Stats: 3,152,361 members, 7,815,774 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:05 PM

Unilag 2013/2014/admission - Education (193) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Unilag 2013/2014/admission (386447 Views)

University Of Ibadan Post Graduate 2013/2014 Discussion Thread / UNIZIK 2013/2014 Postgraduate Form Out For Sale / University Of Lagos(unilag) 2013/2014 Admissions (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (190) (191) (192) (193) (194) (195) (196) ... (415) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by damosky12(m): 5:36pm On Aug 12, 2013
ponpon.:
If you are doing Unilag Diploma and your exam is still from tomorrow to saturday you still have a chance to partake in d package N.B money is involved nt scam tz pure and legit pls don't add if your are not interested money is involved and its in your favor add 27FD19D6
Criminal
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by damosky12(m): 5:38pm On Aug 12, 2013
antia4u2k5@yaho:
Guys, d 2012/2013 merit & supplemtr admission list (under prospectus studn) has just bin deleted 4rm unilag website, so expect d 2013/2014 (current) merit list anytim soon, cus thr r stil workin on d site.
my bro Antia, u don see any of our course mate?
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by quadri80: 5:41pm On Aug 12, 2013
those dat meet d cutoff mark dont panic just prepare for skul..hmmm for my colleagues lets rely on GOD
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Ortarico(m): 5:59pm On Aug 12, 2013
engr lucky: I've been seriously sick. Just been discharged from the hospital. From the comments above, everyone is expecting the admissions list which means that the cut off Mark is out. Please what's the cut off mark for mbbs?

Yeh! Engr luckydude na your handle be this?
Eyaah, sorry ooo. . .quick recovery bro, the Lord is ya strength.
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by antia4u2k5yaho: 6:22pm On Aug 12, 2013
damosky12:
my bro Antia, u don see any of our course mate?
my brother, i ve not seen any.
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by solarenergy: 6:58pm On Aug 12, 2013
*fingers crossed*
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by imsuboi(m): 11:06pm On Aug 12, 2013
Dr. Asiko:

MBBS, didn't meet the cutoff tho'

I'm not surprised undecided
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by bukola: 11:26pm On Aug 12, 2013
*Sleeping tinz* hoping d list will be released 2morrow
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by ugonna1054(m): 12:26am On Aug 13, 2013
Gudnit y'all
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Walextopolino(m): 3:11am On Aug 13, 2013
bukola: *Sleeping tinz* hoping d list will be released 2morrow
hopefully
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by gistwithmontaro: 6:47am On Aug 13, 2013
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by gistwithmontaro: 6:50am On Aug 13, 2013
My nights are going sleepless, my days are going without thinkin. So I asked GOD, is this love?". GOD replied, "no dear, the list is near"....morning folks
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Walextopolino(m): 6:54am On Aug 13, 2013
gistwithmontaro: My nights are going sleepless, my days are going without thinkin. So I asked GOD, is this love?". GOD replied, "no dear, the list is near"....morning folks
you beta sleep well now because wen you get in na jackingz o..less sleep more jacking ni o.
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by captaincaleb(m): 7:02am On Aug 13, 2013
I think unilag is waiting for the strike to be cut off be4 the addmition list wil be out cos the ASUU vow to cancelled the post jamb but i dont knw hw real is that, but i think noting will happen untill the strike is cut off becos normally unilag addmition list dont keep long like dis according to past exams............signed.
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by fksymbol: 7:06am On Aug 13, 2013
for those of you that did not mt up with the current cut off.GOD is your strength.ASUU may stl cancel all post utme.fingers crosssed
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Cutesthunk(m): 7:07am On Aug 13, 2013
[color=#990000][/color] singing hakuna matata........no worries.....whom God has blessed no man can curse........
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Cutesthunk(m): 7:09am On Aug 13, 2013
fksymbol: for those of you that did not mt up with the current cut off.GOD is your strength.ASUU may stl cancel all post utme.fingers crosssed
...my dear, dont fret.....ok? Pls go take some tea.....
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Kelvinprinzyy(m): 7:50am On Aug 13, 2013
Pls wen will the change of course form be out
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Mesopotamia(f): 7:54am On Aug 13, 2013
fksymbol: for those of you that did not mt up with the current cut off.GOD is your strength.ASUU may stl cancel all post utme.fingers crosssed
guy,if u dey take drugs,abeg abstain coz d thing don dey affect u mentally.
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Walextopolino(m): 8:00am On Aug 13, 2013
ur papa!
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by dapreacher(m): 11:06am On Aug 13, 2013
Choi! But your weed seller is not nyc oh..smh
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by solarenergy: 11:19am On Aug 13, 2013
No need to wish others bad na, pray 4 God to do ur own.... Hater oshi *middle finger*
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by damosky12(m): 11:53am On Aug 13, 2013
ASUU will call of the strike today

Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by fksymbol: 12:36pm On Aug 13, 2013
By d way.am nt unilag's asprnt...ASUU said so,nt me O(Abeg o).4gv me all.by faith u re all admitD.ur struglz day and 9t wud , never be in vain.UP UNILAG

Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Godson44(m): 12:41pm On Aug 13, 2013
fksymbol: By d way.am nt unilag's asprnt...ASUU said so,nt me O(Abeg o).4gv me all.by faith u re all admitD.ur struglz day and 9t wud , never be in vain.UP UNILAG
no need to wish them bad.....just pray that thosd oe us that didnt meet the cuttoff should be favoured by GOD's grace.....AMEN.
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by alashor(m): 12:44pm On Aug 13, 2013
damosky12: ASUU will call of the strike today
i think so,but b4 d admssn list,it wuld hav b admissn status on jamb site b4 sending it 2 unilag,so stick wit jamb site,once u hav been offer admissn immediatly itz reflect on jamb admission statur,b4 sending it 2 unilag 4 uploading,but mind u itz takes 1 or 2 days b4 sendin it 2 unilag 4 uploadng
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Fash20: 1:55pm On Aug 13, 2013
damosky12: ASUU will call of the strike today
na jax u dey use grin grin
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by femiboy1: 3:37pm On Aug 13, 2013
Pls any insurance student in the house?
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Adeolakk(m): 3:49pm On Aug 13, 2013
alashor :
i think so,but b4 d admssn list,it wuld hav b admissn status on jamb site b4 sending it 2 unilag,so stick wit jamb site,once u hav been offer admissn immediatly itz reflect on jamb admission statur,b4 sending it 2 unilag 4 uploading,but mind u itz takes 1 or 2 days b4 sendin it 2 unilag 4 uploadng
Are you sure of this?
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by alashor(m): 6:11pm On Aug 13, 2013
Adeola.....kk:
Are you sure of this?
very veri sure,itz hap pend evry yr
Re: Unilag 2013/2014/admission by Nobody: 6:54pm On Aug 13, 2013
alashor :
very veri sure,itz hap pend evry yr
No, it depends on when jamb starts the process of their own upload...a national daily may carry it before you start seeing your status on jamb database

(1) (2) (3) ... (190) (191) (192) (193) (194) (195) (196) ... (415) (Reply)

The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission Processes / Agbami scholars. Discussion thread. / Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2014/2015 Admission Session