Stats: 3,154,195 members, 7,822,036 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 03:14 AM

NL Rap Battles chatroom - Rap Battles (657) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / NL Rap Battles chatroom (1265117 Views)

NL Rap Battles Chatroom 2 / NL Rap Battles Top 10 Netcees Of 2014 / Nairaland Rap Battles Real Call Out Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (654) (655) (656) (657) (658) (659) (660) ... (1118) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 9:45pm On Feb 19, 2015
Ffuck it ...
I don't know why my life drawing teacher hates my class so much.,especially me.

He is so foolish . how can a reasonable Human being storm into the class just yesterday and ask us to make 90 drawings with detailed shading to be submitted on Friday as our exam ....!!!!
My body aches like hell...
2 hours spent on the Porter's wheel.. now I have to stay up all night today... plus an Art history test on Monday to study for..

How will I do these things? and get a G.P of 3.65 at least when these lecturers are so callous ...

You guys should pray for me ... I really need this thing to work out.. put my life drawing teacher also in your prayers... pray he catches fever and can't come tomorrow . I feel so angry that I can't contain it ..

90 sketches as exam to be submitted tomorrow by 11:30 and I feel so tired,sleepy and still stucjed in the traffic ... Chai ..I'm dead
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by coogar: 9:48pm On Feb 19, 2015
^^
this is when to put that pocket money of yours to use. seek out all those small boys who sketch for pennies. pay them N10k & they will provide 90 sketches within 3 hrs.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 9:49pm On Feb 19, 2015
Kr0ne you studied at Unilag right?
was it that tough? ... I would prolly reply this tomorrow evening...I am almost home and I'm working till 5

smh
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Geoxpress(m): 9:53pm On Feb 19, 2015
Darkrebel666

kr0ne

I dy ask una nw, una dy ignore me abi?

I'm free, both of u should holla me if u ready for a brawl; rematch.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Geoxpress(m): 9:59pm On Feb 19, 2015
Darkrebel666:
was it that tough? ... I would prolly reply this tomorrow evening...I am almost home and I'm working till 5

smh
Lmao grin cry
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kr0ne(m): 10:00pm On Feb 19, 2015
Darkrebel666:

smh
Lmao! It depends on how u define 'tough'. UNILAG is still better than LASU, if u ask me. I stayed at Ransome Kuti ave during my first year but started coming from home afterwards, till I graduated. I studied Bus Admin, and I liked it. Got 2-1 though. But I don't know if Art is tough. Have never been a fan
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 10:00pm On Feb 19, 2015
coogar:
^^
this is when to put that pocket money of yours to use. seek out all those small boys who sketch for pennies. pay them N10k & they will provide 90 sketches within 3 hrs.

Impossible bro... That's the thing, the lecturer knows me by name and doesn't like me one bit.. It pains him whenever our works are accessed in class every week and I am among the top 5 ....
He even knows how I shade which is blurring not cross hatching... so if I give my works out, he would easily detect it's not the way I shade...
I have done 35 already...as soon as I get home I'll try my best to make 20 at least ..

Majority of my class mates aren't even taking it serious cos they think he'll postpone submission date but I have to do it cos the man has been looking for an opportunity to fail me from day 1 ....
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kr0ne(m): 10:01pm On Feb 19, 2015
Geoxpress:
Darkrebel666

kr0ne

I dy ask una nw, una dy ignore me abi?

I'm free, both of u should holla me if u ready for a brawl; rematch.
Maybe next week
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Geoxpress(m): 10:03pm On Feb 19, 2015
coogar:
^^
True
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 10:09pm On Feb 19, 2015
kr0ne:

Lmao! It depends on how u define 'tough'. UNILAG is still better than LASU, if u ask me. I stayed at Ransome Kuti ave during my first year but started coming from home afterwards, till I graduated. I studied Bus Admin, and I liked it. Got 2-1 though. But I don't know if Art is tough. Have never been a fan

By tough I mean stressful and killing . I barely have time to eat ... assignments upon assignments Exam is not even till 3 weeks time and one wicked morrron wants to do his own already...with just 2 days notice
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kr0ne(m): 10:23pm On Feb 19, 2015
Darkrebel666:

By tough I mean stressful and killing . I barely have time to eat ... assignments upon assignments Exam is not even till 3 weeks time and one wicked morrron wants to do his own already...with just 2 days notice
Freshers are always proffered more courses than the other levels. But as u ascend they reduce. Just be mindful of ur GP and don't take attendance or any single assignment/test for granted. They make up ur C/A, which is usually 30% of ur total semester score. 300 level is fairly ok; u don't have much courses and can even borrow elective ones to boost ur GP. Make sure u clear ur C/Os, though, if u have any
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 10:25pm On Feb 19, 2015
kr0ne:

Freshers are always proffered more courses than the other levels. But as u ascend they reduce. Just be mindful of ur GP and don't take attendance or any single assignment/test for granted. They make up ur C/A, which is usually 30% of ur total semester score. 300 level is fairly ok; u don't have much courses and can even borrow elective ones to boost ur GP. Make sure u clear ur C/Os, though, if u have any

