Stats: 3,150,845 members, 7,810,258 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:09 AM

Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 - Dating And Meet-up Zone (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 (6940 Views)

Hbday Becacia Barbie!! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by UyiIredia(m): 7:03pm On Sep 08, 2013
adaobi123:

When is your birthday ? December, January or April ?

December. Some days after Christmas, some days before New Year.
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by ZN2: 7:04pm On Sep 08, 2013
Happy Birthday! If it isn't already late.
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by hunter21(m): 7:23pm On Sep 08, 2013
Happy birthday adaobi123.
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Nobody: 7:25pm On Sep 08, 2013
Greyfog: Ada nna ya, Happy Birthday. Peace be with you and yours.

~ZN~:
Happy Birthday! If it isn't already late.
hunter2,1:
Happy birthday adaobi123.

Thanks guys x

Uyi Iredia:

Ohh okay. Good time to celebrate.
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Nobody: 7:28pm On Sep 08, 2013
shocked shocked embarassed

Ada bekee!! Ada eji eje mba! Ada kolanut!! Adanma!! Ada di ora mma! Happy Birthday Shuga!! God bless you.
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Austinodark(m): 7:40pm On Sep 08, 2013
Happy birthday,my gf namesake,wishing you LLNP!
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Blueboy0402: 7:58pm On Sep 08, 2013
Did I miss the parry Oooowwww sorry dearie. HBD Adaobi u will forever remain special to moi cheers!!!
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Dyt(f): 10:12pm On Sep 08, 2013
Singin
Ada ada eehhh
Ada ada ehhhh
*cant rem d rest*
Hp u had a fab day
I want my beer n pepper soup o
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Nobody: 10:14pm On Sep 08, 2013
tchidi: shocked shocked embarassed

Ada bekee!! Ada eji eje mba! Ada kolanut!! Adanma!! Ada di ora mma! Happy Birthday Shuga!! God bless you.
Blueboy0402: Did I miss the parry Oooowwww sorry dearie. HBD Adaobi u will forever remain special to moi cheers!!!
Austinodark: Happy birthday,my gf namesake,wishing you LLNP!
Dyt: Singin
Ada ada eehhh
Ada ada ehhhh
*cant rem d rest*
Hp u had a fab day
I want my beer n pepper soup o

Thanks guys. You will receive your cake in the post grin
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Dyt(f): 10:16pm On Sep 08, 2013
adaobi123:

Thanks guys. You will receive your cake in the post grin

Did I say cake?
*frowns*
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Nobody: 10:18pm On Sep 08, 2013
Dyt:

Did I say cake?
*frowns*

Okay okay. Beer and pepper soup in a cooler, shipped to dyt grin
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Nobody: 10:32pm On Sep 08, 2013
50calibre: Excuse me! All these guys saying adaobi's post are inspiring, humorous, bla bla bla, I'm sorry I fail to see it or are there hidden posts I don't see? Adaobi's posts are just one liners, two lines at most and at times smiley faces. Get for real guys!!

@ Adaobi you know i dont do flattery or embellishment, so HBD to you, I wish you the best in life.
LMAO!! This dude is fvcking maadd! grin grin

@Ada nne: Happy Birthday lil one, hv fun!
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Nobody: 11:04pm On Sep 08, 2013
Wu Zetian:
LMAO!! This dude is fvcking maadd! grin grin

@Ada nne: Happy Birthday lil one, hv fun!

Lol thanks x smiley
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by andyanders: 11:16pm On Sep 08, 2013
Adaobi the princes, our future minister and would be mother to a great footballer to come, Happy Birthday to you and may Almighty God continue to prosper you and you must get to the top of your endeavor in life in Jesus name Amen.
Our great sister.
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by ksolo2013: 11:23pm On Sep 08, 2013
ada u must take us peeps in london to 805 for old kent road, thanking us for wishing u a hbd is not enough
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Nobody: 11:24pm On Sep 08, 2013
andyanders: Adaobi the princes, our future minister and would be mother to a great footballer to come, Happy Birthday to you and may Almighty God continue to prosper you and you must get to the top of your endeavor in life in Jesus name Amen.
Our great sister.

Thank you smiley smiley

k-solo2013:
ada u must take us peeps in london to 805 for old kent road, thanking us for wishing u a hbd is not enough

Lol. Another time tongue
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by andyanders: 11:27pm On Sep 08, 2013
This should be moved to the front page as Adaobi is a great nairalander, not Tonto. Moderator, this should be moved to front page.
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Asabaman(m): 11:36pm On Sep 08, 2013
Happy Birthday to us Adaobi kiss kiss
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Nobody: 11:37pm On Sep 08, 2013
andyanders: This should be moved to the front page as Adaobi is a great nairalander, not Tonto. Moderator, this should be moved to front page.
Ludicrous.

Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Nobody: 11:39pm On Sep 08, 2013
Asaba man: Happy Birthday to us Adaobi kiss kiss

O yes. My birthday twin. Happy birthday to you too

sexkillz: Ludicrous.

Lmao
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Nobody: 11:42pm On Sep 08, 2013
Uyi Iredia:

do u means 26th of Dec is few days to 1st of Jan?..

I tot they re 360-361days apart.

D Lord is ur strength my broda
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Nobody: 11:46pm On Sep 08, 2013
adaobi123:

Lmao

It's actually not funny. That frontpage request was an insult to you. grin
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Odunharry(m): 11:57pm On Sep 08, 2013
hbd dear,llnp..sori it cming late
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by andyanders: 11:58pm On Sep 08, 2013
sexkillz:
It's actually not funny. That frontpage request was an insult to you. grin

What kind of insult would that be if it is made frontpage? Is there anything wrong moving birthday wish of members of this forum an insult, sexkill?

So, moving Tonto Dike to frontpage is what? Cannot find the rational in your statement.
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Nobody: 12:00am On Sep 09, 2013
A big insult.
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Nobody: 12:01am On Sep 09, 2013
undecided undecided
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Nobody: 12:02am On Sep 09, 2013
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by andyanders: 12:02am On Sep 09, 2013
sexkillz: A big insult.

With this, moving Miss Nairaland to front page too was an insult? Tell me what an insult is?
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by andyanders: 12:04am On Sep 09, 2013
Tell me what an insult is as it relates to front page
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Nobody: 9:37am On Sep 09, 2013
Odunharry: hbd dear,llnp..sori it cming late

Thank you smiley
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by 190theclown: 4:53pm On Sep 09, 2013
let me see afam's leg on this thread again

he go tell me if na him get thread or not

goat angry angry
Re: Hbday Adaobi <3 <3 by Nobody: 5:22pm On Sep 09, 2013
OMG HOW DID I MISS THIS!? shocked

[size=28pt]HAPPY BIRTHDAY ADAOBI!! [/size] cheesy cheesy cheesy

Im An Introvert Looking For A Girlfriend / Checkout This Pics And Rate It 1 To 10 Thanks / Big Ladies Hookup Zone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25