Stats: 3,153,320 members, 7,819,097 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:08 AM

Nokia + Their Application Defects - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Nokia + Their Application Defects (2569 Views)

Please Help My Samsung Galaxy S3 Displaying Screen Crack Defects (2) (3) (4)

Nokia + Their Application Defects by BayoMaya(m): 6:43pm On Apr 22, 2008
i dont know know why nokia phones always have an application that doesnt work each model.
Concise Oxford dic doesnt work on 3230

3d games doesnt work on 6600 (and most symbian nokia)

kjv go bible doesnt work for 6300 (anybody with d suitable even if no "kjv go bible" pls hit me, a friend of mine needs it badly

Sony ericsson got a good reputation of taking every jar (even small ones alive b4 d application)
asphalt 3 3D works 4 s/e k300i een though its slow. yup
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by hayprof(m): 12:23am On Apr 23, 2008
On what platforms do those Phone Operate ** lipsrsealed
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by 4peace(m): 4:16am On Apr 23, 2008
@bayo
i will advice you to go back and do your research very well because this is insult on nairaland and almighty nokia ah too bad at you.
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by hansibone(m): 11:02am On Apr 23, 2008
@ bayo

d problem is not that nokia phones software dont support dere selves, it depends on the type of software. 4 example any JAVA file made 4 a nokia phone would work on any NOKIA jave enabled phone "THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THE SCREEN SIZE DIFFERNCE"

and as for symbian files older symbian phones cant run new symbian softwares, now the problem is not from NOKIA, but from SYMBIAN demself, so dont crucify NOKIA oh angry.

do u know that java files made for NOKIA phones, wuld work on any other phone model, (TALKING about the key function), but java files made for SE phones wont work wit any other phone model, until u adapt it to the PHONE model KEY FUNCTION.

now tell me which is bleeped NOKIA or SE
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by hansibone(m): 11:05am On Apr 23, 2008
@4 peace

egbon gud day oh, u neva giv me my KAV update now. wat happened uve not bin around 4 a while? shocked
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by hayprof(m): 1:23pm On Apr 23, 2008
I hope, Bayo has been Tutored ? tongue
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by hansibone(m): 3:35pm On Apr 23, 2008
hayprof:

I hope, Bayo has been Tutored ? tongue

that should be ok 4 him wink

word up bro, no request?
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by hayprof(m): 10:23am On Apr 24, 2008
hansibone:

that should be ok 4 him wink

word up bro, no request?

Zip It, !! angry angry
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by BayoMaya(m): 3:12pm On Apr 24, 2008
@hayprof

i knew u were going to b d first so talk **dumbie**. you're always on nokia's side and i tell u. they always have a problem.now tell me y sent items (over bluetooth) goes to inbox on 3230. and phone's memory isntĀ  large so u can't send a 7mb file directly through bluetooth except for a usb cable or card reader. nows thats what i call a *DEFECT*! angry

and im asking for kjv go bible nokia 6300 i should get if anybody in here has huh no ones even talkin bout it
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by ztyle(m): 4:44pm On Apr 24, 2008
ANother Photocopy thread grin
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by hayprof(m): 5:13pm On Apr 24, 2008
@Bayo, Yes u r Right . .

But do u take time to Browse / Manipulate your Nokia Device ? NO!!

1) Go to Messaging, Select -Settings;

2) Scroll down, Go to Other, Open It;

3) There, you Have the Option to save (Messages) in Phone memory Or Memory Card

4) Go to Options, Select Option, nw Select Memory Card (If u Have It)

So, bro when you receive any (Bluetooth Message / text message). .

It get saved to Your Memory Card. . nd u now have the Option to store the file Or Delete it

With Nokia You got OPTIONS! cool
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by BayoMaya(m): 6:09pm On Apr 24, 2008
but y inbox?? u never get me right mr hay-t-worm** i aint sayin nokia is bad but their settings r *final exams*.configurations too.

in s/e, sent music goes to "my music folder" in memory card (if present) and "my music" phone memo when not huun?

and does ur stunt work on 3230? i ll try now, but i know it does on 6600
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by hayprof(m): 6:29pm On Apr 24, 2008
Bayo-Maya:

but y inbox?? u never get me right mr hay-t-worm** i aint sayin nokia is bad but their settings r *final exams*.configurations too.

Yes, bro. . You mite wanna preview tje file b4 you Save it** wink

Bayo-Maya:

in s/e, sent music goes to "my music folder" in memory card (if present) and "my music" phone memo when not huun?

