Stats: 3,154,353 members, 7,822,672 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:52 PM

Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) (28953 Views)

Stephanie Okereke-Linus Welcomes Baby Boy 3 years After Marriage (PIC) / Heavily Pregnant Stephanie Okereke-Linus Steps Out In Style / Nonso Diobi Dyes Hair Blonde (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by jummylaw(f): 6:44pm On Jun 11, 2013
Me luv Stephanie any day any time!go girl nothing do u jawe
Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by dasparrow: 7:33pm On Jun 11, 2013
@Post

That looks like a wig Stephanie is wearing so in other words, she did not dye her real hair blonde. Anyways, whatever floats her boat.
Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by azzypandes(m): 7:34pm On Jun 11, 2013
I juz love the babe called steph...she look like my gf hmmmm moreover my best actress
Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by Nobody: 8:18pm On Jun 11, 2013
pDude:

IMO that is a silly style. A black woman with blonde or red hair. Isn't that madness

Okay then.....Whites on Black hair are also mad then undecided
Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by Nobody: 8:20pm On Jun 11, 2013
991: with the reduction in the number of nollywood movie watchers, celebs are on every internet forum posting their pics here and there without any significant news or gist.
the way am seeing things, very soon they will start to paste their pics on road junctions grin grin grin grin grin

@bolded....don't be too sure about that grin
Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by ozoemeka(m): 8:23pm On Jun 11, 2013
Kaymisola: It’s all about new styles and exciting upgrades for celebrities so i'm not so surprised at Stephanie’s new hair colour.
Lovely look though…
Are you feeling Stephanie’s new hair look?/...http://www.kemifilani.com/2013/06/stephanie-okereke-linus-goes-blonde.html

attention LovePeddler
Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by OdenigboAroli(m): 10:26pm On Jun 11, 2013
Another hair hatte hooligan...Ifele eme nkpi!
Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by Nobody: 7:57am On Jun 12, 2013
speedyboi:

You are not making sense. Be quiet please
Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by deelobe: 8:07am On Jun 12, 2013
That is not a blonde wig and it's not her hair. Some people should be banned from this forum by bringing uncertified claims lipsrsealed
Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by Captain001(m): 8:17am On Jun 12, 2013
Black with blonde hair...looks more like Duracell Battery
Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by Anvaller: 12:58pm On Jun 12, 2013
speedyboi:

Well u are wrong cos the white folks are not black-wannabes like the majority of white-wannabe black folks... most especially the black women. I tire for them... Black blonde is just a super dumb sh1t.
Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by Nobody: 1:33pm On Jun 12, 2013
pDude:

You are not making sense. Be quiet please
Anvaller:

Well u are wrong cos the white folks are not black-wannabes like the majority of white-wannabe black folks... most especially the black women. I tire for them... Black blonde is just a super dumb sh1t.

Double standards?? undecided. It's the same freaking thing. So Stephanie is trying to be a white wannabe here? Mtcheew. Dumb dumb dumb.

BTW, I'm indifferent about whatever colour she wishes to paint her hair.
Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by charitybabe: 1:52pm On Jun 12, 2013
she looks cool
Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by empero4luv: 3:30pm On Jun 12, 2013
nawaaa 4 naija wetin concern me,concern blonde hair.lol
Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by temple(m): 3:29am On Jun 13, 2013
ditto
360command: Still looking good. D man who married you,married a woman,wife,lady,mother. You are too much steph.I love u more than d way your husband loves you. Will u b my wife steph?
Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by joywendy(f): 2:27am On Aug 04, 2013
d hair do fits ha sha compared 2 nonso diobi dis is by far better
Re: Stephanie Okereke-linus Goes Blonde (photos) by echidi: 4:51pm On Nov 24, 2014
U guys made it look like. She dyed her hair.....pls dis aint new to us ok...............my girl went blonde a cople of times ok....pls keep it real...

Paul Okoye Celebrates His Twins, Nathan And Nadia As They Turn 6 Months / Tonto Dikeh Apologizes For Burning Personal Shopper's Bags / Adaeze Aduaka Glows In Amazing Valentine Shoot

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16