Stats: 3,152,832 members, 7,817,432 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:13 PM

Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] - Music/Radio (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] (14561 Views)

Kelly Hansome – Save OJB / Kelly Hansome - Here I Come / Kelly Hansome Arrested & Released After Signing An Undertaking To Mo’hits (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by redsun(m): 5:04pm On Aug 15, 2013
It is very dangerous when tribal warfare gets into music.Music should be kept out of it.
Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by gidson12(m): 5:07pm On Aug 15, 2013
spongeback: I thought he is now a hair dresser undecided
na ur puna.ny hair him dey dress? undecided
Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by gidson12(m): 5:10pm On Aug 15, 2013
gbishop: another name for vulture? tryin to promote his dead career on tribal garbage. sell this to your maga, i don't dig your shit man.

so your job is to dig poo?
Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by Ninapha(f): 5:18pm On Aug 15, 2013
Kelechi onye oso ahia. Para ego nwho yokpuyo eziobodo. Anyi no kwa nga ayi no! Lagos is no mans land. Developed by everyones/states money and strenght. I hope the day Nasarawa wd claim Abuja, una go repeat una quote.
Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by ebankole: 5:49pm On Aug 15, 2013
Google- the Awori are a tribe....

Kelly just stated the obvious truth...can dispute history or nature na ehn.
Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by Sike(m): 5:59pm On Aug 15, 2013
timpaker: cry cry cry cry cry
I want my MB back!!! cry cry cry
LooooL. Givers never lack.....
Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by Ayorh4you(m): 6:43pm On Aug 15, 2013
I should hv followed the comments on the page 1 not to download dis song. I regret downloading it. #NOISE
Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by Nebeuwa(m): 6:58pm On Aug 15, 2013
This is expected. Kelly Hansome has no connection to Lagos.

He was born and raised in Igboland.
Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by funshint(m): 7:24pm On Aug 15, 2013
No dis song make sense sweet die I swear...nice 1 kelly handsome!!!
Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by mistybravo(m): 7:29pm On Aug 15, 2013
My Igbo brothers llike what is good die grin

Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by deadie(m): 7:41pm On Aug 15, 2013
Kelly Hansome is Igbo. His real name is Orji Kelechi Obinna George Michael Hans. His message is for we Igbo's to start investing in Igboland.
Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by tintingz(m): 8:37pm On Aug 15, 2013
Ikengawo: finally a nigerian artist capable of singing about what's happening around him. All of this ko mo le trash isn't going to progress us artistically. So many artists claim Fela as an influence but will drop a song about butts and money on the day of a boko haram attack
Kelly is the truth
that's just the reality...
Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by Revolva(m): 9:41pm On Aug 15, 2013
grin grin grin Kelly hansome..na wa o dey find all way to be relevant back...strategy na today he know say..lagos na yoruba man land....lagos is owned by the yorubas ok..point blank..no arguement
Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by Skmoda360(m): 10:43pm On Aug 15, 2013
spongeback: I thought he is now a hair dresser undecided
walai
Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by airmark(m): 12:38am On Aug 16, 2013
deadie: Kelly Hansome is Igbo. His real name is Orji Kelechi Obinna George Michael Hans. His message is for we Igbo's to start investing in Igboland.

Can you yourself do a potentially bad investment as a good businessman, especially when you have a good choice?.

Lagos is another man's land, land, land, land, no dey talk say Lagos is a no man's land,land,land,land, Yoruba man's land.........'' - Kelly Hansome
Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by Swiftboy(m): 5:14am On Aug 16, 2013
This song is better than most song I've listen to out of Naija why some are hating! Truth be told;how many so called top naija artistes ever sing anything sensable? Back to the point; we're one Nigeria as such we should understand ourselves.Its a big deal if it were to be that Lagos govt said every Igbo should leave Lagos. The deportation issue should be put in the right perspectives;how The lagos govt sees it.Its like asking Anambra state govt pls take care of this destitute.As a Yoruba boy that I am,I want to go to Onitsha to dwell but that does not mean I'll say its a no man's land.Abuja is a created FCT,thats a no man's land! Lagos was once a no man's land but not any more.Let the eastern people not mis-understand us,all of us cant stay in Lagos,the city is way too over populated!
Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by Nobody: 8:25am On Aug 16, 2013
Promhize: Dead artist trying to form porshe.
Who doesn't know dat lagos is yoruba man's land.

Does he even own a plot of land in lagos?

You dont seem to get the drift. The spin off phrase 'no-man's-land' is just a joke which some yoruba people are losing sleep over.

Just a comedic way of saying now Mr 'Lagos na my papa blokos', you can finally have your sleep.
Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by Kingspin(m): 8:39am On Aug 16, 2013
The thread really worth frontpage..i just wn ask.

Audio: Davido - Gobe [Download] / New Record Label Looking For Artist / Banky-w Releases A New Vidoe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18