Stats: 3,151,982 members, 7,814,343 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:23 AM

By Their Cars, Ye Shall Know Them - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / By Their Cars, Ye Shall Know Them (1893 Views)

Dj Cuppy Flaunts Her Dog And Their Cars [PICS] / Wizkid And Emmanuel Adebayor Flaunt Their Cars / 2face Speaks On Kissing Another Woman - 'Know The Truth & It Shall Set You Free' (2) (3) (4)

By Their Cars, Ye Shall Know Them by thegame(m): 8:53pm On Jun 03, 2008
HEy people, what type of car does your favorite celebrity drive?If you know it , just tell. this is meant to be for both naija and american musicians and actors.they've got multiples? say them all.

I am gonna start with p-square, toyota land cruiser v8 but i am hearing rumours of a hummer.
Re: By Their Cars, Ye Shall Know Them by Emad(f): 2:52pm On Jun 10, 2008
i like the STYL-PLUS guys

but don't know whether they have cars
The last i heard they were jumping Okada
Re: By Their Cars, Ye Shall Know Them by thegame(m): 9:30pm On Jun 10, 2008
jumping okada??at least they all should be able to contribute and get a car.that's what i think anyway
Re: By Their Cars, Ye Shall Know Them by StillGod: 12:31pm On Jun 11, 2008
why would any one think that styl plus are still jumping on okada, pls i want to know who is on line i'm new
Re: By Their Cars, Ye Shall Know Them by Emad(f): 8:15am On Jun 12, 2008
Well that's what i heard, any suggestions? grin
Re: By Their Cars, Ye Shall Know Them by TolaniLuv: 11:41pm On Jun 12, 2008
About 2/3 month ago. I saw 9ice at Ikorodu Jumpin on bike Okada, but I heard he just bought Baby Boy now. I am happy for him, I bought is CD 10 tymes,  I've it in my 2 cars, one at home , at office, 3 no gree play again. and I still plan to get more and more who cares . I wan't this guy to be multi millionaire he got talent and he deserves d right to be RICH .   E betta pass this whack of a musicians we got here in NIGERIA. No lyrics, If you can't sing in english please sing in yoruba or Igbo I will appreciate it,  9ice  You will count your blessing as well as your money. I dey pray fo You ooo. Don't do drugs sha

Your Originality is wrkin fo You.  God bless You,

Re: By Their Cars, Ye Shall Know Them by Dangello(m): 12:28pm On Jun 13, 2008
I saw Zeal of styl plus driving a BMW of the 1 series last year, but I dont know if its his
I dont know about the others but I think they should have stepped their game up.
I also agree that they are not doing as much as they should in terms of marketing

About 2/3 month ago. I saw 9ice at Ikorodu Jumpin on bike Okada, but I heard he just bought Baby Boy now. I am happy for him, I bought is CD 10 tymes, I've it in my 2 cars, one at home , at office, 3 no gree play again. and I still plan to get more and more who cares . I wan't this guy to be multi millionaire he got talent and he deserves d right to be RICH . E betta pass this whack of a musicians we got here in NIGERIA. No lyrics, If you can't sing in english please sing in yoruba or Igbo I will appreciate it, 9ice You will count your blessing as well as your money. I dey pray fo You ooo. Don't do drugs sha

Your Originality is wrkin fo You. God bless You,

I heard that Ruggedman won his car after Man utd won chelsea in the Champion's league final
Re: By Their Cars, Ye Shall Know Them by MethodMan3(m): 1:36pm On Jun 13, 2008
TIMAYA-CANOE

It is not a car but at least it gets him moving!
Re: By Their Cars, Ye Shall Know Them by Dangello(m): 5:10pm On Jun 13, 2008
;d ;d ;d
Re: By Their Cars, Ye Shall Know Them by Airforce1(m): 6:01am On May 20, 2013
Re: By Their Cars, Ye Shall Know Them by ZACHIE: 8:12am On May 20, 2013
Praise God
story don change

My Man Must Not Depend On Me –moka / Rev.mrs Dele George / Cocaine: Baba Suwe Arrested At Airport

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13