Stats: 3,151,333 members, 7,811,974 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:29 AM

Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 - Phone/Internet Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone/Internet Market / Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 (1021 Views)

USA Used In MINT Condition Torch 3 (9860) Fully Unlocked For Sale. . SOLD!!! / Blackberry 9810 4G - N55,000 / Apple Iphone 3gs (used, White, 16gb, Factory Unlocked @ 33k) - SOLD (2) (3) (4)

Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by Nobody: 2:13pm On Apr 10, 2013
clean, no scratches Factory unlocked iPhone 4S with firmware 6.1.2 for sale N55,000.
call 08174591084 or 08029037890
Re: Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by Masterbiodun: 8:05pm On Apr 10, 2013
can it go for 50k bro..very much ready, CASH DOWN!!!
Re: Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by Nobody: 12:24pm On Apr 11, 2013
55k come pick it.
It's factory unlocked, 4S, iOS 6.1.2 (6.1.3 is buggy so i did not upgrade it) Over 70 apps includes
GAMES *=addictive
Candy HD*, Angry Birds**, Space Falcon 2.0, NFS Hot pursuit Full Version*, NFS Undercover, BoxedIn*, Space Falcon Commander 1.0, SkyForce Reloaded*, NFS Shift, Bricks 2D, Bricks3D, Space Freight,

Non-GAMES
Google Chrome, Python for IOS, iTerminal, Terminal, OpenSSH, iFile, USB DRive, Photoshop Express, Pythonista, iFileExpress, Ftp Client Pro, Stanza, iZip Pro, Scanner Pro, Linkedin, Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, Dictionary, Paypal, iBook, Adobe reader, SSH Terminal, AlwaysOnPC, DocsToGo, Bible, Diary Plus Pro, Instagram, Opera Mini, iDownloader, Azul Media Player, Good Reader, Badoo, Whatsapp,

Maps and GPS works

It has been jailbroken for you so you have complete access to Cydia, Vshare, Zeusmos and AppCake to download all the apps you want.
Re: Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by drumma(m): 12:47am On Apr 12, 2013
ITS jail broken yet its factory unlocked...... na wa ooo
Re: Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by Nobody: 12:57am On Apr 12, 2013
yes, they are 2 different stuff

Factory unlocked means you can use any SIM card worldwide with it, you don't have to use all these proxy sims like gevey etc. it is not locked to any network or contract.

Jailbroken means the filesystem is open so you can download free apps from the web or 3rd party repositories with the help of apps like cydia, appcake and vshare and install it, you will not be restricted to just paying Appstore and itunes.
Re: Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by kennymoney: 4:36am On Apr 12, 2013
I have 55k pls deliver.
Re: Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by Nobody: 6:43am On Apr 12, 2013
drumma: ITS jail broken yet its factory unlocked...... na wa ooo

POWER OF IGNORANCE FULLY DISPLAYED IN HD

Re: Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by Nobody: 7:55am On Apr 12, 2013
kennymoney: I have 55k pls deliver.

Pls call 08174591084 or 08029037890 to make arrangements.
Re: Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by kennymoney: 9:07am On Apr 12, 2013
Please do you have two? Will cover cost of transport.

webdezzi:

Pls call 08174591084 or 08029037890 to make arrangements.
Re: Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by Nobody: 9:23am On Apr 12, 2013
I have just 1
Make the call first then we arrange how we can meet at a spot convenient for both parties if in lagos.
Re: Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by Nobody: 1:48pm On Apr 13, 2013
Going...
Re: Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by Nobody: 9:14am On Apr 15, 2013
Still available
Re: Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by Nobody: 12:13pm On Apr 15, 2013
This phone is going...
Re: Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by kennymoney: 4:31pm On Apr 15, 2013
Please deliver to my workplace in lekki (Chevron).
webdezzi: This phone is going...
Re: Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by Nobody: 5:37pm On Apr 15, 2013
Bro. My office is on the mainland, and really dont have the luxury of going as far a lekki. How about i give my neighbour who works at IGI at VI, he takes it to work 2mrw, you arrange to meet up with him and pick it up.

Pls let me knw so i can give him tonight
Re: Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by Nobody: 9:02am On Apr 17, 2013
Still available
Re: Iphone 4s, 16GB Factory Unlocked For N55,000 by Nobody: 7:37am On Apr 20, 2013
Sold.

Q10 Is Out! At A Reasonable Price 170k / Fresh Off The Dhl Box:bb Q10, Bold5,s3,bold2 Pics / Don't Be A Miss In Jumia Black Friday Give Away Stocks

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14