Stats: 3,155,560 members, 7,827,089 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 06:54 AM

I Need A Sugar Mummy - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Need A Sugar Mummy (1176 Views)

I Need A Sugar Mummy Around Akure Environ / Connect With A Sugar Mummy,sugar Daddy Nationwide,call On: (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Sugar Mummy by ity(m): 4:54pm On May 15, 2006
plz i want a sugar mummy sha can contact me via phone 08039453239 am 19yrs old and i promise to make her hot my name is prince
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by eveseh(f): 6:37pm On May 15, 2006
wahhaahhahahaha,his topic has already been created,lol wahahahahah,I NEED A SUGAR MAMIE WAHAHAHAH
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by pascal(m): 2:08pm On May 16, 2006
ity:

plz i want a sugar mummy sha can contact me via phone 08039453239 am 19yrs old and i promise to make her hot my name is prince

I wish you the very best and pray for you the get a better one. Goodlock to you.
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by glodave(f): 2:22pm On May 16, 2006
ity:

u'r jt 19yrs old and all u can think off is dating a sugar mummy shocked shocked shocked hmmmmmmmm
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by eveseh(f): 3:07pm On May 16, 2006
glodave:

u'r jt 19yrs old and all u can think off is dating a sugar mummy shocked shocked shocked hmmmmmmmm

why are u surprised?dont u know this world is coming to an end,lol shocked shocked cheesy cheesy
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by glodave(f): 3:09pm On May 16, 2006
yeah i can see dat now lipsrsealed
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by Greatpeter(m): 3:16pm On May 16, 2006
I pray sugar mummy will not kill you Oooo!
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by eveseh(f): 3:18pm On May 16, 2006
Greatpeter:

lol,wahahahahah,we pary so too shocked cheesy cheesy
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by glodave(f): 3:20pm On May 16, 2006
Greatpeter:

ahahaahahaahahah i  shocked ooo we pray so
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by eveseh(f): 3:22pm On May 16, 2006
glodave:

ahahaahahaahahah i shocked ooo we pray so

angry shocked tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue undecided undecided
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by Nobody: 4:36pm On May 16, 2006
I wonder what is happenning with young folks these days,just 19ys old and you want a sugar mummy,just tell me the kind of dick you have to sactify a mummy not even a girl of your age of below,i believe you ll be in high school or uni,maybe in 100 or 200L and you want to kill youself by have sexing with a, Yr Mummy,this is a Taboo,its not african,infact this topic is Obscene.

Ayomide Series
400Level Olabisi Onabanjo Uni
Ago Iwoye
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by ThoniaSlim(f): 5:48pm On May 16, 2006
do you think this is an advertisment site,i really think you need your head examined.you are only 19 and whats in your head is a sugar mummy,instead of thinking of how to go to school and thinkinhg of how to make it in life.your there thinking of catching fun,am so sorry for you cause your just digging your early grave.please take my advice and forget such evil thoughts instead think of how to make it life.
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by Ddii(f): 10:49am On May 17, 2006
aids is real !
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by Rhodalyn(f): 10:50am On May 17, 2006
U need a sugar-mummy grin grin grin i can make one for U, all U gotta do is bring some sugar, i already got a baby mummy so i can easily make ya the ''sugar-mummy''! grin
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by salehm(m): 12:24pm On May 17, 2006
You sef Abeg go undecidedlipsrsealed
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by ldollier(f): 3:38pm On May 17, 2006
pls, i beg una. someone should give this man a sugar mommy o. fast fast o.
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by deb(m): 3:47pm On May 17, 2006
Honey honey, sugar sugar. Na wah o!

If I'm not mistaken dat seemed to be his first post.
I guess he came into a wrong forum wink
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by beyunce(f): 8:43am On May 18, 2006
U need one go get one.

But dont forget that there will be implications.
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by deoyel25(m): 2:02pm On May 18, 2006
I am so sorry for you. You this small rat, out of so many things that you can think of to make you a better citizen of this nation, it is having a sugar mummy you are thinking of at this your tender age. Its a pitty. Its even a shame on you. There is a Yoruba saying that "Ibi pelebe la ti n mole je" Even if you know that you dont want anything good in your life, you should not start on a sugar mummy. Try from the cacus of your. My advice for you id to get settled and think of your future. cry cry cry angry angry
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by beyunce(f): 3:34pm On May 18, 2006
Harsh.
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by babymine(f): 9:54am On May 19, 2006
Sugar Mummy at 19?
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by UPRISING: 9:24pm On May 30, 2007
kiss cry ;d
Re: I Need A Sugar Mummy by akinwunmi(m): 10:55pm On May 30, 2007
shocked shocked shocked So yankees too dey find Sugar Mummy.OSANOBUA.Wonders ni oyinbo so pee ko le End @ 19 u wan start to dey taste wetin your father n great great grand father dey chop.Omo thunder skataa that your keyboard.I will keep on asking everyone who needs a sugar mummy this question.HOW WOULD U FEEL IF UR SKOOL MATE IS HUMPING UR MOMMA?

(sry 2 d non yoruba speakers oo)
Yoruba soroo ope Owe oni
Oro kinkin lan soo fun Omo 'luwabi to ba de nu re a di Odindin

THINK OF HOW TO SHAPE UR MISERABLE LIFE n NOT HOW TO START F****KN UR MAMA'S AGE MATE

U sure say u don reach Airport before wey u dey claims say u dey USA?

hi pips / Looking For A Girl.my pics attached. / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20