Stats: 3,152,903 members, 7,817,677 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:03 PM

Airtel Bb Plan On Android - Phones (26) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Airtel Bb Plan On Android (516468 Views)

Airtel BB Plans On Non BB Phones(updated) / Airtel BB Subscription Slashed / Airtel BB Plan Rocks On Pc (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) ... (100) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by uhuns: 11:59am On Aug 29, 2013
Gtat: Hope this is not a scam cry I bought airtel unlimited(N1500 2g)on my android galaxy note and in addition to it I activated the 10mb daily plan but after the 10mb was exhausted my android failed to browse. can somebody help me maybe there is something I didn't get right. I don't want to loose my N1600

power down completly and restart.
check with others if internet is up in ur locality
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by jimohib(m): 3:27pm On Aug 29, 2013
To beginners out there, you might to learn the basics bout pc tips and so on.....mind checking out this little page of mine? Believe me; you won't regret you clicked on the link http://ibjtech..com
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by nasyl(m): 6:46pm On Aug 29, 2013
physise: *440*161#

Thanks for the response.

Just dis last 2 qsts.How much is it? And is it for a month?
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by sikay2008: 7:48pm On Aug 29, 2013
physise: yea..dial *440*16# to get 2gb cost N1500 valid for 30days use default settings
pls I did d *440*16# with N1500 , but it s nt browsing,, pls wt can I do ?

Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by ignis: 8:06pm On Aug 29, 2013
sikay2008: pls I did d *440*16# with N1500 , but it s nt browsing,, pls wt can I do ?
Recharge N100, get the 10mb daily plan by dialing *141*712*11#
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by physise(m): 8:13pm On Aug 29, 2013
nasyl:

Thanks for the response.

Just dis last 2 qsts.How much is it? And is it for a month?
N1500..yes
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by Amoda84(m): 9:51pm On Aug 29, 2013
please guys i want to be sure if the Airtel's 2GB plan works fine on samsung galaxy S3 and i phone 5?
awaiting your response please!
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by physise(m): 9:54pm On Aug 29, 2013
Amoda84: please guys i want to be sure if the Airtel's 2GB plan works fine on samsung galaxy S3 and i phone 5?
awaiting your response please!
yea
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by Amoda84(m): 9:56pm On Aug 29, 2013
physise: yea

Thanks so much brother
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by DonZizzy(m): 11:18pm On Aug 29, 2013
ajoddo: ;tanks guys it has started working on ma fone

I don't mean to bother you guys but I use a (be social 2) one of the new android in the market and the unlimited data is not working even after doing the 10mb top up ....it doesn't work what shld I do ?
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by AdagzyLAKE: 11:32pm On Aug 29, 2013
Please oo...good evening them bros,I subscribed for the airtel club 10 padi tweak thingy and added the bis daily to it just to extend its period of validity,but it aint browsing...just working with whatsapp and thatsall...please I need help
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by adediamond07(m): 8:30pm On Aug 30, 2013
Adagzy_LAKE: Please oo...good evening them bros,I subscribed for the airtel club 10 padi tweak thingy and added the bis daily to it just to extend its period of validity,but it aint browsing...just working with whatsapp and thatsall...please I need help
have u removed and replaced ur battery?
moreover it may be network of ur area, cos whatsapp can open wt as low as ntwk speed of 1kbps
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by badmusace(m): 10:56pm On Aug 30, 2013
It ain't really unlimited, just 2gig cry
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by Ibrahimroc: 9:35pm On Aug 31, 2013
Yes it's 2gb until u subscribe for the 10mb plan which would make it unlimited
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by badmusace(m): 12:32am On Sep 01, 2013
Really?! Thanks bro. I've bn dulling since
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by Nobody: 8:25am On Sep 01, 2013
Ibrahimroc: Yes it's 2gb until u subscribe for the 10mb plan which would make it unlimited
u mean its unlimited for one month. have u used more than 2gig already. pls d 4gig two month s still working
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by lilwayneme(m): 9:28am On Sep 01, 2013
abeg make una help me...I subscribd 4 d N200 own just to test am b4 goin for d 1mnth own...and d p is dat its not connectn...help me
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by Nobody: 10:21am On Sep 01, 2013
I want to subscribe for the 2+1 unlimited on my tecnoN3,
1. Am I gonna activate it with #100 too?

