations but we ain't bothered, good luck to you in all your endeavors...you are now noted as fraud fighters of Nairaland (AWARD has been given to you people)...lol...y'all must be very funny

WE ARE HERE FOR THE SERIOUS INVESTORS NOT YOU PEOPLE(TALKATIVES), OK

NOBODY should ask us funny questions, mail your inquiries to info@goldwisenigeria.com/goldwisenigeria@yahoo.com or call our digits below, OK

48 Nkechi Uchenna street, Uyo,
Akwa Ibom
234 816 654 7243
info@goldwisenigeria.com
www.goldwisenigeria.com
info@goldwisenigeria.com
Saturday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by chiboy11(m): 10:08pm On Feb 14, 2013
@ any investor I wil gve u 1 milion reason why @GWNigeria s fake but just take down dis few I wil say here.

1, He uses @Mdegbola to trick pple in investin n wen I askd him were he stays he told me lagos, but wen I told him b4 I do anytin sinc he stay in lagos we wil go2 d closex police station to his house to make n entry wy he wil b askd to drop his contact d guy ran away.

2, If u ve any body in lag u can just tel d person 2help u check this @Gwnigeria cal log n u wil b suprise dey wil tel u he receive his cals in lagos, so now y wil he hav office in akwaibom , USA n London n yet he does nt ve in Lagos.

3, Even JIM Ovia of Zenith bank who manage pples mone we all kno his facebok name n addres, y s he scared of doin d same here.

4, Its not in anyway posible to pay 200% in any deal every month, were s he tinkin of investin dis.

5, Check his website, somone dat claim he makes milion monthly his website s a very cheap website.

6, If ure gud in trackin website u wil find out dat d website s registered in a uk addres, tell me is GTBank website registered in uk

7, He s so desperate n I wil just advise any1, ur 1naira in ur pocket s wort 1 milion u wil neva see cuse he s a crimina
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by gwnigeria: 9:23am On Feb 15, 2013
@all, ask why chiboy11 wants to be our follower, you are already having a change of mindset, hmmm.

We forgive you FOR we know you do not know what you are doing.

It is either bad luck, curses, past failures e.t.c. that are affecting you, we forgive you, we are not bothered.

If anybody has any experiences concerning us either good or bad, let the person let us know.

Happy Weekend to all.

The minimum capital is N10,000.00 ($60.00 LR) and you would get paid into your savings bank account/liberty reserve (any payment choice of your own) GUARANTEED.
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by chiboy11(m): 10:36am On Feb 15, 2013
Don't eva b deceive @ everybody no trial wil deceive u, dis s a scam .

@ any investor I wil gve u 1 milion reason why @GWNigeria s fake but just take down dis few I wil say here.

1, He uses @Mdegbola to trick pple in investin n wen I askd him were he stays he told me lagos, but wen I told him b4 I do anytin sinc he stay in lagos we wil go2 d closex police station to his house to make n entry wy he wil b askd to drop his contact d guy ran away.

2, If u ve any body workin in MTN u can just tel d person 2help u check this @Gwnigeria cal log n u wil b suprise 2hear he receive his cals in lagos, so now y wil he hav office in akwaibom , USA n London n yet he does nt ve in Lagos were he leave

3, Even JIM Ovia of Zenith bank who manage pples mone we all kno his facebok name n addres, y s he scared of doin d same here.

4, Its not in anyway posible to pay 200% in any deal every month, were s he tinkin of investin dis.

5, Check his website, somone dat claim he makes milion monthly his website s a very cheap website.

6, If ure gud in trackin website u wil find out dat d website s registered in a uk addres, tell me is GTBank website registered in uk

7, He s so desperate n I wil just advise any1, ur 1naira in ur pocket s wort 1 milion u wil neva see cuse he s a criminal
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by gwnigeria: 11:52am On Feb 15, 2013
@chiboy11, the frustrated, unemployed, looking for job talkative, how art thou... Sorry you have many problems.

To all, these people caused these negative words, did not mean to...well, sorry for all inconveniences, they just need to hear the truth.

Through you and your voiceless expressions which we are not bothered about, people that contact us are only SERIOUS people and ask no stupid questions.

