Stats: 3,194,283 members, 7,954,116 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 12:36 PM

UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread - Education (56) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread (171591 Views)

Uniuyo 2015/2016 Post UTME And Admission Update Thread / topic deleted / Kogi State University, Anyigba 2012/2013, Admission Update (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) ... (67) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by Nobody: 1:27pm On Dec 01, 2014
herald9:

Largas nawa for u o..beta be a joke...

grin It is not. But luckily, as gobe show, Oluwa appear join.grin
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by herald9: 1:37pm On Dec 01, 2014
Largas:

grin It is not. But luckily, as gobe show, Oluwa appear join.grin

Have you sort it out? cheesy
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by Nobody: 1:38pm On Dec 01, 2014
herald9:

Have you sort it out? cheesy
As sharp baller I begrin balling pass peepz wey dey pitchgrin
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by herald9: 1:44pm On Dec 01, 2014
Largas:

As sharp baller I begrin balling pass peepz wey dey pitchgrin

How u take score grin
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by Nobody: 1:46pm On Dec 01, 2014
herald9:

How u take score grin
Na only Oluwa fit answer ogrin
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by herald9: 1:49pm On Dec 01, 2014
Largas:

Na only Oluwa fit answer ogrin

after u did all d dribbling...na oluwa go tell me hw u take score?

hmmm...looks like a lucky goal grin
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by Nobody: 1:52pm On Dec 01, 2014
herald9:

after u did all d dribbling...na oluwa go tell me hw u take score?

hmmm...looks like a lucky goal grin
grin Yup. I nor sabi say the mumu teller don gum for one page lyk that inside book wey I hide am codedly.grin
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by herald9: 2:04pm On Dec 01, 2014
Largas:

grin Yup. I nor sabi say the mumu teller don gum for one page lyk that inside book wey I hide am codedly.grin

Hehehe

lucky u...thought someone said you need to change the teller to receipt..you haven't done it?
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by Nobody: 2:05pm On Dec 01, 2014
herald9:

Hehehe

lucky u...thought someone said you need to change the teller to receipt..you haven't done it?
Yeah. That's the reason I'm coming to Uyo tomorrow, I go land for evening shah, then begin my operations for wednesday morning. Uyo get international airport? Cause I'm flying in via Air France.grin
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by herald9: 2:17pm On Dec 01, 2014
Largas:

Yeah. That's the reason I'm coming to Uyo tomorrow, I go land for evening shah, then begin my operations for wednesday morning. Uyo get international airport? Cause I'm flying in via Air France.grin

hehe
nothin do u bruv..

our airport ado ok ...

only dat we don't speak French here

its eida u hire me as ur interpreter or na all round frustration again

NB I did my predegree in France too cheesy
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by Nobody: 2:21pm On Dec 01, 2014
herald9:

hehe
nothin do u bruv..

our airport ado ok ...

only dat we don't speak French here

its eida u hire me as ur interpreter or na all round frustration again

NB I did my predegree in France too cheesy
grin u get talent for comedy, don't worry you go be my SA in communication relations. Just come online on wednesday here on NL I'll remind you to meet me at the airport with a taxi.grin

Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by ubjunior10(m): 3:58pm On Dec 01, 2014
Cashrill:
u wlcme, wh course r u in?
Chem Engineerinq.
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by Nobody: 4:58pm On Dec 01, 2014
Largas i been don put hand for head dey observe turn out grin,omo dat kind gobe no b hear ooo.
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by Nobody: 5:09pm On Dec 01, 2014
Codedone:
Largas i been don put hand for head dey observe turn out grin,omo dat kind gobe no b hear ooo.
Nna man, na Oluwa wey draw me out of soup ogrin
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by Cashrill(m): 8:06am On Dec 02, 2014
ubjunior10:
Chem Engineerinq.
mine is mechanical
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by Nobody: 1:47pm On Dec 02, 2014
Ermmmm.... Herald9, I have a book launching event to attend in Jakarta by 10pm WAT. So I'll leave Uyo today. If you go dey available like network just halla me make I book joint we go dey chop isiewu.grin
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by herald9: 12:27am On Dec 04, 2014
Largas:
Ermmmm.... Herald9, I have a book launching event to attend in Jakarta by 10pm WAT. So I'll leave Uyo today. If you go dey available like network just halla me make I book joint we go dey chop isiewu.grin

uuush...I'm sorry for late replies...

I've been terribly busy...

Hehehe...u mean am? grin
wish I cld teleport frm Cali come reach der...chai...don't worry..wen we come for screening tho cheesy

Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by bryter: 7:18am On Dec 08, 2014
hw much person fit get room near skul wey get bathroom nd kitchen inside ?
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by noblesteph(f): 7:44am On Dec 08, 2014
dis forum is becoming dry o...abeg no info again...we dat r staying far away rily got updated from here....if u guys should be mute via dis forum..that means vewi soon we go here say they r tru wit d first semester exam....abeg o we no wan carry last even if we no carry first....besides na only me waka come shadis forum is becoming dry o...abeg no info again...we dat r staying far away rily got updated from here....if u guys should be mute via dis forum..that means vewi soon we go here say they r tru wit d first semester exam....abeg o we no wan carry last even if we no carry first....besides na only me waka come shadis forum is becoming dry o...abeg no info again...we dat r staying far away rily got updated from here....if u guys should be mute via dis forum..that means vewi soon we go here say they r tru wit d first semester exam....abeg o we no wan carry last even if we no carry first....besides na only me waka come sha
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by Nobody: 9:39am On Dec 08, 2014
noblesteph:
dis forum is becoming dry o...abeg no info again...we dat r staying far away rily got updated from here....if u guys should be mute via dis forum..that means vewi soon we go here say they r tru wit d first semester exam....abeg o we no wan carry last even if we no carry first....besides na only me waka come shadis forum is becoming dry o...abeg no info again...we dat r staying far away rily got updated from here....if u guys should be mute via dis forum..that means vewi soon we go here say they r tru wit d first semester exam....abeg o we no wan carry last even if we no carry first....besides na only me waka come shadis forum is becoming dry o...abeg no info again...we dat r staying far away rily got updated from here....if u guys should be mute via dis forum..that means vewi soon we go here say they r tru wit d first semester exam....abeg o we no wan carry last even if we no carry first....besides na only me waka come sha
Hahaha. There are not many uniuyo students on nairaland, the few around are busy at school. But a friend of mine in 300L, though not a nairalander told me exams would start in January and end probably early February. We are almost certain registration/screening will hold in 16 february unless for an emergency they decide to shift it earlier before february. Well, I have a cause to believe when important news show up, they wil alert us here.
Have you obtained your acceptance fee reciept? Not bank teller.
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by noblesteph(f): 10:37am On Dec 08, 2014
Largas:

Hahaha. There are not many uniuyo students on nairaland, the few around are busy at school. But a friend of mine in 300L, though not a nairalander told me exams would start in January and end probably early February. We are almost certain registration/screening will hold in 16 february unless for an emergency they decide to shift it earlier before february. Well, I have a cause to believe when important news show up, they wil alert us here.
Have you obtained your acceptance fee reciept? Not bank teller.
no not yet...am in Enugu now..have dey started changing it to receipt?
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by Nobody: 10:42am On Dec 08, 2014
noblesteph:
no not yet...am in Enugu now..have dey started changing it to receipt?
Yes. I have exchanged mine for the reciept. Just take the blue bank teller to your Department in uniuyo. Ask around for where you can exchange your acceptance fee bank teller to reciept, you'll be directed to the office, remember to know the date you paid the acceptance fee, and go to your department for the exchange not elsewhere.
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by hod898(m): 11:09am On Dec 08, 2014
noblesteph:

Update? On whatgrin?
The only update I have is that the students are going home on the 19th of December and will start their exams on the 6th of January, 2015. Funny post.
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by noblesteph(f): 9:15pm On Dec 08, 2014
Largas:

Yes. I have exchanged mine for the reciept. Just take the blue bank teller to your Department in uniuyo. Ask around for where you can exchange your acceptance fee bank teller to reciept, you'll be directed to the office, remember to know the date you paid the acceptance fee, and go to your department for the exchange not elsewhere.
tnks for d info....at least I no go carry last
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by Nobody: 9:29pm On Dec 08, 2014
noblesteph:
tnks for d info....at least I no go carry last
hahahaha
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by noblesteph(f): 7:42am On Dec 09, 2014
hod898:

Update? On whatgrin?
The only update I have is that the students are going home on the 19th of December and will start their exams on the 6th of January, 2015. Funny post.
seriously d tin no funny o...na so I'm be dey my mind....evritym I will be checking nl to know if there's any n none... anyway it maybe funny but na serious matter o....no vex
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by gameboi: 10:08am On Dec 09, 2014
Where's Mcfarlin ?
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by mcfarlin(m): 4:50pm On Dec 09, 2014
gameboi:
Where's Mcfarlin ?

Am here whatssup?
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by gameboi: 6:35pm On Dec 09, 2014
mcfarlin:

Am here whatssup?
hmmsad. Money has seperated you from us, uhn. You just exited the group. I couldn't find you when I returned from my Jaunt.
Any explanation for that? We miss you oh.
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by mcfarlin(m): 8:02pm On Dec 09, 2014
gameboi:
hmmsad. Money has seperated you from us, uhn. You just exited the group. I couldn't find you when I returned from my Jaunt.
Any explanation for that? We miss you oh.

Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by Pennyways: 11:25pm On Dec 09, 2014
disc20:

I am a post graduate student in the University of Uyo. I am doing MSc in Human Physiology here in Uniuyo. Yes I am in 2go. my 2go ID is disc20 See u on tp
you are a post graduate, yet you couldn't make a simple correct English. all I see from you is a broken blunder.
only God knows numbers of student you have scammed before the admission ended.

Uniuyo a school where vernacular is an official language
Re: UNIUYO 2014/2015 Admission Update Thread by Pennyways: 11:36pm On Dec 09, 2014
disc20:

I am a post graduate student in the University of Uyo. I am doing MSc in Human Physiology here in Uniuyo. Yes I am in 2go. my 2go ID is disc20 See u on tp
you are a post graduate, yet you couldn't make a simple correct English. all I see from you is a broken blunder.
only God knows a number of students you have scam before the admission ended.

Uniuyo a school where vernacular is an official language

(1) (2) (3) ... (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) ... (67) (Reply)

OOU 2013/2014 Admission / 100 best secondary schools in Africa / Osun State University Thread For 2012/2013 Admission

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52