Stats: 3,150,747 members, 7,809,854 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:01 PM

Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? - Music/Radio (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? (15434 Views)

Meet Sesan Ogunro, One Of The Most Creative Video Director In Africa / Who Is The Best Video Director In Nigeria. / Who is The Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by slimmoney(m): 2:30pm On Oct 05, 2013
SESAN all d way, as in d guy badt gan

Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by Boll2010: 2:36pm On Oct 05, 2013
Is not about d numbers of video they do but quality concept visuals etc
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by bankyblue(m): 2:42pm On Oct 05, 2013
iamdsam: We got Clarence Peters, Sesan, Matt Max, Patrick Elis, Mr. Moe Musa, Aje Filmworks, Godfather and many others.

Though of all though, I prefer Sesan. He got that kinda flavour in his videos that makes me stay glue to my screen each time I watch his music videos.

He got a very nice concept in his videos too.

He has done several music videos for artists like D'banj and members of the defunt Mo'hits Record Label.

Whose your best music video director in Nigeria? Share your opinions and give reasons
why wont u like sesan, when he uses necked girls.

anyway bus conductor the next bus stop they o
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by Ciboura(m): 2:46pm On Oct 05, 2013
TGP-------1st
Bobby Hai----2nd
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by iterator25: 2:46pm On Oct 05, 2013
agrovick: Cossy orjiakor, carmen electra, afrocandy when i remember the rest i will come back. Nagode
mollar sad
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by Nobody: 2:47pm On Oct 05, 2013
Skarr: grin tongue no likes :-D

they will start liking soon...watch n see
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by iterator25: 2:48pm On Oct 05, 2013
#1-stunner:
Square-ball Adasa too is gud,loved wah he did for my friend Ketchyy
So mak we know, all of us for nairaland, say ketchyy na your friend abi undecided
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by iterator25: 2:49pm On Oct 05, 2013
Whoever directed 'sexy mama' is the best
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by dejijohns(m): 2:50pm On Oct 05, 2013
bankyblue:
why wont u like sesan, when he uses necked girls.

anyway bus conductor the next bus stop they o
Na MOE use naked gals paz jare...
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by victorazy(m): 2:55pm On Oct 05, 2013
Seasan is the best
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by drealdoc89(m): 2:56pm On Oct 05, 2013
give it all up for clarence peters. his innovation knws no bound!
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by agrovick(m): 3:07pm On Oct 05, 2013
Make i catch u, if i no go use u blow nose
iterator25: mollar sad
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by iphedahyor(m): 3:20pm On Oct 05, 2013
Op,Y is my name nt on d list?una no sabi?na me direct igbo is in my vein
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by iLLiE(m): 3:27pm On Oct 05, 2013
Presently feeling matmaxx
Olamide's voice of d street
Dbanj's dnt tell me nonsense
Kayswitch's for example
Lace's gbagbe etc

Sesan,clarence and moe are good too

What happened to mex? The last confam video he directed is eva's "high" video
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by Nobody: 3:40pm On Oct 05, 2013
MATTMAX and SESAN

Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by tundeism: 3:43pm On Oct 05, 2013
dont8: Clarence Peter anyday, anytime! The guy is good, I love Moe Musa also.

Whatz up with DJ Tee of late?
DJ Tee is not really into music anymore, guess he is into advertisement now
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by Moodyup(f): 3:46pm On Oct 05, 2013
[quote author

What happened to mex? The last confam video he directed is eva's "high" video
grin[/quote]
You'v nt seen,wizzboy's Halima nd Falz's High Class then.They'r pretty cool
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by tundeism: 3:48pm On Oct 05, 2013
Unlimited L.A...he directed sho le by sean tizzle, Repete by Black magic etc
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by Vincent41(m): 4:10pm On Oct 05, 2013
iamdsam: We got Clarence Peters, Sesan, Matt Max, Patrick Elis, Mr. Moe Musa, Aje Filmworks, Godfather and many others.

Though of all though, I prefer Sesan. He got that kinda flavour in his videos that makes me stay glue to my screen each time I watch his music videos.

He got a very nice concept in his videos too.

He has done several music videos for artists like D'banj and members of the defunt Mo'hits Record Label.

Whose your best music video director in Nigeria? Share your opinions and give reasons

guy u need serious wiping for not mentioning JUDE oKOYE.....he is tthe Best Producer in Africa talk more of 9ja.....He is the best
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by oluamid(m): 4:17pm On Oct 05, 2013
Dunno the Director of Temi Dollface's Pata Pata video buh that person deserves a thumbsup.
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by Nobody: 4:21pm On Oct 05, 2013
fingard02k: clearance peters the best among 'em all.

This one is beyond my power, he definitely has "clearance".

Bossforeva: . Because Clarence Peters is the son of Actress Clarion Chukwurah, he was just favoured with much popularity. Thier was a time a radio station hosted a wannabe rapper, at the end of the show he was asked this same question he answered CLEARANCE PETERS the whole world including the host was embarassed. Now somebody again have used it on Nairaland.
pls Oga Detector, report this man to Police_Woman.
fingard02k: clearance peters the best among 'em all.
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by japhmanuel: 4:29pm On Oct 05, 2013
Sesan for sure na
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by howfarwhatagwan: 4:52pm On Oct 05, 2013
Sesan was good but now he is obsessed with lighting effects making it absolutely impossible for people like me to watch his videos, can't watch Omo no dulling by 2 face and just recently also cannot watch Dbanj's finally the videos are a pain to the eyes because of the effects. Too much of everything is bad please if anyone knows him advise him accordingly.
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by jayboy17(m): 5:09pm On Oct 05, 2013
I vote 4 sesan oooo
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by Martbeat(m): 5:29pm On Oct 05, 2013
He is d number1 SESSAN.he is my mentor, would like to meet wit him one of dis days..... Others are also good sha like mattmax, clarens petta, moe mussa, unlimited l.a, etc
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by Jibwillz: 5:29pm On Oct 05, 2013
Wer on earth is WUDI AWA?_?

D brain bhind GINO's 'no be God' video... M yet 2 see a video dt beatz that master piece..

Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by Nobody: 5:34pm On Oct 05, 2013
sesan is da best....Bachelor video
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by toygod2: 6:12pm On Oct 05, 2013
patrick and God
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by shaiguy(m): 6:19pm On Oct 05, 2013
clarence peters
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by maxivalueII(m): 6:29pm On Oct 05, 2013
Clarence P is my favorite, that guy has unique creativity
Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by Dhelake: 6:41pm On Oct 05, 2013
ikelvin: Sesan is d best, his works in m'ogbono feli feli, Mr endowed, Oliver twist, bachelor, cash flow, fall in love, private trip, sexy mama, jombolo, gun shot by sarkodie ft davido and Finally by d'banj makes him africa's best video director!!! I rest my case!!!
EVEN CHANNEL'O AGREES .. HE WAS NUMBER ONE IN THEIR TOP TEN BEST VIDEO DIRECTOR IN AFRICA

Re: Your Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by warrenweste(m): 6:48pm On Oct 05, 2013
XVIER: pls who directed the video of "mi o ma le ti moto" by maintain?
That's Big bamo,he stays @ elewura challenge then in Ibadan...Dunno where he is now..lovely concept..

Olamide Badoo Involved In Car Accident / Emmy Ryhmes "You No Hear" ( Video) On Anti-Corruption / Download Music: Lyta - Time Ft. Olamide YBNL - Mp3 Audio Lyrics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25