Stats: 3,151,106 members, 7,811,113 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:58 PM

Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) - Technology Market (211) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) (1008038 Views)

BizBloke: Retail Partner of Specuit (Affiliated to Specuit Cargo) / PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. / . (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (208) (209) (210) (211) (212) (213) (214) ... (818) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:45am On Aug 31, 2014
gadafi101: Mr Bizbloke... How far? Sunday Don reach o.

Please how far with my remaining China orders?

Gimme updates and ETA. I plan to be in lagos over the weekend to pick up all items.

Thanks.

Hi, Gadafi101.

I await pick up news from the Delivery Team.

Three cheers.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:46am On Aug 31, 2014
bskglobal:

Mr Biz,
I dey wait your holla! concerning the payment. I want to get them fast, my clients are asking seriously for the item

Hi, Bskglobal.

No worries, when China resumes work tomorrow, your seller will confirm the payment.

Three cheers.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:48am On Aug 31, 2014
junedraza: Mr Biz, Is there any Chinese website from where we can buy genuine items at reasonable prices?

Hi, JuneDraza.

I know AliExpress - which you know, too. Chinavasion, DHGate, etc. Could you be a bit more specific on what you mean by "...reasonable prices" so that I'll give you the right answer?
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:49am On Aug 31, 2014
double08:

So wht am I supposed to do abt the aliexpress

Hi, Double08.

You're not supposed to do anything. Permit Specuit Cargo (China) handle it - you paid for the service.

Three cheers.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:50am On Aug 31, 2014
BizBloke: [size=13pt]SanDisk Cruzer Blade Flash Drive (8GB) available for pick up in our office.

Price: N1,500.

Original; we don't do fake!
grin[/size]
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:51am On Aug 31, 2014
BizBloke: [size=13pt]PROMO: AUGUST VISITORS - 16% OR 20%?? KNOCK! KNOCK!!![/size]
This promo is a marriage of August visitors because we didn't really see it coming. cheesy wink grin

From 7pm today, get 16% OFF SERVICE CHARGE when you place an order from our China and USA route ONLY. Get 20% OFF SERVICE CHARGE when you place an order from our UAE (Dubai) and UK route.**

** This applies to 3+ products in an order only, not 1 product in an order or 2 products. It applies to phone Flat Rates, too.

Tablets: 10% Flat Rate.

Laptops: 5% Flat Rate.

TIMELINE: 7:00pm (Tuesday, 26th August) - 11:59pm (Tuesday, 2nd September).

P.S: This doesn't apply to already placed orders.

Get 16% OFF SERVICE CHARGE when you place an order from our China and USA route ONLY. Get 20% OFF SERVICE CHARGE when you place an order from our UAE (Dubai) and UK route.**

Three cheers and enjoy the discount. grin grin cool
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:51am On Aug 31, 2014
BizBloke: [size=13pt]USA FREIGHT
Next freight from the USA to Lagos, Nigeria to be freighted next week: over 50+ products to come in next week - a day arrival and same day clearance + pick up once it leaves Atlanta, Georgia. shocked shocked

More orders coming in. Let's make it 100 jor. grin grin wink cheesy
[/size]
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by double08(m): 11:55am On Aug 31, 2014
BizBloke:

Hi, Double08.

You're not supposed to do anything. Permit Specuit Cargo (China) handle it - you paid for the service.

Three cheers.

Wht are they doing about it?
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:56am On Aug 31, 2014
BizBloke: [size=13pt]HOW CAN I PAY INTO SPECUIT CARGO'S ACCOUNT?[/size]
Specuit Cargo accepts payments via these channels:
1. Cash Deposit.

2. ATM Transfer.

3. Internet Transfer.

4. Mobile Transfer.

5. QuickTeller.

6. ETranzact.

7. Paga.

8. PayZa.

P.S: Specuit Pay is set to join this list in two months. Watch this space, folks! wink grin

We'll keep looking into more channels to necessitate the operation of our business within the week days and weekends.

Now, there's no more reason to shy away from placing and paying for your order within weekends. [size=13pt]We're 24/7!!![/size]

Three cheers to you, ever faithful clients and our guests. We can only get better. cool
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:57am On Aug 31, 2014
double08:

Wht are they doing about it?

Hi, Double08.

Dispute and pressure - the two great tools for this type of situation.

Props!
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by Nobody: 12:00pm On Aug 31, 2014
BizBloke:

Hi, Readone35L.

Thanks and a happy Sunday to you, too.

The first phone will be dispatched to Lagos, Nigeria by Specuit Cargo (China) today; the other hasn't been dispatched by the seller.

