Stats: 3,154,182 members, 7,821,997 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:27 AM

PHP support :: php ebooks etc - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / PHP support :: php ebooks etc (1526 Views)

Free Html5, Css3, Javascript, Php And Mysql Ebooks. / Free Ebooks On Web Design / How Can Set Up Access To Download Ebooks From My Website (2) (3) (4)

PHP support :: php ebooks etc by skima(m): 6:00am On Aug 15, 2005
I can help out on issue relating to php. Also secure coding and phpOOP.
I have some good ebooks on php that can get u started.
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by Seun(m): 6:09am On Aug 15, 2005
Please post links to the materials you have on the forum so people can start learning!
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by skima(m): 6:15am On Aug 15, 2005
ok seun, i ll get it up here.
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by smartsoft(m): 10:17am On Aug 17, 2005
Yeah man i have always said this but ppl woun't drop this here.. lol Skima is a good friend of mine.. we work together.. so yous guys should POST PHP works here if u find any difficulties... Skima and I can help in PHP,MYSQL, SQL SERVER, ASP,e.tc u just post and it will be done..

And advice Seun can you bring up a forum on WEb Programming Sir ? differently ? and also got some books here we can give out for free..
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by Seun(m): 6:38pm On Aug 17, 2005
We're still waiting for you to post what you say you have!
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by skima(m): 11:01pm On Aug 17, 2005
Well i will first of all know what people want so that i can give it. Think it may be waste of time giving topic which i'd never knew what people need. If this a web development forum, i would have done it cos its all part.

**If anyone needs help then i can render.
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by smartsoft(m): 11:31pm On Aug 18, 2005
Yah thats better Seun lyke someone had a problem then.. on contact page..had it been u never answered, that will have been solve either by skima or me or even you sir... lol depending who saw the post first.. i'm i on right track ?
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by Seun(m): 11:41pm On Aug 18, 2005
I was thinking you would post links to the PHP ebooks you recommend!
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by smartsoft(m): 12:55am On Aug 19, 2005
member of the forum never says anything they want
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by skima(m): 12:57am On Aug 19, 2005
I think it can best be achieved if we have a web development forum. Am think of that though. But not bad if any1 can bring it up as earlieras possible.
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by Seun(m): 1:10am On Aug 19, 2005
THis is the website development section of the forum. People have been posting web development questions and getting ansers, so I don't see what the problem is!

Please post the e-books!
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by smartsoft(m): 1:31am On Aug 19, 2005
Well ppl ain't posting issues on programming language.. if they post thier problems they have on any prpgramming language known to us..we will diffini. solve the prob no doubt.
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by skima(m): 1:36am On Aug 19, 2005
There is a very good article on this page:

http://www.unixwiz.net/techtips/sql-injection.html

Its teaches how to defend hackers from hacking your database with sql injection. It also teaches how to perform sql injection.(well since nothing can be defended without knowing it. The article is not meant to make u an hacker but to be security conscious.)

Hope it help some1 !
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by smartsoft(m): 1:48am On Aug 19, 2005
good Post.. anyway if u wanna know anything about VB or SQL or any programming languages u wanna kill start then u might probably like this with all screen short www.functionx.com

Seun i guess we both tried i hope that help tooooooooo
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by kazey(m): 2:28am On Aug 19, 2005
Hum people need E-books han? and i would try to upload some good ones. Latest books , i have as early as 2004 i think. yeah, a whole collection of tutorials and php books in electronic form. I would upload to my server. for u guys to download. Just give me till monday or so.
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by skima(m): 2:30am On Aug 19, 2005
Good Kazey! I also like that.
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by Farriel(m): 2:16pm On Aug 27, 2005
Well there's a site of great interest to PHP developers the world over. Anyone could check out the amount of resources there http://www.phpfreaks.com/
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by Ugobaba(m): 3:44am On Feb 13, 2008
Guy, You gat mailer ? I need a Mailer for Bombing Plz.

Ugo.
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by skima(m): 9:57am On Feb 13, 2008
i started this thread since 2005. and its very old bro. but meanwhile, mailer for bombing is for yahoo yahoo guys. why do you want to support this nefarious act? bro please stop it. God do not like it. its fraud and crime against humanity.

for God sake do something tangible for yourself and God will bless you work.

shallom!
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by selahebiz: 3:07pm On Feb 18, 2008
hello

please can you send the details to me to selah.ebiz@yahoo.com?

Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by skima(m): 3:16pm On Feb 18, 2008
detail of what?
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by my2cents(m): 3:27pm On Feb 18, 2008
LMAO! I find it funny that 95% or so of the posts so far have NOTHING to do with the topic at hand but A LOT to do with playing table tennis (and on a kpako table using kpako bats for that matter tongue), so to speak.

To borrow from one of Shina Peters' songs of old, "Na wa ooooooo, na wa for some Nigerian web developers. (Ha ba!)^4" cool
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by skima(m): 3:28pm On Feb 18, 2008
lol cheesy grin

2cents.

why?
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by skima(m): 3:33pm On Feb 18, 2008
i guess u never joined this forum when the thread started. there was nothing like technology,web design/dev category etc.

some information were interwoven.
Re: PHP support :: php ebooks etc by my2cents(m): 3:39pm On Feb 18, 2008
Yeah, I joined 691 days ago tongue. No wonder I never saw this post all this while. My bad. Wow! This forum has been around at least that long? Impressive!!!

Oh, by the way, another mea culpa - I exaggerated with respect to the %age. It's actually 12/21 ~ 60% cool

Need A Ready-made Online Web Forum ??? / Facebook Is Offline ....IS Facebook Under Attack? / How To Choose The Best Web Hosting

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19