Stats: 3,153,292 members, 7,818,989 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:36 AM

I'm So Pissed Off And I Bet You Would Also Be After Reading This - Entertainment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / I'm So Pissed Off And I Bet You Would Also Be After Reading This (1114 Views)

Drop Your Name Here And I"ll Help You Find Your Coke Bottle (pictures) / Afrocandy Challenges Critics To Read James 4:11. I Dont Think You Are Reading... / Frank Edoho And I Should Never Have Gotten Married’ – Katherine Obiang (2) (3) (4)

I'm So Pissed Off And I Bet You Would Also Be After Reading This by vizkiz: 11:10pm On Sep 30, 2013
I aint celebrating no f**king independence so don't f**king send me any f**king independence Message because I'll f**king use my f**king delete button 2 delete ur f**king contact from my f**king list... And f**k u in advance incase u mistakingly send it 2me. (breathing hard)
Abeg make u no vex, na vex wey dey catch me make me vex send this vexing BC (hope I've made myself clear though)
lolz...see watinq GEJ don cause 4 9ja oh[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] grin
Re: I'm So Pissed Off And I Bet You Would Also Be After Reading This by JameyMaxwell(m): 11:21pm On Sep 30, 2013
Are yhu alright at all?
Re: I'm So Pissed Off And I Bet You Would Also Be After Reading This by vizkiz: 11:29pm On Sep 30, 2013
Jamey Maxwell: Are yhu alright at all?

m f**kinq pissed angry
Re: I'm So Pissed Off And I Bet You Would Also Be After Reading This by Caseless: 11:32pm On Sep 30, 2013
Another lunatic on the loose.
Re: I'm So Pissed Off And I Bet You Would Also Be After Reading This by Tekzyflex(m): 11:35pm On Sep 30, 2013
Sending independence message is not worth it because we are still DEPENDENT after 53 years of fooling around.
Re: I'm So Pissed Off And I Bet You Would Also Be After Reading This by JameyMaxwell(m): 11:37pm On Sep 30, 2013
vizkiz:

m f**kinq pissed angry
Bro we are all pissed. It depedz on how yhu handle yhur pissing.
Re: I'm So Pissed Off And I Bet You Would Also Be After Reading This by vizkiz: 11:40pm On Sep 30, 2013
Jamey Maxwell:
Bro we are all pissed. It depedz on how yhu handle yhur pissing.

cnt hadle it untill dt God 4sakinq leader says sumfin positive...na only qolden phone him dey buy angry
Re: I'm So Pissed Off And I Bet You Would Also Be After Reading This by vizkiz: 11:41pm On Sep 30, 2013
caseless: Another lunatic on the loose.

who told yuh 2 comment on ma f**kinq post :/
Re: I'm So Pissed Off And I Bet You Would Also Be After Reading This by demelza: 11:54pm On Sep 30, 2013
Too much fùcking on this thread.
X-rated.
Re: I'm So Pissed Off And I Bet You Would Also Be After Reading This by vizkiz: 11:57pm On Sep 30, 2013
demelza: Too much fùcking on this thread.
X-rated.

noted
Re: I'm So Pissed Off And I Bet You Would Also Be After Reading This by vicdall(f): 12:18am On Oct 07, 2013
I dnt undastnd
Re: I'm So Pissed Off And I Bet You Would Also Be After Reading This by vizkiz: 8:01am On Oct 07, 2013
vicdall: I dnt undastnd

which of d above swittzzz

Goats Screaming Like Human / Laughing My Ass Off (LMAO) / Ghana Female Rep At Big Brother Chase SELLY Stole My Husband

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13