Three cheers.
Okay Good I'll Be travelling on Tuesday ..my junior Brother will take charge I'll give him ur number
About the 2nd item what is delaying him since Thursday ...hasten him pls
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 12:04pm On Aug 31, 2014
BizBloke: [size=13pt]UK FREIGHT | TO BE DISPATCHED ON FRIDAY ARRIVED, CLEARED AND AVAILABLE FOR PICK UP[/size]
Double08,
Reebok Workout Men's Trainers | Size 12.
Airwalk Triple X Men's Skate Shoes | Size 11.5.
Lonsdale Canons Dom Men's Trainers | Size 11.
Vision Over The Head Men's Hood.

This will arrive next week Wednesday and will proceed for clearance. Thanks for your patronage.

I love these Reebok and Lonsdale sneakers. grin

Props!

Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by double08(m): 12:17pm On Aug 31, 2014
[quote author=BizBloke][/quote]

Thanks grin
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by double08(m): 12:23pm On Aug 31, 2014
BizBloke:

Hi, Double08.

Dispute and pressure - the two great tools for this type of situation.

Props!

Kindly keep me posted
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by Infinitikoncept(m): 12:33pm On Aug 31, 2014
Laffing u in taiwan
just hep me keep it in reserve. I will surely put it to a good investment
BizBloke: InfinitiKoncept,

Why no concrete move on your order? Or should we use your money for coffee and burger? angry undecided

Please, tell BizBloke what phone you're searching for so that he can use his microscope eyes to locate it, inform the team to purchase it and send it down to you. wink

Three cheers.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by Ikonz(m): 1:12pm On Aug 31, 2014
Hi Bizbloke, good day sir. I have been following your thread all along, I now want to experience your stuff sir.
I need a very cheap laptop, juz for typing work. Specs like 160-320gb, 2gb ram, 15'6 screen. wont mind refurbished as far its ok.
Waiting for you sir, I know you wont fail me. I need to make sellection before you order sir. Thanks sir

Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by mekadon: 4:19pm On Aug 31, 2014
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 4:43pm On Aug 31, 2014
double08:

Thanks grin

You're welcome but don't just say thanks. Dash me, please. angry wink
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 4:43pm On Aug 31, 2014
double08:

Kindly keep me posted

Sure, Double08. I'll.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 4:46pm On Aug 31, 2014
Infinitikoncept: Laffing u in taiwan
just hep me keep it in reserve. I will surely put it to a good investment

Smiling in Urhobo.

No worries, it's safe but our Accounts Team may start charging you for that. cheesy
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 4:49pm On Aug 31, 2014
Ikonz: Hi Bizbloke, good day sir. I have been following your thread all along, I now want to experience your stuff sir.
I need a very cheap laptop, juz for typing work. Specs like 160-320gb, 2gb ram, 15'6 screen. wont mind refurbished as far its ok.
Waiting for you sir, I know you wont fail me. I need to make sellection before you order sir. Thanks sir

Hi, Ikonz.
Welcome to Specuit Cargo officially. Thanks and good day to you, too.

Specs have been noted. Please, give me your budget range for "...a very cheap laptop..." Though I'm not superhuman, I won't fail you. Just provide your budget range and I'll get to work.

Three cheers.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 5:32pm On Aug 31, 2014
mekadon: Hello BizBloke,
I need the entire quotation to get this to lagos. I would need 50 pcs. Thanks
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Womens-Espadrille-Cotton-Loafer-Ballet-Flat-Slip-On-Comfort-Shoes-By-AlpineSwiss/400747283407?pt=US_Women_s_Shoes&hash=item5d4e6643cf

Hi, Mekadon.
Welcome to Specuit Cargo

[size=13pt]INVOICE[/size]
Product Cost (50pcs): $549.50

Freight Fee: $260
Service Charge: $500

Sub-Total: $1,309.50
Discount: -$400

TOTAL: $909.50 (N152,800)

Three cheers.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 6:01pm On Aug 31, 2014
[size=13pt]MORE PICTURES (UK ARRIVAL):

Female Polo (2-in-1).

Vision Street Hooded Sweatshirt.

Baby Shoes.

Portable Steam Pressing Iron.[/size]

Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 6:04pm On Aug 31, 2014
[size=13pt]MORE PICTURES II (UK ARRIVAL):

[/size]

Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 6:06pm On Aug 31, 2014
Double08,

One of your wristwatches is available for pick up - the black. It was cleared and picked up by the Delivery Team on the 27th but I unintentionally missed updating so. My apology.

