Stats: 3,152,323 members, 7,815,628 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:34 PM

Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie (11957 Views)

"Concussion": Will Smith Plays Nigerian In New Movie / Tonto Dikeh Plays A Preacher In New Movie (Photos) / Tonto Dikeh Plays Tomatoes And Garri Seller In New Movie ( Photos ) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by ugoezeik(m): 7:43pm On Jul 12, 2013
ebamma 3: and garri is still selling at 30naira per cup
Jesus! W̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ concerned garri wit dis comment. Guy r U̶̲̥̅̊ ♡⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥OK⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by iamdsam: 7:49pm On Jul 12, 2013
3ace: She looks too clean to be regarded as a mad woman in those pix. Even the baby too except the impression is that she just ran mad. I hope they won't give us the impression that she's been mad for so long because her looks and the baby's will contradict such impressions. Dem too dey do silly silly mistakes for home videos.
Na true you talk
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by iamdsam: 7:53pm On Jul 12, 2013
Denn: Nollywood will remain in the woods of obscurity unless these middling film producers step up their game.
How on earth will a mad woman have:
• Freshly made and tight weave ons with little mud spattered on it
• Have a clean looking baby with wonderful huggies/pampers which was obviously tucked in by a sane woman
• Wear a flowered tailor-made gown that was evidently mock-stained with mud….no evidence of wear, grime or weathered slime.
• Carry a baby in a sane manner
• Cook stones for the baby with a useless looking stove, yet the baby is all rounded and plum
• A baby with very clean and white blouse
This Is trash
Nollywood likes acting mad parts in most of their movies but they still get it wrong in portraying a true image or make of a mad person
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by iamdsam: 7:56pm On Jul 12, 2013
Okiki_Oluwa: do I know u? Ur username looks familiar. Pm me to answer some questions
Na interview
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by OkikiOluwa1(m): 8:00pm On Jul 12, 2013
iamdsam: Na interview
e pass interview o!
When I ask him few questions, I ll know if he's the one
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by mensdept: 8:01pm On Jul 12, 2013
That movie already looks local. Cant they for once do a simple good film like "Call".
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by pri3stess(f): 8:32pm On Jul 12, 2013
Delible: And so what? And this made front page. Wey my Alomo and my bitter kola make I continue my enjoyment. Useless story. Am I first to comment
No
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by Noblemarce: 9:20pm On Jul 12, 2013
Denn: Nollywood will remain in the woods of obscurity unless these middling film producers step up their game.
• Have a clean looking baby with wonderful huggies/pampers which was obviously tucked in by a sane woman
• Wear a flowered tailor-made gown that was evidently mock-stained with mud….no evidence of wear, grime or weathered slime.
• Cook stones for the baby with a useless looking stove, yet the baby is all rounded and plum
This Is trash
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by Symphony007: 9:22pm On Jul 12, 2013
Chika ike plays made woman in new movie makes front page but the fact that nigeria has the highest number of uneducated children on earth does'nt? How low this forum has dropped.
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by Noblemarce: 9:23pm On Jul 12, 2013
This Is trash
thank u dear u said all on my mind
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by Heartymaureen: 9:37pm On Jul 12, 2013
iamswizz: Are you mad? 30naira? where? how? when? because in my area it is 75naira
in my area it' 25naira
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by Nobody: 10:15pm On Jul 12, 2013
This Is trash

trash indeed.....i must say
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by 99cent: 5:06am On Jul 13, 2013
doesn't look realistic.
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by Praiza: 7:22am On Jul 13, 2013
AnOlAd: Who get pikin
Ur own lost ni?
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by Praiza: 7:34am On Jul 13, 2013
I hear madness,i shock!:-O
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by Vivapros(m): 9:55am On Jul 13, 2013
y dese movie makers cant make dese actresses look real atlist 2 entertainers dos dat hv tym 4 dem,cus as 4 me,,make i go fetch water jarri
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by Miraclebaby1109: 3:33pm On Jul 13, 2013
The baby is so cute hun
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by Nobody: 3:38pm On Jul 13, 2013
Well I do agree at least the baby is really cute.
Re: Chika Ike Plays Mad Woman In New Movie by Tbase2: 10:56pm On Jul 13, 2013
I only visited this tread basically for the guy who normally comes with the quote " how he kon change price of garri for market" but am dissapionted he's not here yet anyway might as well say it "how it kon change price of garri for market"

Oluchi Hosts “Next Top Model” For Africa / Please Has Anyone Been Able To Access O2tvseries Off Recent / Where Can I Download WARROOM?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17