Stats: 3,152,947 members, 7,817,783 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:31 PM

Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! (12705 Views)

If This Really Happens, Women Will Be Paying Men For Se.x (pics) / Fine Naija Men / Boyz Ii Men Vs Dru Hill. Which Of These Two Is Better (2) (3) (4)

Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Nobody: 10:00am On Aug 03, 2013
Ikechu came back home last night with bottle cuts on his hand and one of his best friend is in a critical condition due to one street fight against Congolese men..

It all started out on Thursday when some SA women went out partying with Congolese men then Naija men managed to snatch woo them from the congolese men..

Guess the men from Congo were angry Jealous they decided to take action and break Ikes salon windows cry.. Cause that's where most naija men chill and drink alomo nd smoke igbo hehe

Oh well street fight went on lol I didn't know we had soo many Congolese in SA ,thank God police came right in time before some1 loses his life.. both congo nd naija men r wrong and giving a bad name for their countries in SA.. They should of just sorted it out like men rather than cause drama..anyway what's done is done..
South african women
I HAIL OOO

Na wa for them..

Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Enegod(m): 10:26am On Aug 03, 2013
Ikechu is really an agbero..he goes around smoking weed, snatching another man's wife, fighting in the street, geting himself beaten after smoking weed...my dear, tell him to stop smoking local weed. He needs a better and stronger weed

Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Nobody: 10:30am On Aug 03, 2013
Enegod: Ikechu is really an agbero..he goes around smoking weed, snatching another man's wife, fighting in the street, geting himself beaten after smoking weed...my dear, tell him to stop smoking local weed. He needs a better and stronger weed
He doesn't smoke weed u stupid ..its his friends.. They ruin hs foken salon so he had to intervene!!

I don't know u as a stu.pid man ooo
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by biolabee(m): 10:31am On Aug 03, 2013
Interesting ...

All for punny? Na wa ooo
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Forzap: 11:07am On Aug 03, 2013
Enegod: Ikechu is really an agbero..he goes around smoking weed, snatching another man's wife, fighting in the street, geting himself beaten after smoking weed...my dear, tell him to stop smoking local weed. He needs a better and stronger weed

lol,i concour wit u man

@nadia so u mean dere were partying in a salon?
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Nobody: 11:21am On Aug 03, 2013
Forza p:

lol,i concour wit u man

@nadia so u mean dere were partying in a salon?
Forza u disappointing me oooo how can u agree with an idiaaaaat

Nooo there's a chain block of nigerian shops nd ikes salon is there so hs friends chill there to pass time
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Adamskuty(m): 11:23am On Aug 03, 2013
nadia_SA: Ikechu came back home last night with bottle cuts on his hand and one of his best friend is in a critical condition due to one street fight against Congolese men..

It all started out on Thursday when some SA women went out partying with Congolese men then Naija men managed to snatch woo them from the congolese men..

Guess the men from Congo were angry Jealous they decided to take action and break Ikes salon windows cry.. Cause that's where most naija men chill and drink alomo nd smoke igbo hehe

Oh well street fight went on lol I didn't know we had soo many Congolese in SA ,thank God police came right in time before some1 loses his life.. both congo nd naija men r wrong and giving a bad name for their countries in SA.. They should of just sorted it out like men rather than cause drama..anyway what's done is done..
South african women
I HAIL OOO

Na wa for them..
sad grin

Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Adamskuty(m): 11:24am On Aug 03, 2013
nadia_SA:
He doesn't smoke weed u stupid ..its his friends.. They ruin hs foken salon so he had to intervene!!

tell him to desist from making stu...pid, lazy and drug dealing friends.

100% of them are igbos sha cheesy

Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Enegod(m): 11:29am On Aug 03, 2013
nadia_SA:

rabbish!! "Show Me Your Friend and I Will Tell You
Who You are" What are you not telling me?!!

Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Nobody: 11:31am On Aug 03, 2013
Adamskuty: tell him to desist from making stu...pid, lazy and drug dealing friends.

100% of them are igbos sha cheesy
oya don't start with this tribal war shit.. Or else... lipsrsealed

They not into drugs but business..
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Nobody: 11:56am On Aug 03, 2013
Enegod: rabbish!! "Show Me Your Friend and I Will Tell You
Who You are" What are you not telling me?!!
Waka pass joor!

Wetin b ur wahala?

Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Enegod(m): 2:23pm On Aug 03, 2013
nadia_SA:
Waka pass joor!