Three cheers.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 6:08pm On Aug 31, 2014
BizBloke: [size=13pt]HOW CAN I PAY INTO SPECUIT CARGO'S ACCOUNT?[/size]
Specuit Cargo accepts payments via these channels:
1. Cash Deposit.

2. ATM Transfer.

3. Internet Transfer.

4. Mobile Transfer.

5. QuickTeller.

6. ETranzact.

7. Paga.

8. PayZa.

P.S: Specuit Pay is set to join this list in two months. Watch this space, folks! wink grin

We'll keep looking into more channels to necessitate the operation of our business within the week days and weekends.

Now, there's no more reason to shy away from placing and paying for your order within weekends. [size=13pt]We're 24/7!!![/size]

Three cheers to you, ever faithful clients and our guests. We can only get better. cool
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 6:08pm On Aug 31, 2014
BizBloke: [size=13pt]USA FREIGHT
Next freight from the USA to Lagos, Nigeria to be freighted next week: over 50+ products to come in next week - a day arrival and same day clearance + pick up once it leaves Atlanta, Georgia. shocked shocked

More orders coming in. Let's make it 100 jor. grin grin wink cheesy
[/size]
BizBloke: [size=13pt]PROMO: AUGUST VISITORS - 16% OR 20%?? KNOCK! KNOCK!!![/size]
This promo is a marriage of August visitors because we didn't really see it coming. cheesy wink grin

From 7pm today, get 16% OFF SERVICE CHARGE when you place an order from our China and USA route ONLY. Get 20% OFF SERVICE CHARGE when you place an order from our UAE (Dubai) and UK route.**

** This applies to 3+ products in an order only, not 1 product in an order or 2 products. It applies to phone Flat Rates, too.

Tablets: 10% Flat Rate.

Laptops: 5% Flat Rate.

TIMELINE: 7:00pm (Tuesday, 26th August) - 11:59pm (Tuesday, 2nd September).

P.S: This doesn't apply to already placed orders.

Get 16% OFF SERVICE CHARGE when you place an order from our China and USA route ONLY. Get 20% OFF SERVICE CHARGE when you place an order from our UAE (Dubai) and UK route.**

Three cheers and enjoy the discount. grin grin cool
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 6:09pm On Aug 31, 2014
BizBloke: [size=13pt]SanDisk Cruzer Blade Flash Drive (8GB) available for pick up in our office.

grin[/size]
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by Ikonz(m): 7:30pm On Aug 31, 2014
BizBloke:

Hi, Ikonz.
Welcome to Specuit Cargo officially. Thanks and good day to you, too.

Specs have been noted. Please, give me your budget range for "...a very cheap laptop..." Though I'm not superhuman, I won't fail you. Just provide your budget range and I'll get to work.

Three cheers.

wow, I really like the way you work sir..."picking out facts from people's statement".

Alrite, my budget is around 20-25k, I dont knw if that is possible sir? Pls can you provide links to such site so that I can choose the cheapest. Just want to use my little savings frm NYSC & buy it. Thank you sir.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by Ikonz(m): 7:40pm On Aug 31, 2014
BizBloke:
SanDisk Cruzer Blade Flash Drive (8GB) available for pick up in our office.

Sir, can you keep one of this flash for me pls? I will add it to the cost when paying for the "very cheap laptop" you will get for me. Thanks sir
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 8:05pm On Aug 31, 2014
Ikonz:

wow, I really like the way you work sir..."picking out facts from people's statement".

Alrite, my budget is around 20-25k, I dont knw if that is possible sir? Pls can you provide links to such site so that I can choose the cheapest. Just want to use my little savings frm NYSC & buy it. Thank you sir.

Lol. Thanks for the compliment, Ikonz. I'll do better.

That's $148.70. It's a bit impossible and not feasible from a stand point of product life duration. However, take a look at these links:
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Acer-Aspire-5735-15-6-160-GB-Intel-Pentium-Dual-Core-2-GHz-2-GB-/121413336079?pt=Laptops_Nov05&hash=item1c44cc7c0f

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Dell-Latitude-2110-10-1-Atom-Dual-Core-1-83GHz-2GB-160GB-NO-OS-/181490396424?pt=Laptops_Nov05&hash=item2a41abad08

Kindly go through the descriptions. I'll be here.

Three cheers.

(1) (2) (3) ... (208) (209) (210) (211) (212) (213) (214) ... (818) (Reply)

Www.whatsapp.com – Download Whatsapp For Nokia And Blackberry Phones / Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<< / This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40