2. Does it work on PC? And,

3. Is it gonna work on my phone?
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by Nobody: 10:23am On Sep 01, 2013
pls I did mine and dey gave me 2 gig but its not connecting.I have put the Sim in another phone and it still can't browse. please guys wot do I do
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by physise(m): 10:29am On Sep 01, 2013
kenk4life:
u mean its unlimited for one month. have u used more than 2gig already. pls d 4gig two month s still working
its nt unlimited
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by physise(m): 10:30am On Sep 01, 2013
Ebig22: pls I did mine and dey gave me 2 gig but its not connecting.I have put the Sim in another phone and it still can't browse. please guys wot do I do
load 100 n subscribe for 10mb
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by Nobody: 10:53am On Sep 01, 2013
physise: load 100 n subscribe for 10mb
Does one need to send "deactivate" first before applying for the daily plan?
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by Nobody: 1:06pm On Sep 01, 2013
E-Light:

no. Just subscribe straight by dialing code *141*712*11# or check this link here http://nigeriaknowledge..com/2013/06/all-airtel-unlimited-blackberry-ussd.html
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by physise(m): 1:11pm On Sep 01, 2013
E-Light:
no
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by Nobody: 3:01pm On Sep 01, 2013
[size=28pt]I need ur help guys, I know this is off-topic but I really need to know, which one is faster, modem or hotspot(like that of TecnoN3)?[/size]
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by physise(m): 3:28pm On Sep 01, 2013
E-Light:
[size=28pt]I need ur help guys, I know this is off-topic but I really need to know, which one is faster, modem or hotspot(like that of TecnoN3)?[/size]
modem
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by Nobody: 3:45pm On Sep 01, 2013
I subscribed for 2g on my airtel line wif 1500... I use a Tecno Q1... Whn and B4 I subscribed, I have been using 3g to browse... After about 2 weeks of my subscription, the 3g stopped functioning... It only browses on GSM mode and itz too damn slow for my liking... (all oda sims browse on 3g xcept dat my airtel sim).... I put d sim in my oda fone (Asha 302) and it still didnt work on 3g... Whn I switch to 3g, d network jst seizes immediately... I put d sim in my modem to browse on my pc and it still browses on only 2g... Itz jst too slow... My downloads aint fast... I called customer care and dey didnt help... They jst kept telling me to call back later... Pls I need help... Av got 1.11GB remaining and itz xpiring on d 16th of dis month... Any suggestion?
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by physise(m): 3:52pm On Sep 01, 2013
Marthakings: I subscribed for 2g on my airtel line wif 1500... I use a Tecno Q1... Whn and B4 I subscribed, I have been using 3g to browse... After about 2 weeks of my subscription, the 3g stopped functioning... It only browses on GSM mode and itz too damn slow for my liking... (all oda sims browse on 3g xcept dat my airtel sim).... I put d sim in my oda fone (Asha 302) and it still didnt work on 3g... Whn I switch to 3g, d network jst seizes immediately... I put d sim in my modem to browse on my pc and it still browses on only 2g... Itz jst too slow... My downloads aint fast... I called customer care and dey didnt help... They jst kept telling me to call back later... Pls I need help... Av got 1.11GB remaining and itz xpiring on d 16th of dis month... Any suggestion?
call cc n ask them to refresh ur line
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by stkelly(m): 7:06pm On Sep 01, 2013
exactly the same issue with MarthaKings, what the heck is wrong with my airtel sim, so frustrating!!! it just switches to 2g and GSM mode every 3 minutes sad
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by julian90(m): 7:17pm On Sep 01, 2013
huntax: Haha, I agree with you man! Why spend #2700 for 3GB when MTN offers 4.5 GB for #2500

It's cruising? You've just spent 2700 bucks on jus 3GB... I say u've been ripped off man.
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by Ibrahimroc: 7:56pm On Sep 01, 2013
Pls after subscribing for the 1k5 unlimited 2gb plan can I use my mobile hotspot on my bb to been out to other devices?
Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by Shareboyz(m): 3:59pm On Sep 02, 2013
[quote author=julian90][/quote]

Is dat mtn stuff working with android?

(1) (2) (3) ... (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) ... (100) (Reply)

Can Nokia Asha 200 Download Whatsapp? / How To Share/transfer Mb/data On MTN, Airtel, Glo And Etisalat. / Infinix hot discussion and review thread!