Wetin b ur wahala?
*yawns*

Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Nobody: 3:32pm On Aug 03, 2013
Enegod: *yawns*
angry angry
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Enegod(m): 3:48pm On Aug 03, 2013
nadia_SA: angry angry
you must be on your heat period..you need to get laid immediately
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Nobody: 3:59pm On Aug 03, 2013
Enegod: you must be on your heat period..you need to get laid immediately
Sharrap dia embarassed embarassed
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Omobarca: 7:02pm On Aug 03, 2013
undecided pictures?
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Nobody: 7:15pm On Aug 03, 2013
Omo_barca: undecided pictures?

tongue..«««I hope this one is enough

Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Enegod(m): 7:51pm On Aug 03, 2013
nadia_SA:
Sharrap dia embarassed embarassed
happy today
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Miscellanous: 8:26pm On Aug 03, 2013
nadia sa I suspect to be a fraud.

Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by gbokukueba(m): 8:58pm On Aug 03, 2013
@ Nadia, this has nothing to do with Nigerian men or Congolese men or South African women. It was a case of foolish men fighting over foolish women... it has nothing to do with the country of origin as you have put me in the same group as does crazy guys who happen to be Nigerians.

Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Nobody: 9:27pm On Aug 03, 2013
Miscellanous: nadia sa I suspect to be a fraud. She talks and write nigerian. She wants us to believe that she is 19 and a south African. Yet she is involved with this Nigerian dude in south Africa. WHatever grand scheme you have up your sleeves to defraud nairalanders through impersonation and lies has been exposed today.You will be exposed in Nairaland allover. Nadia sa is most likely a jobless weed smokinh nigerian in south africa scamming people and damaging the image of Nigeria.
grin grin u funny sha!!! Very funny... grin grin

I wonder what I've got to gain with all that nonsense u write undecided...

Yes I know a little pidgin nd igbo but that doesn't make me nigerian (thou I wouldn't mind being one cause they great people excluding u)
.. I've had nigerians surroundin me since secondary .. Attended private school with nigerian teachers, my first true bf Kayode naija guy, my church, friends ,food etc naija tins.. Is it my fault I love naija .
Don't talk shiat cause u know nothing!

U b MuMU!!

Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Nobody: 9:28pm On Aug 03, 2013
gbokukueba: @ Nadia, this has nothing to do with Nigerian men or Congolese men or South African women. It was a case of foolish men fighting over foolish women... it has nothing to do with the country of origin as you have put me in the same group as does crazy guys who happen to be Nigerians.
hummmm maybe u right.. LoL I'm not saying all nigerians badt guys u know .. U people just reading it wrong oo..
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Nobody: 10:19pm On Aug 03, 2013
Miscellanous: nadia sa I suspect to be a fraud. She talks and write nigerian. She wants us to believe that she is 19 and a south African. Yet she is involved with this Nigerian dude in south Africa. WHatever grand scheme you have up your sleeves to defraud nairalanders through impersonation and lies has been exposed today.You will be exposed in Nairaland allover. Nadia sa is most likely a jobless weed smokinh nigerian in south africa scamming people and damaging the image of Nigeria.
Get a Life Bro!

Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Miscellanous: 11:39pm On Aug 03, 2013
mikey arrange yourself
mikeyhernadez: Get a Life Bro!
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Nobody: 11:59pm On Aug 03, 2013
Miscellanous: mikey arrange yourself
Waka Pass Jor!!cheesy
Wetin Nadia do you sef? Una don quarrel b4?
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by gbokukueba(m): 10:27am On Aug 04, 2013
nadia_SA: hummmm maybe u right.. LoL I'm not saying all nigerians badt guys u know .. U people just reading it wrong oo..

why the maybe Anyway your Ik needs to sort out his so called 'friends' make dem no pour san san for him garri.

Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by alanmwene: 5:29pm On Aug 04, 2013
nadia_SA: Ikechu came back home last night with bottle cuts on his hand and one of his best friend is in a critical condition due to one street fight against Congolese men..

South african women
I HAIL OOO

Na wa for them..
Why don't you say that you the very reason these guys were killing each other for?You are a bad girl!
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Forzap: 7:51pm On Aug 04, 2013
alanmwene:
Why don't you say that you the very reason these guys were killing each other for?You are a bad girl!

lol,wats wrong wit dis one?u smoke weed?

By d way nadia,kindly ff bck on twitter @piiterLEE
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Nobody: 9:23pm On Aug 04, 2013
Forza p:

lol,wats wrong wit dis one?u smoke weed?

By d way nadia,kindly ff bck on twitter @piiterLEE
LoL ok I will..
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Cullinane: 9:47am On Aug 07, 2013
TOTO SWEET OOO!!!
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Nobody: 12:51pm On Aug 07, 2013
Cullinane: TOTO SWEET OOO!!!
grin lol so ud lose ur life for TOTO
Re: Congolese Men Vs Naija Men For South African Women! by Nobody: 10:42pm On Aug 08, 2013
a chain block of nigerian shops??

...I bet not even ONE of those shops has a CK number let alone a VAT reg number. Smh!

Why Do Most Nigerian Ladies Have That Lesbian Tendencies? Opinion poll / Potbelly And Many Nigerian Girls / Fire At Alaba International Market

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39