Stats: 3,152,457 members, 7,816,076 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:36 AM

California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) - Technology Market (302) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) (2134578 Views)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon / Pre-Order ur Goods via Aliexpress/1688/Taobao/Dhgate @Cheapest shipping Rates (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (299) (300) (301) (302) (303) (304) (305) ... (1335) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 6:22am On Sep 30, 2015
oga David....11 packages are at my place, do we still have more coming?

Ak.lolu....4 packages arrived, are there more coming?

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 6:26am On Sep 30, 2015
Scam Alert!!!!

PLEASE GUYS MY CONTACT DETAILS ARE AT THE FRONT PAGE....DO NOT PAY ANY MONEY INTO ANY OTHER ACCOUNT BUT THE ONE IN THE FRONT PAGE ......

PLEASE PAY MORE ATTENTION TO MY EMAIL ADRESS, I WILL NOT SEND YOU ANY MAIL UNLESS U SEND ONE TO ME...

mikkyangelo2@yahoo.com, not mikkyangelo02@gmail.com

Cell/ whtsup...[b]+ 1 323 714 5713

FOR FASTER RESPONCE, PLEASE SHIP UR PACAKGES TO MY HAWTHORNE ADRESS..(please hit me up on whtysup/sms to get this adress)
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by lecky001(m): 7:46am On Sep 30, 2015
mikkyangel:
oga David....11 packages are at my place, do we still have more coming?

Ak.lolu....4 packages arrived, are there more coming?
Only one more light item on saturday.thanks
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by wakes: 8:39am On Sep 30, 2015
burticious:
you never reply me too broda,my mini projector go deliver to your address soon with one hdmi cable ,I bought the projector $43 on amazon and it's 1.6 pound,so pls let me know how much I go dey find for the shipping o abeg
I ordered a similar item on Amazon bro!
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00EY24CCC?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00
Kindly let me know how much he would charge so I can compare with shoptomydoor. I subscribed to their service. This will enable me make a choice for subsequent orders.
Blessings!
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mukhcech(m): 11:17am On Sep 30, 2015
mikkyangel:
Scam Alert!!!!

PLEASE GUYS MY CONTACT DETAILS ARE AT THE FRONT PAGE....DO NOT PAY ANY MONEY INTO ANY OTHER ACCOUNT BUT THE ONE IN THE FRONT PAGE ......

PLEASE PAY MORE ATTENTION TO MY EMAIL ADRESS, I WILL NOT SEND YOU ANY MAIL UNLESS U SEND ONE TO ME...

FOR FASTER RESPONCE, PLEASE SHIP UR PACAKGES TO MY HAWTHORNE ADRESS..(please hit me up on whtysup/sms to get this adress)

https://losangeles.craigslist.org/lac/sys/5217947478.html
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Nobody: 11:20am On Sep 30, 2015
Okay no problem
wakes:

I ordered a similar item on Amazon bro!
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00EY24CCC?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00
Kindly let me know how much he would charge so I can compare with shoptomydoor. I subscribed to their service. This will enable me make a choice for subsequent orders.
Blessings!

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Nobody: 11:23am On Sep 30, 2015
Broda, pls I want to know if you pick my hdmi cable, it was delivered last week, my mini projector will be delivered today as well
mikkyangel:

Yes it's safe....use any of d 2..

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by pussygotlips: 12:14pm On Sep 30, 2015
mikkyangel:

pls get sellers number
oga mikky
https://losangeles.craigslist.org/lgb/mob/5245490677.html
phone:5626193435
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 12:37pm On Sep 30, 2015
lecky001:

Only one more light item on saturday.thanks

ok make we dey wait
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 12:39pm On Sep 30, 2015
pussygotlips:

oga mikky

message sent....pls be ready to make deposit, if he agrees
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 12:39pm On Sep 30, 2015
burticious:
Broda, pls I want to know if you pick my hdmi cable, it was delivered last week, my mini projector will be delivered today as well

who b this?
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 12:42pm On Sep 30, 2015
pussygotlips:

oga mikky

seller has replied saying its available..

$15 shipping to lagos + $15 fuel to location= $30
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by pussygotlips: 1:23pm On Sep 30, 2015
mikkyangel:

seller has replied saying its available..

$15 shipping to lagos + $15 fuel to location= $30

oga mikky I'm really interested but most banks here normaly closed by 2, i assure you that payment will be made on Friday if you can secure this phone.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 1:41pm On Sep 30, 2015
pussygotlips:

oga mikky I'm really interested but most banks here normaly closed by 2, i assure you that payment will be made on Friday if you can secure this phone.

so after all d grammer way i don speak wit the guy, make i tell am say e b like say na friday u fit pay? him even tell me say won african guy(u), don contact am.....ok ohhh, mk we see as friday go be, (cos i get work too)....
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by wildchild1: 2:03pm On Sep 30, 2015
mikkyangel:

so after all d grammer way i don speak wit the guy, make i tell am say e b like say na friday u fit pay? him even tell me say won african guy(u), don contact am.....ok ohhh, mk we see as friday go be, (cos i get work too)....

my 2 s5 (black & white) never reach your address?
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Nobody: 2:30pm On Sep 30, 2015
mikkyangel:

who b this?

