Stats: 3,152,138 members, 7,814,981 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:37 AM

University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission - Education (212) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission (806841 Views)

University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... / University Of Ibadan Post Graduate 2013/2014 Discussion Thread / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission Processes (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (209) (210) (211) (212) (213) (214) (215) ... (1198) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Emmy35(f): 5:19pm On May 04, 2013
God is wonderful!!!!!! Should i change my institution cos i'm not ready 2 change my course?. I scored 259 in Jamb. Waec: Eng B3, Maths C6, Eco B3, Govt B3 and Li-in-eng C6. My course is communication and language arts. Please advice
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Oysdam(m): 5:19pm On May 04, 2013
emmyeuler1: IF I DONT GET ADMISSION THIS YEAR.....I WILL 4GET SCHOOL
have faith ma bro
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by buzyguy: 5:20pm On May 04, 2013
Ah,no o e neva reach that level nau...no worry God goe do ham ds yr
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Fynestboi: 5:20pm On May 04, 2013
Chicksy: mayb they wil go bk to d 60-40 method
if ui used dis system it gonna be worse dan anytn, dnt pray 4 dis method coz even u re nt free, wat we nid nam is 4 ui to act lyk oda skul call all student dat scape thru 200, 4 deir pume wit dat ui wuld get d gud product dey want...

Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Fynestboi: 5:22pm On May 04, 2013
Bravo
Emmy35: God is wonderful!!!!!! Should i change my institution cos i'm not ready 2 change my course?. I scored 259 in Jamb. Waec: Eng B3, Maths C6, Eco B3, Govt B3 and Li-in-eng C6. My course is communication and language arts. Please advice
dnt boda to change anytn u re
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 5:25pm On May 04, 2013
Protocols shall be broken during this admission....MARK MY WORDS
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 5:25pm On May 04, 2013
Protocols shall be broken during this admission....MARK MY WORDS...so u guys shuld stop worryin
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by oscaino2(m): 5:29pm On May 04, 2013
Emmy35: God is wonderful!!!!!! Should i change my institution cos i'm not ready 2 change my course?. I scored 259 in Jamb. Waec: Eng B3, Maths C6, Eco B3, Govt B3 and Li-in-eng C6. My course is communication and language arts. Please advice
my man your score good for UI
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Fynestboi: 5:29pm On May 04, 2013
Taylor184: Protocols shall be broken during this admission....MARK MY WORDS...so u guys shuld stop worryin
whch of d protocol?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by oscaino2(m): 5:30pm On May 04, 2013
Taylor184: Protocols shall be broken during this admission....MARK MY WORDS...so u guys shuld stop worryin
explain bro
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Fynestboi: 5:32pm On May 04, 2013
oscaino2: my man your score good for UI
na woman nt man
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 5:33pm On May 04, 2013
Fynestboi: whch of d protocol?
bro,no wori ursef...i wil let u knw evritin as e dey go....rememba our discussion....Cos al dz 60:40 dos nt work 4 evribodi,and a high jamb score or a good ssce isnt a major pre requisite for U.I 2nd and 3rd list....i rest mai case
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by oscaino2(m): 5:39pm On May 04, 2013
Fynestboi: na woman nt man
sowi...na mistake
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by oscaino2(m): 5:41pm On May 04, 2013
Taylor184: bro,no wori ursef...i wil let u knw evritin as e dey go....rememba our discussion....Cos al dz 60:40 dos nt work 4 evribodi,and a high jamb score or a good ssce isnt a major pre requisite for U.I 2nd and 3rd list....i rest mai case
pl broo don't leave us out .....explain better
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 5:44pm On May 04, 2013
oscaino2: pl broo don't leave us out .....explain better
Go and start prayin...wetin u gt 4 jamb sef
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by oscaino2(m): 5:45pm On May 04, 2013
Taylor184: Go and start prayin...wetin u gt 4 jamb sef
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 5:49pm On May 04, 2013
oscaino2: 248
yeeeeeeeepa...u knw book o,u ovaknw buk sef...wic course?u ar gud 4 any course except MBBS
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by oscaino2(m): 5:49pm On May 04, 2013
Buh d thing no fit karry me go medicine and surgery for ui......so am still contemplating on ma next line of action
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Fynestboi: 5:52pm On May 04, 2013
JUST WISH TO KNW WAT UI WULD USE FOR D YEAR B4 CHANGING MAI COURSE, CNT AVOID TO RIST 208 4 LAW I DID LAST 3YRS,2YRS AND LAST YR DNT WANT TO RISK IT DIS YEAR....
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Avicennabayo(m): 5:52pm On May 04, 2013
Bobola 07: thanks bro. I pray others do well. Postume on my mind...
oscaino2: pl broo don't leave us out .....explain better
na d same tin for me
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 5:53pm On May 04, 2013
oscaino2: Buh d thing no fit karry me go medicine and surgery for ui......so am still contemplating on ma next line of action
it is well....bt remember dat 'TO EVERY GENERAL RULE,THERE IS ALWAYS AN EXCEPTION'...
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by oscaino2(m): 5:55pm On May 04, 2013
Oga finest .....what if I go with dat 248 and apply for dentistry or vet med.......second choice ....do I stand a chance?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 5:56pm On May 04, 2013
Fynestboi: JUST WISH TO KNW WAT UI WULD USE FOR D YEAR B4 CHANGING MAI COURSE, CNT AVOID TO RIST 208 4 LAW I DID LAST 3YRS,2YRS AND LAST YR DNT WANT TO RISK IT DIS YEAR....
na tru u talk o...b4 endin U.I go release cut off na...wait 4 it na,jamb may postpone d close of change of institution form
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by adetola31(m): 5:57pm On May 04, 2013
Chicksy: hello....am faridat..ui aspirant too...i scored 234 in jamb..:i applied for psychology and sociology::::my olevel grades are 7b3;1b2and 1c6::.am i gud to gooo
. Faridat, u changed ur username? Congrat ooo..
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by adetola31(m): 6:00pm On May 04, 2013
Chicksy: ma dad called a staff in ui admin office...he said d call up system myt change.it wasn,t favourabl 4 ui:.they got less dan 3000 candidate they admit yearly::::::so he said it myt change..wish all of us sucess.adetola,fynestboi and d rest thanx 4 keepn d thread alive::..
. Thank u jawe. U havn't bin on 2go 4 a while... What happend?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by adetola31(m): 6:01pm On May 04, 2013
. Abeg... Take am easy..
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Avicennabayo(m): 6:02pm On May 04, 2013
Fynestboi: na nxt 2wik d tn go cum out
[color=#006600][/color]it is already out. ask ppl d@ know
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 6:03pm On May 04, 2013
adetola31: . Abeg... Take am easy..
abi o,d gal funny gan
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by adetola31(m): 6:06pm On May 04, 2013
. Congratulations dear. Afta being sacred... Ride on wit ur result.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Rexsul: 6:17pm On May 04, 2013
Guys pls is ui havn pharmacy? If yes is 234 gud to go?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by Jossy4luv1(m): 6:17pm On May 04, 2013
I'm starting my updates 2nite...i hav a gud news 4 u all..b bck soon
Re: University Of Ibadan 2013/2014 Admission by oscaino2(m): 6:20pm On May 04, 2013
Jossy4luv1: I'm starting my updates 2nite...i hav a gud news 4 u all..b bck soon
ok bro....we would be waiting

(1) (2) (3) ... (209) (210) (211) (212) (213) (214) (215) ... (1198) (Reply)

University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... / 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. / UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24