I am not a fresher.. I am graduating next year ..
No C/O's ... .... .....
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by kr0ne(m): 10:29pm On Feb 19, 2015
Darkrebel666:

I am not a fresher.. I am graduating next year ..
Lmao! No wonder grin na now u go hear am na. Ur project self never start o, and u don't know who ur supervisor will be grin
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Limerick: 11:13pm On Feb 19, 2015
Krizzkutz:
no u mad iBlockt u on FB . . never knew u changed ur name to edo boiy, iwudnt hv if i knw twas u. . Joshuabase losing to a newbie doesnt make him wack, same way tikk beating thunder doesn make thunder wack, iwas told uv bin insultive, even calling krizz stopid grin ahl unblock u ryt away. . i tink ayam now big past some emotional driven shii
Shame on you
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by TimTox(m): 8:08am On Feb 20, 2015
See talented beings wasting talent on wack humans!!! Kill a mic instead
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Limerick: 8:25am On Feb 20, 2015
TimTox:
See talented beings wasting talent on wack humans!!! Kill a mic instead
whats the difference between beings and humans?
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Wyclefniranz(m): 10:08am On Feb 20, 2015
gottoboy:

AQ has always been sick, He diss Vector when Vec whent missing for likee α year, ithink he used the same beat to diss Vector, Pelepe dint do hιѕ reply well, AQ's was better.
A.Q just need publicity... ..... he keeps dissing starz
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by gottoboy(m): 10:30am On Feb 20, 2015
kr0ne:

I dey travel go Onne tomorrow and I'll come back on Saturday. Nah! Can't make it
†ЂA̶̲̥̅† place n̶̲̥̅̊åå east? Abi around Lagos?

Wyclefniranz:
A.Q just need publicity... ..... he keeps dissing starz
Thats rapp for you bro, besides what about Blaqbones? From Yung6x to Vector, to dissing hιѕ school, ithink hιѕ Last album he did talk about ModeNine n Iggy
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by laykhorn(m): 12:38pm On Feb 20, 2015
missberrypop5:
lol, how are u?

Thank God all is well. Mummy! I dey vex for you o, you no gree reply my mail make you gimme your no since all this days. Your absence dey annoying o, we suppose report you to police for Ignoring your children on Nairaland and going to Nigeria for days or even weeks.
I'm good. How have you been ma'am?
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by TimTox(m): 2:05pm On Feb 20, 2015
Limerick:
whats the difference between beings and humans?

Pheeew, must I do this?
A being isn't nessesarily a human, cos for example a snake is a crawling being!- you dig now?

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by mikuz(m): 5:14pm On Feb 20, 2015
Newbies this year no dey serious?
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by mikuz(m): 5:19pm On Feb 20, 2015
The dumbness of some Nigerians is shocking.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by captainflash(m): 6:50pm On Feb 20, 2015
mikuz:
The dumbness of some Nigerians is shocking.
MIKUZ
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Nobody: 7:24pm On Feb 20, 2015
laykhorn:

Thank God all is well. Mummy! I dey vex for you o, you no gree reply my mail make you gimme your no since all this days. Your absence dey annoying o, we suppose report you to police for Ignoring your children on Nairaland and going to Nigeria for days or even weeks.
I'm good. How have you been ma'am?
lol, eiyah. Make una no vex o. E get as e be. Pls resend that message, i changed my email. That other one is dead.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 8:15pm On Feb 20, 2015
TimTox:

Pheeew, must I do this?
A being isn't nessesarily a human, cos for example a snake is a crawling being!- you dig now?
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by laykhorn(m): 8:20pm On Feb 20, 2015
missberrypop5:
lol, eiyah. Make una no vex o. E get as e be. Pls resend that message, i changed my email. That other one is dead.
ok! I'll do that soon.
Laykorn! Mama don return from exile.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by cynthiaokaka(f): 8:31pm On Feb 20, 2015
Any femce here
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Akin1212(m): 8:50pm On Feb 20, 2015
cynthiaokaka:
Any femce here
they're on sabbatical lol
You can roll with males too grin
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by GIYAZZ(m): 9:34pm On Feb 20, 2015
New twitter account: @RealGiyaz

Please guys add me up! cheesy

Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by jreyez(m): 10:15pm On Feb 20, 2015
Instagram - Justin_reyez

Pls do the needful.
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by Akin1212(m): 10:17pm On Feb 20, 2015
Re: NL Rap Battles chatroom by gottoboy(m): 5:27am On Feb 21, 2015
GIYAZZ:
New twitter account: @RealGiyaz

Please guys add me up! cheesy
They don't add on twitter, ιts follow me, α​h follow back things grin

http:///vORyhee39y
N̤̥̈̊є̲̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊ Sound - BooGie

(1) (2) (3) ... (654) (655) (656) (657) (658) (659) (660) ... (1118) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33