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by wakes: 5:06pm On Sep 30, 2015
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by imhomoh(m): 5:30pm On Sep 30, 2015
mikkyangel:
Scam Alert!!!!

FOR FASTER RESPONCE, PLEASE SHIP UR PACKAGES TO MY HAWTHORNE ADRESS..(please hit me up on whtysup/sms to get this adress)

MY BOSS, I JUST WANT TO CONFIRM IF YOU HAVE RECEIVED THE ALERT OF MY DEPOSIT FOR THE LG G3 PHONE THAT HAS BEEN DELIVERED TO UR SAN PEDRO ADDRESS?
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 8:39pm On Sep 30, 2015
wakes:
http://www.ebay.com/itm/ELECTRIC-COMMERCIAL-ORANGE-JUICER-SQUEEZER-LEMON-JUICE-MACHINE-HIGH-EFFICIENCY-/281713183744?hash=item41976a0c00
Please how much to Lagos?
Do you deliver to Makurdi too?
CC: Mikkyangel

$5 per pound+$40 commission..
Will deliver to lagos,then I will connect you to courier service (kobomart )

Pls can u get its total weight?
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 8:40pm On Sep 30, 2015
imhomoh:

MY BOSS, I JUST WANT TO CONFIRM IF YOU HAVE RECEIVED THE ALERT OF MY DEPOSIT FOR THE LG G3 PHONE THAT HAS BEEN DELIVERED TO UR SAN PEDRO ADDRESS?

Will heard to San Pedro in 2 hrs
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 8:40pm On Sep 30, 2015
wildchild1:

my 2 s5 (black & white) never reach your address?

No show yet
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by imhomoh(m): 9:31pm On Sep 30, 2015
mikkyangel:

Will heard to San Pedro in 2 hrs

ALRIGHT BOSS, WAITING PATIENTLY
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by wildchild1: 10:03pm On Sep 30, 2015
mikkyangel:

No show yet
Haaa which kain seller be this? since saturday...yankee to yankee there,na wa oo
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 12:09am On Oct 01, 2015
wildchild1:
Haaa which kain seller be this? since saturday...yankee to yankee there,na wa oo

mk u try cool down oga, haba! d way u bllod take dey hot, me self dey fear...it takes bwt 4 to 8 bizness days for an item ordered online(within america) to get to its destination..Even my shipping from California to lagos is faster..

below is ur shipping information, it says etimated delivery perid...sept 30th to oct 13th

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 12:10am On Oct 01, 2015
imhomoh:

ALRIGHT BOSS, WAITING PATIENTLY

package seen!

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mklg: 12:23am On Oct 01, 2015
mikkyangel:

seen! , i really dont know where acton is...am sending a message to the seller now

Oga mikky still waiting
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by joefit4gur(m): 2:23am On Oct 01, 2015
Hi, would like to try your service. How much to get this to Lasqidi?

https://losangeles.craigslist.org/sfv/mob/5246129336.html

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 4:38am On Oct 01, 2015
joefit4gur:
Hi, would like to try your service. How much to get this to Lasqidi?

https://losangeles.craigslist.org/sfv/mob/5246129336.html

chasworth is around vanuys area....$20 fuel +$15(ship to lagos)
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by wildchild1: 6:49am On Oct 01, 2015
mikkyangel:

mk u try cool down oga, haba! d way u bllod take dey hot, me self dey fear...it takes bwt 4 to 8 bizness days for an item ordered online(within america) to get to its destination..Even my shipping from California to lagos is faster..

below is ur shipping information, it says etimated delivery perid...sept 30th to oct 13th

hahahaha no mind me jawe,i thought since its yankee to yankee,it would be somehow faster...i just dey eager as ionno get phone..why you sef come dey fear na baba ? grin grin grin grin
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by 100ksalescom(m): 7:35am On Oct 01, 2015
Hello mikky

What's d total package to send this down to Lagos.
Seller has agreed for 340

https://losangeles.craigslist.org/lgb/vgm/5245474282.html

Sellers no: 5623109971
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 8:27am On Oct 01, 2015
100ksalescom:
Hello mikky

What's d total package to send this down to Lagos.
Seller has agreed for 340

https://losangeles.craigslist.org/lgb/vgm/5245474282.html

Sellers no: 5623109971

Longbeach...about 30 mins drive .....fuel #15
ship to n9ja...................#65
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by joefit4gur(m): 9:21am On Oct 01, 2015
@ Oga Mikky.. Which area is close to you sef biko..

(1) (2) (3) ... (299) (300) (301) (302) (303) (304) (305) ... (1335) (Reply)

**PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 / All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE*

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33