The talkatives and non-action takers, we leave them to you in these forums..keep up doing the good work of yours...you shall surely succeed in your talking endeavours and by the time they year runs out, I pray life would not catch you still being a fool..

Happy Weekend to all.

Thank You
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by chiboy11(m): 1:12pm On Feb 15, 2013
Don't eva b deceive @ everybody no trial wil deceive u, dis s a scam .

2, If u ve any body workin in MTN u can just tel d person 2help u check this @Gwnigeria cal log n u wil b suprise 2hear he receive his cals in lagos, so now y wil he hav office in akwaibom , USA n London n yet he does nt ve in Lagos were he leave

7, He s so desperate n I wil just advise any1, ur 1naira in ur pocket s wort 1 milion u wil neva see cuse he s a criminal
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by gwnigeria: 11:56am On Feb 18, 2013
Happy New Week to all

The minimum capital is N10,000.00 ($60.00 LR) and you would get paid into your savings bank account/liberty reserve (any payment choice of your own) GUARANTEED.

Akwa Ibom
info@goldwisenigeria.com
www.goldwisenigeria.com
info@goldwisenigeria.com

Saturday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by chiboy11(m): 12:23pm On Feb 18, 2013
Don't eva b deceive @ everybody no trial wil convinc u, dis s a scam .

Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by gwnigeria: 1:56pm On Feb 19, 2013

Akwa Ibom
info@goldwisenigeria.com
www.goldwisenigeria.com
info@goldwisenigeria.com

Saturday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by chiboy11(m): 3:41pm On Feb 19, 2013
Don't eva b deceive @ everybody no trial wil convinc u, dis s a scam .

Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by gwnigeria: 9:22am On Feb 26, 2013
Wow, all these people pointing hands at GoldWise Nigeria have not done any single transaction with us. Nigerians and their mentality, may GOD deliver us all.

Ask them whether they have done even a failed transaction with us, the answer is a capital [b]NO[/b]so I am always wondering, what can be these people's problem, I now found out that they are victims of the past and it is now affecting their mentality in a negative state which is already making them lose prospective opportunities because they feel everything around them is a scam..hmmm

From chiboy11, ganiyat saheed, fxking2012, yeye4live, babatony, none of these peeople have done any SINGLE transaction with us and they are the ones calling us names the most, GOD have mercy on you people..once again, the effects of Poverty and Unemployment in the country.

The worst is that they were scammed or defrauded by someone/company and go around calling other names as if the others were the ones that made them their victims.

GO AND SOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS PEOPLE, WHAT GOES AROUND COMES BACK AROUND, IF YOU DO NOT SOLVE IT BY MEETING THE PEOPLE WHO SCAMMED YOU, FORGET IT, YOU WOULD STILL BE DEFRAUDED AGAIN BECAUSE WHAT YOU ARE RUNNING AWAY FROM WILL PURSUE YOU UNTIL YOU HEAD LOCKS WITH IT ONE ON ONE.

Do have a great week ahead people.

only SERIOUS investors and no talkatives PLEASE.
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by chiboy111: 9:50am On Feb 26, 2013
[size=15pt] Don't eva b deceive @ everybody no trial wil convinc u, dis s a scam .

7, He s so desperate n I wil just advise any1, ur 1naira in ur pocket s wort 1 milion u wil neva see cuse he s a criminal [/size]
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by BabaTony: 6:55am On Mar 13, 2013
Ppl I live in uyo, I know uyo like the back of my palm, there is nothing like nkechi uchenna street in uyo.This is a very big FRAUD.
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by neksummi(m): 5:37pm On Mar 13, 2013
BabaTony: Ppl I live in uyo, I know uyo like the back of my palm, there is nothing like nkechi uchenna street in uyo.This is a very big FRAUD.

This is what I was calling for. At least there are people who live in Uyo. We needed them to make verifications. Thanks for sharing this.
Re: The New Year 2013 Is Coming, Invest Your Money Here by FXKing2012(m): 9:30pm On Mar 13, 2013
BabaTony: Ppl I live in uyo, I know uyo like the back of my palm, there is nothing like nkechi uchenna street in uyo.This is a very big FRAUD.
We know the guy has always been a scammer.

Have You Try Graph Card? It Is Better Than Paypal / Study Medicine In A Reputable Foreign School. / Chair Covers, Saches And Table Covers For Rent

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53