Stats: 3,158,297 members, 7,836,297 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 03:36 AM

This Room & Self Contain To Let @ Alapere Up Stairs Very Big. - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / This Room & Self Contain To Let @ Alapere Up Stairs Very Big. (647 Views)

Tastefully & New 2bedroom Flat To Let @ Alapere Up Stairs & G/F Vacant..pics.... / Decent 3bedroom Flat To Let @ Alapere Up Stairs For 400k X1yr / Fantastic 3br Flat @ Atunrase , Gbagada 900k ( Up Stairs ) 4toilet/ 3 Bath (2) (3) (4)

This Room & Self Contain To Let @ Alapere Up Stairs Very Big. by gloryhouse(m): 9:39am On Mar 28, 2013
A decent min flat to let @ alapere ketu in agood location the flat is big & neat the just to paint it & move in it has packing space with water & light the rooms are big 12 by 12 is the size of the room.

Price 200k 1yr & half.

For inspection call 08124229085,08128221026,for more datails.
Re: This Room & Self Contain To Let @ Alapere Up Stairs Very Big. by gloryhouse(m): 12:52pm On Mar 28, 2013
Call
Re: This Room & Self Contain To Let @ Alapere Up Stairs Very Big. by gloryhouse(m): 8:15pm On Mar 28, 2013
Decent
Re: This Room & Self Contain To Let @ Alapere Up Stairs Very Big. by ceejay80s(m): 11:15pm On Mar 28, 2013
Rsc Ketu 200k , instead i go vi
too expensive
Re: This Room & Self Contain To Let @ Alapere Up Stairs Very Big. by gloryhouse(m): 5:41am On Mar 29, 2013
Know,I dint said rsc for 200k is a room & parlour self contain MINI FLAT not aroomself contain pls,so u still day look for an accommodation na wa oh.
Re: This Room & Self Contain To Let @ Alapere Up Stairs Very Big. by ceejay80s(m): 7:19am On Mar 29, 2013
gloryhouse: Know,I dint said rsc for 200k is a room & parlour self contain MINI FLAT not aroomself contain pls,so u still day look for an accommodation na wa oh.
oga its ur fault, its called mini flat and not room and palour self contain, na me go dey teach u ur job?
Re: This Room & Self Contain To Let @ Alapere Up Stairs Very Big. by gloryhouse(m): 7:25am On Mar 29, 2013
ceejay80s: oga its ur fault, its called mini flat and not room and palour self contain, na me go dey teach u ur job?

Sorry is u don't know the meaning of room & parlor self contain,is the second name of it anyway sha thank u mister teacher.

Full Plot Of Land In Baruwa, Ipaja With C Of O 5m / World Class 4 Bedroom Terrace Duplex With A Bq @ Sabo Yaba For Sale / Lands And Shops For SALE In ONITSHA

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11