Do they gat Options / Choice?

Bayo-Maya:

and does your stunt work on 3230?

That should av been ur 1st Assignment tongue

Bayo-Maya:

i ll try now, but i know it does on 6600

Confessions !! shocked cheesy
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by hansibone(m): 2:11pm On Apr 25, 2008
@prof

i think u just served BAYO another BOWL of NOKIA CRISPY SERVICES, and i guess he did enjoy it.

@Bayo

u cant compare SE to a NOKIA and that is final, i use a MOTOROLA and a NOKIA and i av used one SE, from STATS NOKIA topped them all,
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by BayoMaya(m): 10:13pm On Apr 25, 2008
[my quote doesnt work]bt get ur answer though

u no see your files before transfering tru bluetooth? abi u go send wetin u no like?

olodo professor, wats d difference between options/choice and more?? more is on every s/e's page even jar appls.

i posted a prob bout 3230 first dundi

when u start to dey sing? [usher]
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by Nobody: 11:50pm On Apr 25, 2008
@ Bayo-Maya

You're a dullard
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by hansibone(m): 4:38pm On Apr 26, 2008
info:

@ Bayo-Maya

You're a dullard

i reli think he his, becos, Bleep he just wants 2 crucify NOKIA wit baseless points, undecided
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by BayoMaya(m): 9:21pm On Apr 30, 2008
Zombies, them dey nark their head togeda untop one smal boi. D point is wats s/e is best at nokia doesnt support, and vice versa.d issue is nokia 6300's kjv go bible.jar nt al these.has any1 here gt it.
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by Nobody: 9:59pm On Apr 30, 2008
@ Bayo-Maya

Request for Concise Oxford English DICTIONARY FOR JAVA Also undecided
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by BayoMaya(m): 12:22am On May 01, 2008
Yea i av it (on ma k800i).doesnt run on my friend's 3230. And y u come squize mouth like theif wey dem force drink cement
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by hansibone(m): 1:49pm On May 01, 2008
@bayo

is it becos u cant get a kjv to work on 6300 dats why ure are crucifyin nokia phones?
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by hansibone(m): 1:54pm On May 01, 2008
@bayo

kjv is jar and it should work wit dat phone,
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by BayoMaya(m): 11:35pm On May 01, 2008
No its nt just dat,and it realy doesnt work,im nt d 1st to lay dis complain
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by hayprof(m): 6:07am On May 02, 2008
@ Bayo do you Really own a Nokia device ? tongue
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by hansibone(m): 7:36am On May 02, 2008
Dont tink he has one,

@bayo can u pls tel me d error mesage u get weneva u use kjv on dat phone
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by Donseaun(m): 8:18am On May 02, 2008
Iyen, leyin mi na
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by enque(f): 10:20am On May 02, 2008
kjv go bible doesnt work for 6300 (anybody with d suitable even if no "kjv go bible" please hit me, a friend of mine needs it badly

and also for nokia 3110 classic, downloaded d kjv go bible, but it said invalid app. went back to getjar.com to check d compatibility, it was among d list of compatible fones.
pls anyone know how i can get d bible on my phone (nokia 3110c)
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by BayoMaya(m): 3:30pm On May 03, 2008
Mr hay-t-worm who no get nokia device?atlist theres 1110.:-P
Hw do i av complains if theres non?theyve just bin dumpd 4 limitations,3230,6600(worst)and 6300za bst of ol
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by Nobody: 8:31pm On May 03, 2008
please help me anytime i recharge credit to my nokia 6600 fone the loaded sum keep on disappearing i have lose for now 350 i call then for last time i recharge after 30 naira then immediate remove 50 please restore my credit check your system i did not give any one my fone to make call. thank you please feed me back.
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by topeteadr(m): 8:48pm On May 03, 2008
@mrjerry, . . . . I'd really appreciate it if u can just 4 a sec edit ur post. . . . . . . . .*the grammatical blunder in ur sentence is killing me*

Thanks in anticipation. . . . .
Re: Nokia + Their Application Defects by tobs(m): 10:04pm On May 03, 2008
@tope . . . na tru u tlk . .the grammatical error no good at all . . . .

@Mrjerry . . .what network do u use

Infinix #playhot Leaked Pictures / 9mobile 200NGN For 1GB Here Is How To Activate / Please Why Are We Like This In This Country?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35