Stats: 3,194,233 members, 7,953,882 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 08:16 AM

AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). (3865 Views)

Scandal! Pastor Anselm Madubuko Of Revival Assembly In Alleged Affair Wth K-solo / AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). / Movie Director Taiwo Bello Is Dead - TB Joshua’s Nollywood Death Prophecy? (2) (3) (4)

AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). by christaddicted: 9:11pm On Nov 03, 2013
Beloveth, a 100 years old prophecies have reached the time of fulfilment...
In 100 years,there would be an outpouring of God's Spirit & His Shekinah Glory that would be greater & more far reaching than what was experienced at AZUSA...
We must be diligent to pray,intercede & protect what the Lord is doing...
We must encourage & edify one another as never before...We must crucify every critical,judgemental & religious spirit that may be within us...We must put on the holiness & righteousness of Christ...Our time of divine destiny has come...We are about to experience what Bro.Seymour & Sis.Woodworth-Etter foresaw...God is about to rend the heavens & come down!
The greatest revival in the history of the church is at hand!
AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913).
Re: AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). by christaddicted: 9:15pm On Nov 03, 2013
Re: AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). by labiyemmy(m): 9:18pm On Nov 03, 2013
lier

Re: AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). by richgang(m): 9:20pm On Nov 03, 2013
old news, person wen don die already, rumour Morgans , na u go get accident
Re: AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). by christaddicted: 9:36pm On Nov 03, 2013
Patience Ozokwor has posted identical news via her page. Menh! This guy need serious prayer o.
Re: AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). by Chanchit: 9:59pm On Nov 03, 2013
Pix pls. Before I start fasting, I need to see who I wan fast for..
Re: AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). by Tolexander: 10:05pm On Nov 03, 2013
God take control!
Re: AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). by Emmyk(m): 11:02pm On Nov 03, 2013
What am I to believe? Lemme just wait for few more comments...
Re: AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). by Nobody: 11:13pm On Nov 03, 2013
richgang: old news, person wen don die already, rumour Morgans , na u go get accident

shocked grin grin
Its not a small something oº°˚!!
Re: AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). by wasak(m): 11:31pm On Nov 03, 2013
tchidi:

shocked grin grin
Its not a small something oº°˚!!
I was told u my sister Englishes is not be my mother's thong ooooo.
Re: AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). by Ariyke: 11:59pm On Nov 03, 2013
I hope its not true
Re: AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). by Tholudee(f): 3:06am On Nov 04, 2013
christaddicted: Patience Ozokwor has posted identical news via her page. Menh! This guy need serious prayer o.
mama patience's page?...please let's believe the fact that most of these celebrities don't open FB page, its just some jobless people that do that in their name to post rubbish and get comments

Re: AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). by ebukaOtika(m): 7:53am On Nov 04, 2013
Chanchit: Pix pls. Before I start fasting, I need to see who I wan fast for..

Do you mean you dont know Van V. ?
Re: AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). by Nobody: 8:31am On Nov 04, 2013
I need pix or it didn't happen undecided
Re: AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). by njuwo(m): 8:43am On Nov 04, 2013
Tholudee: mama patience's page?...please let's believe the fact that most of these celebrities don't open FB page, its just some jobless people that do that in their name to post rubbish and get comments
Fake news o, those pages are not own by d supposed celebs o. The pple dat opened those pages and posted it are jux looking for likes and comments.

Last Bullet: dos of u dat liked dos fake fb pages shuld unlike b4 u worry abt untrue stories cos its nt deir official page. Naija and wuru wuru sef na wa, weeks back it was Frank Artus which was a lie. Mnths bak it was Aki and Pawpaw and i got shocked dat it even came frm naij.com fb page. I searched google nothin and den rushed o twitter and asked nollywood tweet bt Pawpaw replied me dat it was a lie. Facebook shuld pls checkmate sum pages cos they jux lyin to pple jux to get a lot of likes and comments.
Re: AZUSA STREET REVIVAL PROPHECY(1913). by Nobody: 10:47am On Nov 04, 2013
Rubbish. undecided

Kemi Adetiba Shows Side Boobs And Hot Legs In New Pictures / Is Jidenna Actually Dead / Nollywood Actress, Padita Agu Stuns In Braless Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13