Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,194 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:19 AM

Help On Blogging - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Help On Blogging (947 Views)

sold / I Need A Coach On Blogging / Making Money On Blogging (2) (3) (4)

Help On Blogging by maddman: 10:43am On Nov 05, 2013
pls can somebody tell me how 2 go about blogging.
is there really any money in it for a beginner
ur comments & suggestions ar needed. thanks
Re: Help On Blogging by barapistis(m): 1:35pm On Nov 05, 2013
first of all,these is not the right section to post.

secondly blogging dosnt mean making money

Thirdly ,making money online is like having a physical business which requires daily work, well planned work and not just blogging,
there a vast difference between internet marketing,blogging,google adsence n having a working system in form of a company thats makes money for you online.......
so do you want to start blogging like having you daily thought on the internet or you to start a business online....the earlier you answer this question
The easier it becomes
Re: Help On Blogging by maddman: 11:55pm On Nov 05, 2013
thanks for d reply.
I opened this thread in the business section. I don't know who moved it here..well that's by the way

coming to ur qstn I'm interested in blogging so I can have a daily thought on the net & been paid aswell .
will appreciate ur response
Re: Help On Blogging by Nobody: 1:39am On Nov 06, 2013
Well like maddman said. Here is not the right place for this thread!
But I will trow more lights towards your question!
Yes you can earn money blogging! But the truth is that its not ever easy, the starting is not ever encouraging!and you will need to have a little capital on your hand! To start it up.
You will be needing a domain name
Pay for webhosting
Pay for adss
Designer
Templates(depending on your choice)free once still exist
And the major requirements are:
Do you have any quality content to write of?
If yes good! But if no google won't make your there friend.
Infact a lot of things exist when blogging o.its even better you open up a forum and relax then users will be doing the posting because when you blog!everything will be on you!
Am tired jhur
For more infor and details feel free to ping me|whatsapp me|or even email me! The contacts are in my signature cv
Re: Help On Blogging by maddman: 12:14am On Oct 20, 2014
I remember Nairaland today.

@pureguide tanks 4 d reply.. I don give up jhor
Re: Help On Blogging by chimajii: 7:32pm On Oct 21, 2014
maddman:
I remember Nairaland today.

@pureguide tanks 4 d reply.. I don give up jhor

BASTARD, as punting don wreck ur Hopeless Life u wan run go Blogging. God Punish You. Because Nah Negative u go always dey see. PIG!!
Re: Help On Blogging by maddman: 10:31pm On Oct 21, 2014
chimajii:

BASTARD, as punting don wreck ur Hopeless Life u wan run go Blogging. God Punish You. Because Nah Negative u go always dey see. PIG!!

Dis bastard Don show again. ur mother was a prostitute, am not surprised u turned out 2 b a frustrated fa'g.

chimaji the scammer cheesy grin

go n hang urself
Re: Help On Blogging by chimajii: 10:41pm On Oct 21, 2014
maddman:

Dis bastard Don show again. ur mother was a prostitute, am not surprised u turned out 2 b a frustrated fa'g.

chimaji the scammer cheesy grin

go n hang urself

Halfman, what stops ur declining life from using ur main moniker to Face me? U can't cause I'll shut u down. Doomed Soul.
Re: Help On Blogging by maddman: 11:14pm On Oct 21, 2014
chimajii:

Halfman, what stops ur declining life from using ur main moniker to Face me? U can't cause I'll shut u down. Doomed Soul.

Go n die. Everybody dat exposed ur assss are always using another monicker. This shows how miserable n confused u ar

Scammer

Bastard
Re: Help On Blogging by chimajii: 11:22pm On Oct 21, 2014
maddman:

Go n die. Everybody dat exposed ur assss are always using another monicker. This shows how miserable n confused u ar

Scammer

Bastard

Bwahahahah, exposed? Chai..U're an animal. U're Dead already. Forsaken thwart
Re: Help On Blogging by maddman: 11:30pm On Oct 21, 2014
chimajii:

Bwahahahah, exposed? Chai..U're an animal. U're Dead already. Forsaken thwart

U Neva c anything. U go cry tire today

Nobody will pay 4 ur 1.10 odds.

Loser

Scammer tongue

Register Your Business With The Corporate Affairs Commission / @ / Exchange Rate Of African Countries To $1USD

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16