Stats: 3,151,324 members, 7,811,957 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:50 AM

Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview - Jobs/Vacancies (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview (35933 Views)

Nnpc Recruitment Interview / SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! / UPDATE!! Federal Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Technical Aid Corps Shortlists. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by avicky(f): 6:52pm On Mar 22, 2013
igheya35:

@Avicky--D most famous lady in nairaland TAC Forum,am nt seeing
Anytin meaningful here I shuld comment abt but I guess u r contributing
To lives of individuals here.Gud job,kp it up.

D successful candidate list will b release b4 Month end
All D BEST PEOPLE bt don't 4get to pray
Thanks bro.
This is enough to keep hope alive. As for prayer, that is a ritual I can't do without.
I appreciate.
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Nobody: 10:54pm On Mar 22, 2013
hopefully sha
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Quizical(m): 6:05am On Mar 23, 2013
Folks,by we commenting it will help keep our thread active and alive
while we wait.
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by avicky(f): 2:27am On Mar 24, 2013
Let d ogas at d top huRry and publish d names joor. Afterall, na lobying den dey do.
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by igheya35: 11:07am On Mar 25, 2013
People, Don't give up, just keep your head up by being optimistic.
I just sent an inquiry email 2day to the office of Directorate.inquiry on the
date on which the list of the successful candidates will be released. Am still
expecting the feed back.....I'll keep the house informed as soon as there is any info.
1 luv house!!!

Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by avicky(f): 4:49pm On Mar 25, 2013
One love too.

@ igheya35, I also sent an enquiry e-mail but I have not gotten any response for d past 3 weeks.
Incase u do get one, pls pass it on. Thanks.
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Quizical(m): 1:52am On Mar 26, 2013
Thats the spirit!
Lets keep it up.
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by badesco(m): 10:36am On Mar 26, 2013
TAC is not for just anybody or dick and harry, you must be extra brilliant in whatever field you have chosen and they only take may be 2 person in each state of the federation. My brother was once shortlisted and was eventually posted to kenya to serve. Successful candidate would be given an official/diplomatic passport and other things.You must know somebody influential for you to be considered.

For those that applied, kindly get the list of those invited for interview here below
[url]http://www.tacng.org/2012-2014%20TAC%20INTERVIEW%20LIST.pdf[/url]

Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by badesco(m): 11:04am On Mar 26, 2013
avicky: One love too.

@ igheya35, I also sent an enquiry e-mail but I have not gotten any response for d past 3 weeks.
Incase u do get one, pls pass it on. Thanks.

click on the below link now .....
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Nobody: 12:32pm On Mar 26, 2013
@badesco, thanks for the attempts at good works. unfortunately, your efforts is only causing confusion here as your information is a bit late and we are way past these stages. needless to say that the link for the list was almost misleading, thank God it was properly titled. what we are waiting for is the lists of succesful candidates that passed the interview stage.
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by avicky(f): 12:51pm On Mar 26, 2013
badesco:

click on the below link now .....
Hmmmmmmm. I almost called u a 'kill joy'.
Pls badesco, just leave us alone with our faith and hopes. In this thread, we are fun-loving happy people. We respect each other and there is no rancour here.
We are actually a step ahead of u and are up to date as well.
As for d posting, I have friends too who just finishd theirs in 2010/2012 and it was not 2 per state. They need 1000 personnel.
Pls be sure of ur news b4 posting it here. Thank u.
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by avicky(f): 12:56pm On Mar 26, 2013
konfessor: @badesco, thanks for the attempts at good works. unfortunately, your efforts is only causing confusion here as your information is a bit late and we are way past these stages. needless to say that the link for the list was almost misleading, thank God it was properly titled. what we are waiting for is the lists of succesful candidates that passed the interview stage.
Abi, I was almost like... Wtf?
My bp really increased.
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Nobody: 3:31pm On Mar 26, 2013
Avicky & Konfessor!

Thats the spirit.
Thanks for standing up for us all.
Badesco,Please dont be a killer of Joy.
What you wish for others eventually comes to you.
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by igheya35: 5:12pm On Mar 26, 2013
Badesco abi na BAD HEAD dem dey call so.....No cum here dey treat
Hopeful n positive people here.Abeg u in d name of God u hear.tank u

Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Quizical(m): 7:03pm On Mar 27, 2013
Thou it tarry,our joy would come!

Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by avicky(f): 8:53am On Mar 28, 2013
Quizical: Thou it tarry,our joy would come!
Amen!
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Nobody: 5:43pm On Mar 28, 2013
Quizical: Thou it tarry,our joy would come!
AMEN SIR!
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Quizical(m): 7:12am On Mar 29, 2013
...and it came to pass because Our Oga Kpatapata @ d Top is involve and in charge,dats all.
avicky:
Amen!
konfessor: AMEN SIR!

Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Quizical(m): 11:52am On Mar 31, 2013
Happy Easter!
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Nobody: 12:01pm On Apr 03, 2013
Welcome Back my compatriots!
Trust the break was a worthwhile one.
Do we have any responses from the mail inquiry earlier sent?
We are victors!
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by avicky(f): 12:33pm On Apr 03, 2013
Not at all. Maybe they would have replied Igheya35.
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by avicky(f): 12:36pm On Apr 03, 2013
Konfessor, I see u o.

@Kuljay... Won't u help us contact them and ask why d delay? Thanks.
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Quizical(m): 1:19pm On Apr 03, 2013
[quote author=avicky]Konfessor, I see u o.

@ Avicky,wetin konfessor do?
abi him don becom "OGA AT THE TOP"?
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Nobody: 4:23pm On Apr 03, 2013
@avicky baby.. pls pardon my silence...ow una dey,@quizical igheya,itiav et-al...we shall be victorious at last.
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by avicky(f): 8:47pm On Apr 03, 2013
@ Quizical.. He knows what I'm talking about.
He didn't want to comment before.

Amen to d prayers o.
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Nobody: 10:25pm On Apr 03, 2013
avicky: @ Quizical.. He knows what I'm talking about.
He didn't want to comment before.

Amen to d prayers o.
hehehe....u kno dat i know that u kno...it is well.
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Quizical(m): 8:19am On Apr 04, 2013
Avicky n Konfessor:
God is watching u people ooh.
dis one dat una dey tag team,wetin una dey sheild from us?
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by kuljay: 8:37am On Apr 04, 2013
avicky: Konfessor, I see u o.

@Kuljay... Won't u help us contact them and ask why d delay? Thanks.

I wil do dat bt I dnt wnt it 2 look like am disturbing n worrying him wit my call. Like I said earlier wen I called abt 2 weeks ago he told me march ending 4 d orientation...bt I wil stil call b4 dis week ends 2 wats happening.
Well,jst calld now n he said very soon d names will b out dat we shud pray our names r der, wen I askd is it dis month he jst said insha allah i.e by God's grace. So let's keep hoping. Thanks.
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Quizical(m): 9:41am On Apr 04, 2013
kuljay:

I wil do dat bt I dnt wnt it 2 look like am disturbing n worrying him wit my call. Like I said earlier wen I called abt 2 weeks ago he told me march ending 4 d orientation...bt I wil stil call b4 dis week ends 2 wats happening.
Well,jst calld now n he said very soon d names will b out dat we shud pray our names r der, wen I askd is it dis month he jst said insha allah i.e by God's grace. So let's keep hoping. Thanks.

Kuljay,So you are now OUR OGA AT THE TOP!
Weldone,we are there.
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by igheya35: 9:54am On Apr 04, 2013
Quizical:

Kuljay,So you are now OUR OGA AT THE TOP!
Weldone,we are there.

@Confessor, tanx 4 dat gud news
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Quizical(m): 11:54am On Apr 04, 2013
@Confessor, tanx 4 dat gud news

What is d latest?
Re: Technical Aid Corps 2012/2014 Recruitment Interview by Nobody: 1:00pm On Apr 04, 2013
Amen to Konfessor's Prayer.
Our Good Lord would meet and exceed our expectation IJN

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

These 10 Things On Your CV Could Be The Reason You’re Not Getting Hired / N-Power Announces Enrolment Process For Batch C / WAEC Coordination Thursday, May 25, 2017

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42