Stats: 3,152,396 members, 7,815,858 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:34 PM

Nb Plc Sales Executive - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nb Plc Sales Executive (1969 Views)

Nigerian Breweries Sales Executive Recruitment 2015 / Nigeria Breweries Plc Sales Executive / Nigeria Breweries Plc(sales Executive) Apply Now (2) (3) (4)

Nb Plc Sales Executive by tundebabzy: 6:16pm On Mar 15, 2008
I got an email from NB Plc for interview. Anybody else gotten the email?
Please who knows what i should be expecting
Re: Nb Plc Sales Executive by bayojones: 4:27pm On Mar 16, 2008
mr man you dey lie jo which nb plc sent you mail omo naija you too lie
Re: Nb Plc Sales Executive by aawodumila: 5:39pm On Mar 16, 2008
u r rite,I did get one too,
Re: Nb Plc Sales Executive by emyjones: 7:00pm On Mar 16, 2008
bayojones why are u beefing the chap if he got an i.v. 4 an interview u should be happy for him instead of hating him. Bro congrats just pass the interview and help to improve on their recriutment process cause its a lot of sh----t!
Re: Nb Plc Sales Executive by DAYOSEUN: 9:52pm On Mar 16, 2008
@TUNDEBABZY and aawodumila pls can you give the details about the interveiw, i. e date, place, time and where it is in batches? thanks for the info
Re: Nb Plc Sales Executive by chukzyy: 12:08pm On Mar 17, 2008
Bros Tundebabzy, I saw the I.V. as I opened my box this morning.It is not only u, so no fear it is real.

May God continue 2 help us.

Fellow Landers. Aluta Continua;Victoria Aceta.
Re: Nb Plc Sales Executive by vikkie: 7:12pm On Mar 17, 2008
it's true that they have started inviting. Thanks man
Re: Nb Plc Sales Executive by luciano80(m): 11:00am On Mar 18, 2008
yes my fellow Landers, i got a letter too. Please any one who has any info on what too expect should please share!!!! in the letter they said written & oral. The oral i get, but are we toowrite another test? Please some one should fill us in.

Luciano 4 Lyfe
Re: Nb Plc Sales Executive by bonjovi: 11:47am On Mar 18, 2008
i cant believe we people like dat bayo jones on this forum
u dey use ur bad belle dey block good news u shldnt be here

Oceanic Bank 's Interview / Vacancy For Church Workers And Ministers Only / Vacancy Exists For A Cleaner/ Tea Girl

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9