Stats: 3,153,676 members, 7,820,374 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:51 PM

Photos: See I Go Dye's Customized Rolls Royce Phantom - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Photos: See I Go Dye's Customized Rolls Royce Phantom (1638 Views)

Sound Sultan Buys Phantom Rolls Royce / Davido And Olamide Show Off Their Rolls-Royce / Warri Billionaire Ayiri Emami Gives Wife Customized Rolls Royce As Birthday Gift (2) (3) (4)

Photos: See I Go Dye's Customized Rolls Royce Phantom by bobonicez: 11:06am On Aug 15, 2013
Told you guys a few days ago that popular comedian I Go Dye ordered a Rolls Royce Phantom...well, the car is here and I have exclusive pics. See the customized number plate sef. Choi! #ballingthings. Another pic after the cut...

Even the foot mat is customized...

source[url]Olokunbolablessing..com/2013/08/photos-see-i-go-dyes-customized-rolls.html[/url]

Re: Photos: See I Go Dye's Customized Rolls Royce Phantom by Akshow: 11:19am On Aug 15, 2013
nice. i hope he is saving for rainy days sha. cos this there business, u can fade to oblivion in no time.
Re: Photos: See I Go Dye's Customized Rolls Royce Phantom by nerodenero: 11:49am On Aug 15, 2013
Congratulations my brother. I am not hating o but it seems comedy business is very lucrative for you to be able to afford this luxurious ride. I must say I'm surprised but its all well and good. I pray for my own too.
Re: Photos: See I Go Dye's Customized Rolls Royce Phantom by upnaijaDRN: 1:37pm On Aug 15, 2013
@poster you are plagiarizing o. Why cover lindaikeji signature on the pix na grin. You copied it from lindaikeji blog yet you cover the signature with your own blog and you didn't even do it well self. Learner!
Re: Photos: See I Go Dye's Customized Rolls Royce Phantom by Bryancrox(m): 2:03pm On Aug 15, 2013
you go die get money sha
Re: Photos: See I Go Dye's Customized Rolls Royce Phantom by dplomaticVal: 2:45pm On Aug 15, 2013
This guys hav rlly proven comedy to be a mouth-watering profession. it's nw left to Nigeria universities to create a course whr peeps cn formally enrol to study comedy in a refined manner

Nollywood Celebrities Storm Calabar For The AFRIF Festival 2013 (photos) / RAPE In Abuja- He Gave Her Baileys,she Fell Asleep And Woke Up Violated By Him.. / Wizkid Has Just Record A Song With Rihanna!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13