Stats: 3,153,224 members, 7,818,769 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:31 AM

Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 - Education (44) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 (86169 Views)

2015/2016 Federal Polytechnic Ede Post-utme/ Admission Thread / 2014/2015 Federal Polytechnic, Ede Admission Process / University Of Ibadan Post Graduate 2013/2014 Discussion Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Temi20(m): 12:18pm On Jan 08, 2014
Whiere is d procedure? i am still searching maybe someone can put me through

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Nobody: 12:24pm On Jan 08, 2014
New list on the way. Batch C already written on there website but it can't be clicked for now.

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by hollajay(m): 1:05pm On Jan 08, 2014
When are we resuming...i heard we r resuming nxtwk...not freshers

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Nobody: 1:19pm On Jan 08, 2014
hollajay: When are we resuming...i heard we r resuming nxtwk...not freshers
The truth is nobody knows, even the lecturers don't. When we resume all of us will know.

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by notey40(m): 3:19pm On Jan 08, 2014
adexdon: Registration/Payment of Fees
This is to inform the newly admitted students of the institution that the payment of tuition fee for the 2013/2014 academic session has has commenced.
Eligible students are hereby directed to follow the procedure stated on the website in order to complete the payment process.
Click here for details of the tuition fees.

Yet to confirm my admission status. How do I go abt it guys? UTM20875 No PIN but I av my transaction ID.

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Gynosperm: 5:02pm On Jan 08, 2014
Pls is there anyone who got admitted in the batch b list nd is admission status does'nt change...I need urgent reply pls

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by juanmata10(m): 5:08pm On Jan 08, 2014
Payment of fees / Batch C loading

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Slimtuns(m): 5:13pm On Jan 08, 2014
Gynosperm: Pls is there anyone who got admitted in the batch b list nd is admission status does'nt change...I need urgent reply pls
yeah

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Gynosperm: 5:21pm On Jan 08, 2014
@slimtus,re u admitted,nd if yes does ur status remain nt yet admitted

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Gynosperm: 5:22pm On Jan 08, 2014
@juanmata,re u also waiting 4 d batch c

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Gynosperm: 5:29pm On Jan 08, 2014
@notey40,is ur name on d list dat u were nt able 2 confirm ur status

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by WIZGUY69(m): 6:24pm On Jan 08, 2014
Plz, ma fwend got 28.875. As the aggregate, wat is his chance of admission!

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by notey40(m): 7:24pm On Jan 08, 2014
Gynosperm: @notey40,is ur name on d list dat u were nt able 2 confirm ur status
I dnt get to open d 1st Batch before it was closed. Nt on the 2nd batch looking forward to d 3rd batch. But u knw some others can check dia PUTME result and Admission status. Dnt av d PIN itz just showing none and not found/not yet admitted. D worst thing is dat itz nt even showing my name and details.

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Sigoal(m): 7:42pm On Jan 08, 2014
notey40:
I dnt get to open d 1st Batch before it was closed. Nt on the 2nd batch looking forward to d 3rd batch. But u knw some others can check dia PUTME result and Admission status. Dnt av d PIN itz just showing none and not found/not yet admitted. D worst thing is dat itz nt even showing my name and details.

Note dat all d pin ar in capital letter oo

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by aveiro(m): 10:03pm On Jan 08, 2014
Gynosperm: Pls is there anyone who got admitted in the batch b list nd is admission status does'nt change...I need urgent reply pls
yeah me.doesnt change

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Bwaal(m): 3:17am On Jan 09, 2014
WIZGUY69: Plz, ma fwend got 28.875. As the aggregate, wat is his chance of admission!
ur friend or you urself always be proud of ur sef even if u score zero the is no crime in such any ways itz very difficult wat choice did u choose ede

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by notey40(m): 6:06am On Jan 09, 2014
Sigoal:

Note dat all d pin ar in capital letter oo
Dnt really know which PIN to use........I've bn trying UTME (dats what we were told to use at d exam centre *dnt remember vividly*) and it hasn't bn showing what I want to see.

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by juanmata10(m): 6:52am On Jan 09, 2014
Gynosperm: @juanmata,re u also waiting 4 d batch c
Yes oh my broda... wetin pesin wan do, we ve 2 wait noni

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by agnespommy: 7:29am On Jan 09, 2014
notey40:
Dnt really know which PIN to use........I've bn trying UTME (dats what we were told to use at d exam centre *dnt remember vividly*) and it hasn't bn showing what I want to see.
Ur pin is the number combine with alphabet send to ur email during post utme registration.
Go and check ur mail box and get d pin.

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by samorall: 8:48am On Jan 09, 2014
we dey wait anxiously o

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Slimtuns(m): 10:22am On Jan 09, 2014
Gynosperm: @slimtus,re u admitted,nd if yes does ur status remain nt yet admitted
yep but don't bother bout that, hope you've paid your acceptance fee sha ?

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Slimtuns(m): 10:25am On Jan 09, 2014
notey40:
talking about not showing you name, you definitely entered a wrong pin

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Gynosperm: 3:40pm On Jan 09, 2014
If nt 4 incompetency,while will a skul nt release her admission list on tym..I don't even think the skul is good gan self

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Sigoal(m): 4:30pm On Jan 09, 2014
Gynosperm: If nt 4 incompetency,while will a skul nt release her admission list on tym..I don't even think the skul is good gan self

they have new rector in the school,i tink dat rector wanna change d policy of that great school. All the tuition fees don increase.

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by notey40(m): 5:30pm On Jan 09, 2014
Sigoal:

they have new rector in the school,i tink dat rector wanna change d policy of that great school. All the tuition fees don increase.
so he think increasing school fees is cool?

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by notey40(m): 5:33pm On Jan 09, 2014
Sigoal:

So he think increasing school fees is cool?

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Sigoal(m): 5:43pm On Jan 09, 2014
notey40:
So he think increasing school fees is cool?
that is why the fame of that school is downgrading everyday.

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Dawoduquadri: 6:44pm On Jan 09, 2014
av dey post d 3rd batch in d school? nd how much is there acceptance fee

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Olamiyide: 7:10pm On Jan 09, 2014
is the third batch really out if so, is it now on the school notice board??

Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Gynosperm: 3:50am On Jan 10, 2014
Nw in d skul bt if there is anyone who would lyk me 2 check 4 his/her name,send ur details 2 08131544246..Remember no free service
Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Sigoal(m): 5:11am On Jan 10, 2014
Gynosperm: Nw in d skul bt if there is anyone who would lyk me 2 check 4 his/her name,send ur details 2 08131544246..Remember no free service

Ar u a student there or an aspirant
Re: Federal Polytechnic Ede aspirant 2013/2014 by Gynosperm: 7:20am On Jan 10, 2014
Also an aspirant@sigoal

(1) (2) (3) ... (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) (Reply)

UNIMED Post Utme Result / UNILAG Student Turns Into A Mermaid At Fagunwa Hall, Gets Arrested (Photos) / Drone Shot Of University Of Ilorin(better By Far) (pics)