Stats: 3,155,620 members, 7,827,319 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 10:32 AM

CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. - NYSC (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. (11059 Views)

Congratulations To 2013 Batch C Corpers As You Pass Out Of NYSC Scheme Today / 2013 Ogun State Batch 'C ' Corp Members / NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House (2) (3) (4)

Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by shakirahpweety: 2:06pm On Oct 08, 2013
Congratulation to d newly finishing corners, especially to oketoyinbo Hakeem olushola. i wish u d best in life, i pray to God to grant u d type of job dat will conquer poverty and suffering. Best of luck as u are entering d labour market.

Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by cutiepie01(f): 2:29pm On Oct 08, 2013
Congrats my ppl,wishing u success in life's endeavours.And am using dis as a point of contact 4 God 2 favour me regarding my posting too
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by Decryptor(m): 2:56pm On Oct 08, 2013
My sister is not "Passing out" on the 10th o. She's only stepping up to a higher level. Passing out means dying abeg

Congrats Amy for coming this far!
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by MrCGPA(m): 3:10pm On Oct 08, 2013
CONGRATULATIONS MY COLLEAGUE BATCH C. THE MARKET WILL BE FAVORABLE IN JESUS NAME.
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by juli4dad(m): 3:37pm On Oct 08, 2013
Congratulations to my lovely self and all other 2012/2013 Batch C Corpers. Success is all ours.
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by omonla555: 3:47pm On Oct 08, 2013
Now Your Success Continue
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by alolatee(m): 5:04pm On Oct 08, 2013
[quote author=T.TOPSON]Pls can someone help me on how to open a thread on this forum[/quote
just press one of the sections and scroll down to see create topic.thats all
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by tyfodic(f): 5:05pm On Oct 08, 2013
congratulations to my one and only Oyedotun Olamilekan, cant wait to see u back home finally.
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by gideon2842(m): 5:15pm On Oct 08, 2013
Thank Jehovah, hoping for a better future.. representing Imo Corpers IM/12C/2071
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by bank2k4real(m): 6:17pm On Oct 08, 2013
Am using this medium to congratulate my one=one..Ekemini E. Udoessien..for a successful completion of your service year in peace...I thank God for you and wish you and others more success in life as you start a new phase....congratulations!!!

I love u n will always do...

Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by Emmysouth49(m): 6:26pm On Oct 08, 2013
Congratulation
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by deduu2rule: 7:04pm On Oct 08, 2013
Soonest our Khaki will turn to suits; alawee to salary; jungle boot to shoes; CDS to Board meeting and clearance letter to cheques. I wish you a successful POP.To all batch C corp member.
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by bellamoh: 7:39pm On Oct 08, 2013
congrat to u all
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by pstdre(m): 7:41pm On Oct 08, 2013
CONGRATS....see y'all @d top!
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by chineduokereke(m): 8:05pm On Oct 08, 2013
thank GOD for a successful POP cheesy.
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by Mishydoo(m): 9:04pm On Oct 08, 2013
Richy.:

you sound like a sad person. To make it in life you need a positive attitude and a little faith. Congratulations and good luck

This aint abt sadness my friend! Being a true realist av seen how senseless some corpers can be, partying away dia little change....! Passing out is good, buh I'll throw a party for a whole week wen I get dat job and not a second before!....

Thanks y'all for ur best wishes.May Jehovah grant our hearts desire!
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by MOORCHMOORE(m): 10:56pm On Oct 08, 2013
Congrats to All my Friends Passing Out from Igbinedion University Okada.
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by Iyanusele(m): 11:10pm On Oct 08, 2013
donphilopus: Congratulations for serving your Fatherland, may God see you through in your Future Endeavour
To all Ngor-Okpala( Imo state) batch c corp member. One luv guyz!!!
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by makazona(m): 11:18pm On Oct 08, 2013
Congratulations to all Batch C corps members--especially Frankie (Bayelsa),my elder bro Urch(Niger),all Nekedites and all those who survived this trying phase of life.Goooo! and take ur places in d VIP section wia God hs prepd for y'all.shalom!!
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by donphilopus: 11:27pm On Oct 08, 2013
Iyanusele: To all Ngor-Okpala( Imo state) batch c corp member. One luv guyz!!!
congrats once more
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by makazona(m): 11:40pm On Oct 08, 2013
[quote author=Decryptor]My sister is not "Passing out" on the 10th o. She's only stepping up to a higher level. Passing out means dying abeg

Congrats Amy for coming this far![/quote

my gd frnd,passing out n passing away ar nt same.tnx
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by abdulrazarc(m): 11:57pm On Oct 08, 2013
A Friendly Note To Outgoing Corps Members http://www.naijacorpers.com/2013/10/08/a-friendly-note-to-outgoing-corps-members/ via @9jaCorpers
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by sopoundz(m): 3:02am On Oct 09, 2013
*picks mic* Thnk God 4 a successful year, its nt ma doing buh I praise him. I wish all fellow batch C kofaz well in deir future endeavours, thnk u all 4 yur wishes may d good Lord also bless you n I hope my enemies leave long 2 c d glory of d Lord in my life... Thnk you NL, I love yu all*drops mic*
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by sopoundz(m): 3:03am On Oct 09, 2013
MOORCH MOORE: Congrats to All my Friends Passing Out from Igbinedion University Okada.
hahaaha. IUO o! Awooooooo!
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by bank2k4real(m): 10:51am On Oct 09, 2013
bank2k4real: Am using this medium to congratulate my one=one..Ekemini E. Udoessien..for a successful completion of your service year in peace...I thank God for you and wish you and others more success in life as you start a new phase....congratulations!!!

I love u n will always do...

Just for you alone

Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by gozie4: 12:07pm On Oct 09, 2013
Amen o!
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by Nobody: 11:18pm On Oct 09, 2013
With God all things r possible.
Re: CONGRATULATIONS To 2012/2013 Batch C Corp Members. by Olsey: 9:16am On Oct 10, 2013
Enangson: welcm 2 NAUG
Hope "NAUG" is not what I'm thinking, lol

Sunday Dare Debunks Reports That NYSC Scheme Will Be Scrapped / Exclusion Letter / OGUN, 16A Corpers Lets Meet Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18