Stats: 3,162,574 members, 7,850,960 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 11:28 AM

NL Rap Battles chatroom - Rap Battles (590) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / NL Rap Battles chatroom (1269668 Views)

NL Rap Battles Chatroom 2 / NL Rap Battles Top 10 Netcees Of 2014 / Nairaland Rap Battles Real Call Out Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (587) (588) (589) (590) (591) (592) (593) ... (1118) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 8:18pm On Feb 04, 2015
Damseyl
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 8:19pm On Feb 04, 2015
kr0ne:

That Poetry section. This is Rap Battle Arena. See the difference? angry
Lol. 5 of the guys from here were there anyway. Jigs, sosiq, giyaz, gladyys, gotoboy. You see? It's all the same thing.

Ayamlaykorn
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 8:21pm On Feb 04, 2015
Atikubi:

I'm so mad at u right now! why did u invite me to this competition if u knew u were going push me out all d same?? Is there a price attached or what, do the competitors stand a chance of winning anything? Or did u bet on my behalf? Just tell me what's ur problem? This is supposed to be a competition for females, and we can't be as good as u guys so the level of my performance shouldn't be ur headache becos I wanted to do it for fun only! U even condemned my -
In fact forget this, am out. Thanks for ur time Emaprince and Joshuabase am really grateful

Please come back !! ....
Kr0ne, please bring her back ...
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by cherryice(f): 8:23pm On Feb 04, 2015
Emaprince:

Cherryice,I apologise for all the insults being hauled at you but I have to correct one mistake,demi is not darkrebel!!!..she's his sister..read the verse she posted and the one darkrebel's been scripting and the difference will be clear.do NOT quit and let's make a fun filled tourney.
I'm sorry too but judging from the way she posts been different from the way wacko Dark posts isnt the issue here. He's faking Demi's verse- making it seem all newbie- lame in a way- in the sense, he doesnt want yal to know hes the one. Watch out for Demi's piece in the tourney tho cool...

I've had a connection with something that has to do with the CID, so... smiley permit me to say, I know all these things..
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kr0ne(m): 8:23pm On Feb 04, 2015
laykorn:

Lol. 5 of the guys from here were there anyway. Jigs, sosiq, giyaz, gladyys, gotoboy. You see? It's all the same thing.

Ayamlaykorn
Jigsaw doesn't win battles on this section

Sosiqdude believes more in storytelling than actual rap

Gottoboy has been on NL for a long time but is still learning the ropes

Giyazz has been beaten four good time by Darkrebel

Gladyys is another name for poetry

So what else do u wanna tell me? grin grin grin

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kr0ne(m): 8:25pm On Feb 04, 2015
laykorn:

Krone, what's up? undecided

Ayamlaykorn
No mind me, bro. Na play I dey play. The rally going in Lagos is causing serious traffic. I'm still in the bus and so fu-cking bored, mehn grin
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by damseyl(f): 8:27pm On Feb 04, 2015
Joshuabase:
sire!
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 8:28pm On Feb 04, 2015
kr0ne:

Jigsaw doesn't win battles on this section

Sosi qdude believes more in storytelling than actual rap

Gott oboy has been on NL for a long time but is still learning the ropes

Gi yazz has been beaten four good time by Darkrebel

Gla dyys is another name for poetry

So what else do u wanna tell me? grin grin grin

Atikubi:

I'm so mad at u right now! why did u invite me to this competition if u knew u were going push me out all d same?? Is there a price attached or what, do the competitors stand a chance of winning anything? Or did u bet on my behalf? Just tell me what's ur problem? This is supposed to be a competition for females, and we can't be as good as u guys so the level of my performance shouldn't be ur headache becos I wanted to do it for fun only! U even condemned my -
In fact forget this, am out. Thanks for ur time Emaprince and Joshuabase am really grateful

I'll miss you wo undecided
Come back na. undecided

Ayamlaykorn
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Bars(m): 8:28pm On Feb 04, 2015
Mak un do male tourney jawe... undecided undecided
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 8:33pm On Feb 04, 2015
damseyl:
sire!
LOol you romance section chicks sha
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by teddybiyasi(f): 8:35pm On Feb 04, 2015
Is this girl called teddybiyasi still in the tourney grin
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by mikuz(m): 8:35pm On Feb 04, 2015
Enough is Enough!
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by mikuz(m): 8:40pm On Feb 04, 2015
This is a rap section and not a social zone. If you got anything say go to FFR and spit it on bars. 'Nough said.

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by teddybiyasi(f): 6:00pm On Feb 05, 2015
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by coogar: 6:24pm On Feb 05, 2015
the coog is untouchable! grin
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by mukina2: 6:25pm On Feb 05, 2015
Please comply with the mod and keep this section lively and interesting as it has always been.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by coogar: 6:26pm On Feb 05, 2015
mukina2:
Please comply with the mod and keep this section lively and interesting as it has always been.

thanks, supermod!
may your reign be long. cool
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 6:28pm On Feb 05, 2015
mukina2:
Thanks! smiley

Ayamlaykorn
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by teddybiyasi(f): 6:30pm On Feb 05, 2015
Joshuabase are you already with cherryice verse if NO should i send my no-show verse

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 6:32pm On Feb 05, 2015
Rebel, I almost mailed you to cancel my brawl. Feb 18 is a long way. undecided

Thanks Mukina2, thanks Mikuz!

Now I can prepare to flow-murder her. sad

Ayamlaykorn
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by mikuz(m): 6:34pm On Feb 05, 2015
laykorn:
Rebel, I almost mailed you to cancel my brawl. Feb 18 is a long way. undecided

Thanks Mukina2, thanks Mikuz!

Now I can prepare to flow-murder her. sad

Ayamlaykorn

No wahala, just keep it clean.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 6:38pm On Feb 05, 2015
mikuz:

No wahala, just keep it clean.
Lol. Thanks sir.

Ayamlaykorn
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by coogar: 6:38pm On Feb 05, 2015
teddybiyasi:
Joshuabase are you already with cherryice verse if NO should i send my no-show verse

teddybiyasi, the next time you use parentheses in your battle script, you would get an automatic L from me. you are top-tier now, drop that habit.

(1) (2) (3) ... (587) (588) (589) (590) (591) (592) (593) ... (1118) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59